Muslim Canadian Women Who Do Not Smoke Looking For Marriage

Premium service designed specifically for Muslims
Access to advanced messaging features
Trusted site backed by Cupid Media
Muslim Matrimonials








Smoking Habit


Do Not Smoke

1 - 35 of 100
55 Toronto, Ontario, Canada
Seeking: Male 50 - 99
Smoke: Don't smoke
What are we looking for at my age in another person? I cannot speak for other people, but for me, it's having common interests, friendship, and the willingness to be with someone no matter what. If any of the above is missing, that relationship dies eventually. Sometimes "opposites attract", but for how long??? It's hard to accommodate change at our age. I'm an introvert and need some time alone, which is very important to me. I would consider myself a down-to-earth person who thinks realistically. I'm loyal, sincere, kind, sensitive, warm, funny, romantic, dependable and optimistic. I like to have goals and appreciate an organized and specific routine and consistency in life. I tend to be a Traditionalist and prefer to think things out over sudden decisions. I communicate in a way that people feel comfortable with me. I'm a good listener, not at all pushy and overall a pleasant person to be around. I would consider myself an 11ish AM rather than a morning or a night person. I don't particularly appreciate being rushed and don't thrive well when there is criticism, conflict, arguments, and hostility around me; I seek a peaceful life. I'm a homebody, not very adventurous, which means I'm not a great traveller. You probably wouldn't see me at a theme park or Wonderland or travelling to far and distant lands. But I can be spontaneous occasionally, which could lead to inspiring experiences. I don't drive. I'm sure I don't enjoy water sports, sailing, surfing, etc., I like seeing others doing it. My interests include but are not limited to aquascaping, aquariums, terrariums, glass, especially stained glass, white walls, minimalism, gemstones, web design and photography. I have a love-hate relationship with cooking and cleaning. I don't wear hijab at this time but would like to wear one in the future. According to an online test, my personality traits are - Conservative, Old Fashioned, Wholesome. My Myers-Briggs personality type is INFJ, which is very rare, making up less than one per cent of the population. Based on my personality type, I've learned that I should meet ENFP, ENTP, INTJ personality types. My zodiac sign is Leo, and I'm most compatible with Aries, Gemini, Libra and Sagittarius in no specific order, but I have noticed that I also get along well with Leo, Cancer, some Virgos and Taurus go figure lol.
39 Vancouver, British Columbia, Canada
Seeking: Male 38 - 48
Smoke: Don't smoke
READ PLEASE: - I am not 36 but 41, I can't change this ! I look much younger but I wanted to mention it ;-) - don't waste your time nor mine ! My professional projects in France are leading me to North America. I have the choice between Canada (where I am temporary living actually) for the raison of international agreements with France. What about me ? I am international open-minded , usually told 'a beautiful lady, kind and funny'. After a long period traveling and working hard, I feel ready for a continuous love story with a kind, family-values, romantic, happy, good-looking and a serious man who wants to share similar aims, enjoy life and may build a lovely family. I want to settle and have this new life in Canada because this country is very open to international exchange and can offer funding to my PhD research study that I am trying to accomplish since many years. Yes, I am A big challenger and a very active person :-) I like looking after my loved ones and care about a healthy life. I also like helping people in need via charity and several associations I am involved with, because I can't understand how can people die of hunger while others waste money and food ! Very often, I think about others before me. But this time, I am really determined to focus on the most important thing: find the one to spend the rest of my life with and who will share my hobbies (travel, art, music, cooking, massage therapy, sport, books & documentaries). I also have some dreams (flying, sailing and having horses), as well as learning and discovering the maximum of new things, but not alone, no more ! Life is very beautiful but without love, it's like a world animated by the others. If you feel like my description is written for you, please just send me a message: who knows where our destiny will be going to ? P.S: English is my 3th language, so be indulgent with me please ;-)
26 Mississauga, Ontario, Canada
Seeking: Male 23 - 34
Smoke: Don't smoke
I first of all I am crazy into sports , I am a competitive crossfitter. I'm a very adventurous person. I am without a doubt an adrenal junkie. My dream jobs although unrealistic are a cia secret agent, forensic anthropologist, and psychologist. However ,I am pursuing physiotherapy. i would consider myself both an introvert as well as an extrovert. Once I get to know a person I'm really outgoing and talkative ; although coffee talks have their time which i also enjoy i much prefer doing something Crazy and just trying new things. I am not ur typical girl that just loves to sit and talk about makeup , i enjoy the fun things in life so be assured we will be best friends bec believe me if its something u like ill prob like too whether thats video gaming, going to gun ranges, hiking all over europe, or jumping out of a plane ! Finally i could get along well with anyone if we share common interests. guess my dream guy would be someone who is a romantic bec I am a very romantic person.someone who understands me and is caring. Someone who views me as an equal and not just a useless housewife. Someone who doesn't expect me to be a house wife and just clean and cook and take care of children (which fully plan to do but its the expectation that thats all i will do) . I am very open minded and would like my husband to be the same. Money isn't a huge concern for me as i am not a very materialistic person i dnt care fir a fancy house and car or expensive jewelry as i enjoy more fun outings and suprises or that money be spent on things such as nice trips and vacations



Agree to terms?