Muslim Marriage Berkshire

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime. Click to Verify - This site has chosen a thawte SSL Certificate to improve Web site security Trusted by Muslims Worldwide
  • Review your matches for free
  • Access to advanced messaging features
  • Trusted site backed by Cupid Media
1 - 20 of 100

4

Taharah is from United Kingdom

Taharah (48)

ME Slough, Berkshire, United Kingdom
Seeking: Male 38 - 48 for Marriage

Hi

Marium is from United Kingdom

Marium (36)

Serious Guys only (Looking for my... Slough, Berkshire, United Kingdom
Seeking: Male 30 - 40 for Marriage

Assalamo Alaikum This profile is for my sister, She is a UK citizen living in UK for past 10 years. She has done MBA in Finance from Scotland, and is a qualified Accountant working as a Finance Manager in a multinational organization based near London. She has a good blend of eastern and western values. She is friendly, a bit chatty with witty sense of humor, she is a good listener so we and her friends turn to her for advise. She cares about people and have a good heart, and is very reliable, she does support charities and do charity work as well. She likes traveling and shopping, spending time with friends, like outdoors and enjoy a good stroll in the park, she is into yoga and jogging and love movies. Please contact me for more details.

f is from United Kingdom

f (36)

rogue.. Caversham, Berkshire, United Kingdom
Seeking: Male 33 - 40 for Marriage

I'm laid back, sociable & i really love pizza. I would love to travel more and probably should have more hobbies. I have a cheeky side and a wacky sense of humour so be warned. I am conservative and more religious rather than cultural. I am also looking to improve my understanding of islam.

Maria is from United Kingdom

Maria (33)

LOOKING FOR SOMEONE TO CLICK WITH Reading, Berkshire, United Kingdom
Seeking: Male 25 - 44 for Marriage

I am an optimistic person who is very enthusiastic. I love to socialise but I also like my own space. I am divorced with no children. I like to read books in my spare time and youtube alot!! love listening to music and I like the outdoors and trying out new and interesting things. Want to travel alot more and into dining out and watching a good movie! I am a family orientated person so for me my family is very important and I would like to meet someone who also values family life. I love children so I don't mind if you have any children from a previous marriage as I will treat them as my own and give them the love and care they deserve. I hope to become a researcher in the future and I would love my husband to fully support my decision to do so if I wish but on the other hand I am very compromising and believe that decisions should be made by both partners together in life. May all of you find your partner! I will reply to all messages. books, reading, music, travelling, i also like to look at paintings and go to the theatre. I like good restaurants and I love to walk in the rain. I love parks and subway music. I am a person who is very friendly and loves life. My family are moderate and do pray etc but are also modern and believe a woman can go out and have a job and is free to do what she wants.

TrueDestiny is from United Kingdom

TrueDestiny (29)

Time will tell Inshallah :) Slough, Berkshire, United Kingdom
Seeking: Male 24 - 31 for Marriage

Salaam :) I would say I am a bubbly, decent, positive, family orientated, open minded and a humble girl with clean intentions. I am someone that gets along with all people and feel in life you should appreciate everything that comes your way. I graduated in IT and currently work full time for the NHS. I am now ready for the next stage of my life as i understand what marriage is about and it is revolved around honesty, commitment, compromise, true love and understanding . I feel that there is a stage in life where you don't want to live it alone and want to share everything with someone who you can learn and grow with both emotionally and spiritually :) To give you a better picture of myself: * Islam- If Im being honest i am trying to become a better muslim by understanding the Quran and using different resources to widen my knowledge. I would like to perform Hajj with my future partner. I believe Islam definitely helps a relationship to become stronger, closer and make two people strive together towards Jannat. *Hobbies/Interests: Shopping , going cinemas and theatres , travelling and experiencing new adventure, ( I'm open to new cultures and experiences it really does open your eyes to the world). I also like going to the gym, eating out, writing in my spare time and learning new things. I like to debate about intellectual topics as it widens your knowledge and understanding of different matters. *Bonus point: I can watch the odd football match lol it can be entertaining especially when Barcelona play :) I don't hate football but I'm not obsessed with it either... Good points about me (as others say) : Easy going, caring, humble, get along with all people regardless of background or age, GSOH, confident, hard working, emotional/inspirational, honest, deep thinker, not afraid of change, good balance between western and eastern values and maintain a decent lifestyle within boundaries. I don't really follow the caste system but it may matter to some so my caste is Arain & my parents are from Faislabad and Siaikot back home in Pakistan.

ms is from United Kingdom

ms (37)

Searching for the one!! Reading, Berkshire, United Kingdom
Seeking: Male 36 - 44 for Marriage

I've been on this site for a while now and thought it was time to re-vamp my profile. Didn't think it would take this long to find Mr Right but inshAllah we'll find each other soon. A bit about me: I am an easy-going, down to earth sort of person with a good balance of east/west values. I'm the eldest of 4. We are a very close family and despite all being grown up, we do a lot together. I work as a research scientist (computer modeller) for a large company in Berkshire, which I thoroughly enjoy. However, now that I'm well settled in my role I have started to question what I am working for. It seems a bit pointless without a family of my own to share it with. I enjoy travelling and have been lucky enough to visit many places, both with family and friends and through work. However I have a list longer than my arm of places I still want to visit but I need a new travel buddy - any takers?! I would describe myself as quite adventurous and not afraid of trying new things (all halal of course!). When I'm not jet-setting I like to go out with my friends. I'm a bit of a foodie so am always looking for new places to try! This also extends to experimenting in the kitchen with new recipes and I am a fairly decent cook - so you won't go hungry! I also love going to the theatre and am slowly working my way through the West End shows. I am quite an active person and like to keep myself busy. In fact I find it quite hard to sit still! I like to keep fit by visiting the gym and also sign up for a couple of runs a year (seems like a good idea when I sign up, not so good when I'm actually there!) I would say my family and I are islamically inclined. I try to pray 5 times a day, although do waver from time to time. If you think I fit the bill, then please get in touch. I am serious about finding the right person to settle down with, 

Muna is from United Kingdom

Muna (37)

Alhamdulillah Slough, Berkshire, United Kingdom
Seeking: Male 40 - 45 for Marriage

Am single mother with 3 children and hard working person

2

Salma is from United Kingdom

Salma (28)

Salma Slough, Berkshire, United Kingdom
Seeking: Male 27 - 34 for Marriage

The most important thing in my life is moral values and respect for my elders. I am a modern and progressive thinker and achiever. I'm loyal and ambitious too. I have a great sense of humour and am easy going. I share a special bond with my family and my friends. I would love to travel and see the world with my soulmate.

Nadia  is from United Kingdom

Nadia (29)

28-year-old Female looking for ma... Windsor, Berkshire, United Kingdom
Seeking: Male 28 - 37 for Marriage

Graduated in Interior Architecture from Kingston University, currently self-employed working in multiple businesses. Interested in Islamic education and travel.

Maariyah  is from United Kingdom

Maariyah (20)

Me Slough, Berkshire, United Kingdom
Seeking: Male 21 - 32 for Marriage

I'm a primary school teacher, working in year 6, and yes I'm 19. I've been previously divorced with a record breaking 10 days of marriage. However I'm ready to move forward and restart my life

Fatima is from United Kingdom

Fatima (21)

Attractive girl Reading, Berkshire, United Kingdom
Seeking: Male 20 - 30 for Marriage

I am a bright ambitious girl and practicing muslim. I'm still studying for a diploma in business management

5

kafayat is from United Kingdom

kafayat (26)

I love islam Slough, Berkshire, United Kingdom
Seeking: Male 23 - 34 for Marriage

I hate selfish interest

2

Yasmin is from United Kingdom

Yasmin (29)

I'm looking for someone who knows... Caversham, Berkshire, United Kingdom
Seeking: Male 28 - 40 for Marriage

I'm SEN special needs teacher . Most of my time a spent decorating people homes . I love to wake up early morning and watch the sun set ...

3

Melanie  is from United Kingdom

Melanie (27)

Hi everyone Reading, Berkshire, United Kingdom
Seeking: Male 26 - 39 for Marriage

Hi there. My name is Melanie, I am 27 years old. I live in the USA and am going through a divorce. I will be moving back to the U.K in a few months to go be with my family.

Nadia  is from United Kingdom

Nadia (44)

30+ Thatcham, Berkshire, United Kingdom
Seeking: Male 40 - 55 for Marriage

Age on my profile is incorrect , dont have bad habits , easy going, friendly , The rest we can figure out! would like to meet new friends and maybe someone special inshallah

5

fadia is from United Kingdom

fadia (37)

Maidenhead, Berkshire, United Kingdom
Seeking: Male 35 - 47 for Marriage

No Answer

3

claire is from United Kingdom

claire (43)

Decent & honest Slough, Berkshire, United Kingdom
Seeking: Male 40 - 59 for Marriage

Hi im a muslim revert converted to islam in 2014.I would describe me as outgoing,chatty,and friendly but direct and will tell it how it is. I know what I want in life and I certainly know what I don't want .......

Breda  is from United Kingdom

Breda (51)

lovely lady looking for a kind ca... Newbury, Berkshire, United Kingdom
Seeking: Male 43 - 55 for Marriage

Hello, I am Irish and recently converted to Muslim, I would dearly like to meet kind, caring man fopr friendship/marriage. I enjoy going out for dinner, watching movies, learning about Islam , travelling.

2

ban is from United Kingdom

ban (38)

im looking for marriage and uk on... Ascot, Berkshire, United Kingdom
Seeking: Male 30 - 40 for Marriage

im a 32 years old iraqi girl loking for a nices muslim guy who lives in england to get to know and start a relationship with

2

Taz  is from United Kingdom

Taz (36)

Hi.. Reading, Berkshire, United Kingdom
Seeking: Male 26 - 38 for Marriage

I’m fun loving and a strong believer in you work hard and play hard motto Career minded and ambitious, enjoy good food and travelling

You might also be interested in:

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and Muslima.com are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.