Muslim British Women Who Went To High School Looking For Marriage

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime. Click to Verify - This site has chosen a thawte SSL Certificate to improve Web site security Trusted by Muslims Worldwide
  • Review your matches for free
  • Access to advanced messaging features
  • Trusted site backed by Cupid Media
1 - 20 of 100
Flo is from United Kingdom

Flo (24)

Arabian Babe Flo City of London, London (Greater), United Kingdom
Seeking: Male 22 - 31 for Marriage
Education: High School

My name is flo. I was born a proud Muslim and I believe this Islamic community is a superb way of living. My favourite thing to do in my spare time is reading, compose poetry and to disco on special night out. Although, I am very committed to my religion I am very satisfied with my curvy Jennifer Lopez figure :)

2

ayesha is from United Kingdom

ayesha (27)

a practising brother 4 a practis... Brent, London (Greater), United Kingdom
Seeking: Male 18 - 22 for Marriage
Education: High School

i am an educated 16 yr old revert whom loves to learn. i enjoy literature and reading, although i am quite ambitious in my goals for life ie becoming a lwayer and fullfilling my education, i would also like to be the best i can possibly be in the eyes of allah, therefore meanind i would alike to become a mother and a good wife to an understanding and appreaciative practising man.

Imaan is from United Kingdom

Imaan (18)

Single, looking for a man Stirling, Central (Scotland), United Kingdom
Seeking: Male 18 - 26 for Marriage
Education: High School

My name is Imaan and i am Pakistani, I live in Scotland, Glasgow, and i am 18 years old, i live alone, I am a Muslim Girl and I am looking for a muslim man. I have done matriculation in Pakistan and Got A grades in all subjects i just applied in city of glasgow college for further education and got accepted just waiting for college my full time study will starts in August now i am totally free.

5

Dilly is from United Kingdom

Dilly (44)

LOOKING FOR MY SOULMATE Bathgate, Lothian, United Kingdom
Seeking: Male 40 - 52 for Marriage
Education: High School

Hi , I'm 44 year old british born woman , I have 4 beautiful teenage kids and also am blessed to have 1 granddaughter who is 4 years old. My hobbies are cooking and cleaning , reading , dining out , going for long walks , long drives , going to the movies , shopping , travelling, and entertaining and chilling out with my loved ones at home.My family mean the world and are everything to me . I am down to earth , faithful , loyal , caring and very honest .

Salmah  is from United Kingdom

Salmah (22)

Good Looks Fades, But Good Hear K... Haringey, London (Greater), United Kingdom
Seeking: Male 23 - 37 for Marriage
Education: High School

My names seynab I’m 22 I have one child alhamduallah,love kids and went have more at least three more insha allah.I’m very strong women and independent love things to my on way.I’m very caring towards my family and others. Love going out cinema,bowling,shopping eating out etc. I won’t say I’m perfect women after all I’m human being.

Nefes is from United Kingdom

Nefes (27)

Nefes Bolton, Manchester, United Kingdom
Seeking: Male 27 - 39 for Marriage
Education: High School

Merhaba adim Nefes. 27 yasindayim. Evlendim.ayrildim cocugum yok. Namusuyla şerefiyle yaşayan biriyle tanişip hayatimi kurmak istiyorum. Makedonya dogumlusuyum Annem makedon türkü babam Türk. Bende kendi dilimi konusabilecegim biriyle tanismak isterim.

Sarah is from United Kingdom

Sarah (19)

Wonder if the one is you??? Birmingham, West Midlands, United Kingdom
Seeking: Male 18 - 22 for Marriage
Education: High School

I am a very motivated person. I have gone through alot in my life and that has made me a stronger person. I love to enjoy life and make the most out of it. I am and ordinary girl who wants and enjoyable life just like everyone else. Btw I'm.17 not 19, the website doesn't allow me to edit my age

4

Taharah is from United Kingdom

Taharah (48)

ME Slough, Berkshire, United Kingdom
Seeking: Male 38 - 48 for Marriage
Education: High School

Hi

2

Samirah is from United Kingdom

Samirah (47)

Salaam alaykum Cardiff, South Glamorgan, United Kingdom
Seeking: Male 45 - 60 for Marriage
Education: High School

I have been told that i am, honest, caring, respectful, fun loving, brilliant sense of humour, understanding .... I like the outdoors and nature, love walks, talks etc.. Adore talking/learning more about my Deen. Alhamdulillah. I am a good listener & like helping others I have 4 beautiful children Maa shaa Allah, 3 of which currently live at home with me. My eldest is my Son who has some learning difficulties/special needs & he is 25 years of age, so I am a stay at home mum to help care for him, Alhamdulillah.

2

Synergy is from United Kingdom

Synergy (36)

Love and Synergy Harrow, London (Greater), United Kingdom
Seeking: Male 33 - 40 for Marriage
Education: High School

I value a healthy lifestyle, a good diet and exercise are essential. Spiritual inward reflection and trying to always be aware of my strengths and weaknesses are all important to me professionally and personally. I consider myself religious. Praying five daily prayers is essential.

3

Shabnum is from United Kingdom

Shabnum (39)

The right match Milton Keynes, Buckinghamshire, United Kingdom
Seeking: Male 37 - 41 for Marriage
Education: High School

I'm am honest ,loving ,caring person who values the important things in life .I'm quite an active person and like to keep fit and eat healthy I make time for my friends and family. I also practice my religion as much as I need to . I do keep a balance in my life I feel it's important. When I do go out with friends I like to do this in my free time it would be to the movies,shopping eating places . I like to listen to music, watching TV as a form of relaxation .

3

Negrita is from United Kingdom

Negrita (33)

Asalaamu alaikum. Rochdale, Manchester, United Kingdom
Seeking: Male 27 - 39 for Marriage
Education: High School

I can be quiet, until fully comfortable with a person but I appreciate a good sense of humour and willingness to enjoy life as well as being serious about practising Islam. I am even temprered and can stay calm in almost any situation, I don't like arguing, fighting, gossiping or trouble causers. I have a small group of sisters that I attend talks and courses with, ma sha Allah. I have been in the UK about 12yrs and will soon have full citizenship. in sha Allah. I wear hijab and dress modestly always and pray my salah.

Emma is from United Kingdom

Emma (34)

I love muslims Ebbw Vale, Gwent, United Kingdom
Seeking: Male 29 - 41 for Marriage
Education: High School

Im 30years old and have three children... I recently been dating a muslim who I had very strong feelings for... but unfortunately he has gave me cold shoulder but he also showed me what a muslim man is like and I loved every second I spent with him so I guess I like muslims lol...

LaBella is from United Kingdom

LaBella (39)

I know your out there !!!!!!!!!!! Hemel Hempstead, Hertfordshire, United Kingdom
Seeking: Male 33 - 47 for Marriage
Education: High School

I am a easy going down to earth type of person. Love travelling, driving, Swimming, Spending time with family. Bit of a clean freak lol. Like gardening, long drives and walks. Honest. Bubbly. Independent. Humble. Decent and genuine. Good family values. Got a good balance of east and west. I have done umrah so I'm moderately religious, I do pray and fast and give zakat.

2

Katzeyes is from United Kingdom

Katzeyes (47)

One of a kind... Waltham Forest, London (Greater), United Kingdom
Seeking: Male 35 - 45 for Marriage
Education: High School

Hard working but fun professional with good family values who likes a good balance of work and play. I love the outdoors and have my own horse who takes up a lot of my time... but I'll definitely make sure I find time for that special someone! UK residents only please!

2

Merfat is from United Kingdom

Merfat (34)

Allah is great. Enfield, London (Greater), United Kingdom
Seeking: Female 30 - 42 for Marriage
Education: High School

I'm a quiet person and very relaxed I'm religious i pray 5 times a day I'm also from Yemen. Im in to islamic nashids and I like to think about my deen and not only dunia. I fear Allah and I'd like someone like minded. I have a good sense of humour, if you'd like to now more please do not hesitate to contact me.

5

caroline is from United Kingdom

caroline (52)

blondie Birmingham, West Midlands, United Kingdom
Seeking: Male 40 - 50 for Marriage
Education: High School

im 46 years old and im happy, attractive, funny, likes to have a laugh, im a teaholic i luv to drink tea all the time. like to socialise, like to intermingle with other people. i like to cook and try different taste of food. i was married for 25 years to a pakistani musim had 4 children with him 2 boys and 2 girls 24, 22 & 13.

sana is from United Kingdom

sana (29)

Need Guidance Redbridge, London (Greater), United Kingdom
Seeking: Male 21 - 28 for Marriage
Education: High School

before you carry on i do have photos available just ask .I am intrested in finding a suitable partner to marry and learn about islam,i need guiding and help and willing to pratice islam how it should be. want to live a simple life a islamic life be free to ask me any questions =) im now covering mashAllah just want a simple life islamic life and enjoy it with my husband inshAllah 

kulkedisi is from United Kingdom

kulkedisi (30)

ask geliyorum demez,varmisin asik... Barnet, London (Greater), United Kingdom
Seeking: Male for Marriage
Education: High School

merhaba ben kendine guvenen caliskan cesur biriyim tutugumu koparan asil bir bayanim bir okadar da neseli , yalani sevmeyen durust sevgi doluyum kucugunu kucuk gibi buyunu buyuk gibi tanirim , kimseyi kucumsemem gozumdede buyutmem , vs , vs, beni tanimak isteyen beyler lutfen ciddi olsunlar , olmayanlara cevap vermem

2

Runa is from United Kingdom

Runa (41)

The right one.. Newham, London (Greater), United Kingdom
Seeking: Male 34 - 36 for Marriage
Education: High School

Well firstly i am a hardworking single mother working full time in a medical surgery. I am quite shy and a very down to earth person. I am civilised ,sensitive and very strong hearted. Also i am great to be around, a little humorous, romantic and very understanding.

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and Muslima.com are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.