Indonesian Women Who Do Not Smoke Looking For Marriage

Premium service designed specifically for Muslims
Access to advanced messaging features
Trusted site backed by Cupid Media
Muslim Matrimonials








Smoking Habit


Do Not Smoke

1 - 35 of 100
45 Jakarta, Jakarta Raya, Indonesia
Seeking: Male 42 - 65
Smoke: Don't smoke
Emie ayu
65 Medan, Sumatera Utara, Indonesia
Seeking: Male 44 - 55
Smoke: Don't smoke
58 Jakarta, Jakarta Raya, Indonesia
Seeking: Male 56 - 70
Smoke: Don't smoke
22 Yogyakarta, Yogyakarta, Indonesia
Seeking: Male 21 - 33
Smoke: Don't smoke
Assalamu'alaikum Warahmatullahi wabarakatuh """",if you interested from the deep heart because Allah please read carefully !! this is important words.. & Iam looking a men who is loyal if you seriously ,hard to contact here this is my ig Sherifah_2020, text me. Bismillah"""""", Iam Muslim become 21 years old, i can't do haram way before iam married so i just always want we do always far from haram way or haram things & never do dzinah before marriage, so even you come to meet me in my real life i want halal way as syariah muslim, I'll very respect you as well as good muslim,, meet my mom, my family also walk around on my city with my mom while we also talk or discuss about seriously things. I love traveller i hoped i could traveling to others country with my husband after married. I never ever have bf,i never make special relationship yet, because I just want to married only, therefore reason i only want always do halal things, exactly halal way & i hoped you still virgin because iam very very virgin and this holy only for my husband after married who can be good imam take my hand for jannah! I believe in miracle about faithfulness one true love,make me sure does true love is exist? I want seriously for future life.. If you treat me like a queen I will treat you like a king,You know that as a good muslim A Women in islam just like a Queen not every man can touch them. Who ever you are my future husband you'll be my first love and endless love. Its hard find a seriouse men in this app, i don't like waste my time, i don't like chit chatting i dont have time for flirt!
28 Palangkaraya, Kalimantan Tengah, Indonesia
Seeking: Male 25 - 42
Smoke: Don't smoke
Hai guys! Well, Im 25 years old woman who currently in high of Passion to reach her dreams which is continue her Master in Education and Finding her Future Imam, leader, friend, partner, advisor, mentor, consultant, and father for her Kids in the future which called as a Husband. Im real, totally real ( my photos and my profile) Im not playing here, so for those who are got my trust by get a chance to communicate with me in privately " through WhatsApp" which mean already in first step of knowing each other by investing my time to answer your question and others. For those who got the chance, please keep your Manner! remember, this site not an Escort sites, where you can pretty easy to talk n asking about "SEX". Guys, Im Indonesian woman n Moslem woman who being raised and grow in conservative family, even thought my picture and what I wear are not covering my "Aurat" doesn't mean Im easy and cheap. Im an open minded person, I can talk everything with you when we are already feel comfortable each other. Everything! :). Well I do revealed why Im here, Im here to find Moslem Man as I need Imam to guide me until Jannah and Overseas Man who we always called as a "Bule". It was my dream to find Overseas Husband since I was in Junior High School. I love living in Multi culture, learn new things, see different place, and know something new, and the most important is Im totally willing for having mix Kids " Half Indonesian & (my future Husband Country names) I will take care of them, rise, love, and seeing them grow up with very enthusiastic as I love kids so much ( I have two Nephews, and I visited them in every weekend ) . oh ya, I normally Indonesian girl , I'm short (153 cm) , i'm skinny ( 45-46-47 kg) and Im old for my face and body ( people will not believe that Im 25years Old, they will think Im 19 years old or under 20 old and no more) yeayyy.. 😍🌸 Oh yah, I love Chocolate, Ice Cream, Flower, Shushi, Make up, Skin Care and Seafood. sometime I think Im too spoil and childish , but People around me think that Im too mature for my age. Notice : I never go to Club, Drink Alcohol, Drugs , and Smoking on my entire life :). haha you might be headache to find woman like me LoL, but something that you should know , I totally cheerful person, whenever happen you will never see me sad because Im expert in hiding my pain. For me spreading negativeness is only spend your previous time, thats why I laugh often, smile often, happy often, and I will guarantee you will always see me Smile. But, remember I still Human, there is one moment I will get down n need someone shoulder, hand, and chest to fall on. what you need to do at the moment just silent, hear everything that I hve told you, and say I will be Oke no matter what happen I can do by my self with your support and Love. Chers ! I appreciated your time to read this damn long Biography . Lol 🌸 and yeay, the last but not least I will be ready for relocating to your place and grow together to build our Empire 🌸



Agree to terms?