Muslim Friendship Bandung

Premium service designed specifically for Muslims
Access to advanced messaging features
Trusted site backed by Cupid Media
Muslim Matrimonials










Jawa Barat



1 - 35 of 100
32 Bandung, Jawa Barat, Indonesia
Seeking: Male 26 - 31
Assalamualaikum! Hello there! I appreciate those who actually read my profile, so I hope you take the time to read it. Thx. :) In a nutshell, I would consider myself as a dynamic woman, bright, fun, and strong yet soft hearted at the same time. ;D Educated in Indonesia, Australia, US, and the UK. I have a humanitarian streak in me. I am currently a freelance consultant. I am also currently volunteering and organising projects in the fields of youth and development. I love art and culture. World cultures interests me. This can be enjoyed through reading, watching, culinary, and travelling. I have travelled to various countries (for holidays, events, conferences, and studies). It has fortunately broaden my mind and experiences. Indoors, I like to read, listen to music of various genres, and watch tv sometimes (esp. documentaries and fun TV series. I watch national + global news to keep me updated and alert with what's going on). I like watching good movies at home through DVDs or streaming. I like to cook and want to learn more to become better at it. Outdoors, I love photography. I am up for an adventure doing outdoor activities. I enjoy certain sports. I like watching good movies in the cinema. I like culinary tourism trying street until restaurant dishes. I am quite the active type and have been involved in organisations since young. I want to juggle between family and career, though of course family comes first. I want to give extra effort to become a wonderful daughter for my parents and future in-laws, wife for my future husband, mother for my future children, and sister for my siblings and in-law siblings. I would like to excel and develop myself to become a better person. I am a moderate muslim. I respect diversity. I've experienced growing up and living in multi-national and multi-faith communities in the long and recent past so I am used to people of different backgrounds. I am currently residing in Indonesia. I could relocate if I get serious with someone, it may be possible if the situation suits. That is all. Let me know if you want to get to know me better.



Agree to terms?