Muslim American Men With Red Hair For Marriage

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime. Click to Verify - This site has chosen a thawte SSL Certificate to improve Web site security Trusted by Muslims Worldwide
  • Review your matches for free
  • Access to advanced messaging features
  • Trusted site backed by Cupid Media
1 - 20 of 100
ERIK  is from United States

ERIK (41)

Looking to find a good zawj Baltimore, Maryland, United States
Seeking: Female 23 - 36 for Marriage
Hair color: Red

I am hardworking ,honest, caring ,loving, romantic. I would love to meet the right muslimah to occupy my time and build a family with. I am upon my deen. I make the salah fast give zakah and plan to make hajj. I need the other half of my religion.

Colin is from United States

Colin (22)

New revert looking for muslima sp... Richmond, Indiana, United States
Seeking: Female 18 - 25 for Marriage
Hair color: Red

A’oothu billahi minash Shaytan ir Rajeem, Bismillah ir Rahman ir Raheem, Salam wa alaykom. This may be long, but I implore you to read all of it. I’ve tried to break it up into sections so that insha’Allah it will be easier to read. Religious background: Reverted in December of 2014. Lately, I’ve been busy with dunya matters (I’m really busy in college), so I haven’t had as much time to devote to the akhira, but I’m always looking to learn more about Islam through books, lectures, videos, etc. Some of my favorite speakers are Nouman Ali Khan, Mufti Menk, Yushu’a Evans, Yusuf Estes, and many, many more. Essentially, I was led to Islam through ideas and through a lot of hard thinking—about the world in general, not just about spiritual matters or matters concerning Islam specifically. The primary vehicle for my reversion to Islam was, believe it or not, information gleaned from the Internet. Practice of Worship: I consistently, constantly make dua to Allah (SWT) in all areas of my life, especially for a righteous, pious spouse, and to make my niyyah pure and clean. Education: I'm currently in college pursuing an undergrad degree in Computer Science. Plan to get a PhD. in Linguistics (insha’Allah), or Computer Science, or perhaps both? Mother has a PhD. in Optometry. Likes: Languages, Linguistics, Caring people, intelligence, learning, school, Islam, writing, reading, Computer Science, Computational Linguistics, etc. Dislikes: Preoccupation with materialistic worries, immaturity, stress (lol), people concerned with the dunya more than the akhira, people concerned with status/prestige rather than character, etc. Freetime: I LOVE to study languages, and especially linguistics! (which are two different things by the way). To me, language is simply the interaction between two objects’ producing output. For example, if I’m sitting in a chair right now, I’m communicating with the chair via the language of Physics (specifically, the dialect of gravity). Social interaction: I keep a large distance between myself and the opposite gender (I don’t have any friends that are girls whatsoever—I keep the interaction to a bare minimum). I’m very introverted, but, if you get to know me (insha’Allah), I can get very excited and passionate about certain topics (such as languages and perhaps even politics). The people that do know me tell me that I’m very smart and intelligent. I really like to think a lot and sometimes overanalyze things. Family: Raised by a single mother as an only child. Alhamdhoulillah, I have a very caring mother who, while not being a Muslima, still supports my Islam. I’ve never had any siblings—so it wouldn’t be hard for me to live with a woman. The difficulty would come when kids come into the picture (insha’Allah). That’s because I probably don’t understand sibling rivalry that well or what it really means to be a “family.” Despite this, I really do desire to create a stable, peaceful household—one in which I can be proud of. Future aspirations: Strongly desire to get a PhD. in Linguistics and perhaps teach/research at the university level. One important thing: I never had a father. And, due to this, wallahi, I swear that when I have kids (insha’Allah), I will NEVER leave them and I will strive to be the BEST father that I can possibly be. Not having a father has been a great loss to me, and I wouldn’t want anyone else to go through that. Character Traits: Strengths: Intelligent, analytical, compassionate, passionate Weaknesses: stubborn, OCD, can take things too seriously, can misinterpret what people say due to overanalysis How I might be as a prospective husband: Wallahi, I’ve been told by many women (some of whom are outside of my family) that any girl would be “lucky” to have me as a husband. Again, I was raised by a single mother, so I’m not like most men out there. Most men are gruff, buff, strict, stern, and try to be “manly.” I’m actually rather emotional, and I like to talk about stuff. That’s one of the primary reasons why women have told me I’d be a good husband: because I do indeed enjoy talking to people (once you get to know me, that is). I also really care about people (especially if they show me kindness and care about me back). I’m very sincere. One issue, though, is that the relationship with my mother can be somewhat difficult at times. But I’ve been told that a relationship with a spouse will be very different. Summary: Overall, I’m a really kind, quiet, caring person. I like to think a lot. I like to have intelligent conversations. And I can be very stubborn (both in a good and a bad way). I’ve done the best I can to explain a lot here. If you have any questions/concerns, please don’t be afraid to bring them up. Jazakallahu khairan, may Allah be with you. PS: I have red hair so I hope that's a bonus :)

5

Ahmed is from United States

Ahmed (24)

Hi.. i`m a muslim guy my name is ... Long Beach, California, United States
Seeking: Female 18 - 26 for Marriage
Hair color: Red

Hi.. i`m searching for a good muslim girl to be married .. i am fun guy like to read ride horse . I am very organize person . quite and love have share a good laugh . life to me is simple work and home , I don't have a lots of dream , I only have one

David is from United States

David (30)

David- Looking for someone to sha... Clifton, New Jersey, United States
Seeking: Female 19 - 29 for Marriage
Hair color: Red

My name is david, i am a police officer in New Jersey, and have also worked as a Paramedic. I am currently in Graduate school. i Enjoy running and helping NPO and NGC's. I have an passion of diving, am a master diving istructor and spend much of my free time diving.

Jabrail  is from United States

Jabrail (35)

I'm looking for a second wife tha... Philadelphia, Pennsylvania, United States
Seeking: Female 21 - 36 for Marriage
Hair color: Red

I am an established 34yr. Salafi muslim with a beautiful wife and 3 children. I am looking to take on a second wife that will be a compliment to my family NOT and disruption or destruction to it.

KAMAU is from United States

KAMAU (36)

muslimmale1 Detroit, Michigan, United States
Seeking: Female 21 - 36 for Marriage
Hair color: Red

well to tell you a little bit about myself first I love God(Allah(, I love my parents, & I love my country.i like going to the movies,cooking(going to culinary school)teaching martial arts and taking walks by the water.

5

Brady is from United States

Brady (32)

I need a wife to spend my life in... Philadelphia, Pennsylvania, United States
Seeking: Female 18 - 45 for Marriage
Hair color: Red

I strive; I'm not perfect; a lil' loud but try to stay humble; I do my best but feel I can always do better. I can offer a woman a lot when it comes to this deen.. I'm very open/honest, and I do not keep secrets....

2

Russell is from United States

Russell (60)

Looking for Mrs Right to enjoy my... San Antonio, Texas, United States
Seeking: Female 35 - 51 for Marriage
Hair color: Red

I like to go to movies either stay at home sometimes go for walks taste wines and shop for things

Jeffrey  is from United States

Jeffrey (31)

The straight path is the way Oklahoma City, Oklahoma, United States
Seeking: Female 20 - 34 for Marriage
Hair color: Red

A devout but imperfect Muslim who is simply trying to make it through life.

Nabil  is from United States

Nabil (30)

Hi there! Oregon City, Oregon, United States
Seeking: Female 20 - 29 for Marriage
Hair color: Red

Hi,a little bit about my self, im an ambitious guy, im independent easy going that is loyal and i will do anything for the people i love, I try to enjoy every moment in life, i like to go on adventures, love to travel and have a good time.

Justin is from United States

Justin (22)

Muslim man Cedar Hill, Texas, United States
Seeking: Female 18 - 26 for Marriage
Hair color: Red

I am a barber I enjoy doing hair, i am a recent convert and I am still learning a lot in Islam I am looking for a wife.

Russell is from United States

Russell (37)

Hello Ladys Wilkes-Barre, Pennsylvania, United States
Seeking: Female 21 - 36 for Marriage
Hair color: Red

Im bald,blue eyes, glasses, Red beard, 6', 270lbs

3

محمد is from United States

محمد (28)

اسكن في أمريكا في ولاية مشكن ديرب... Dearborn, Michigan, United States
Seeking: Female 19 - 29 for Marriage
Hair color: Red

انا شاب أحب الرياضة وأدرب بعض الرياضات وانا شيف مطعم وحاصل علی شهادات عدة أحب الشعر واحب جميع الأديان ولا أحب التفرقة والعنصرية وامنيتي في الحياة مساعدة الآخرين وشعاري في الحياة ( الإحساس في الغير )

Cody is from United States

Cody (26)

Looking for fun Ann Arbor, Michigan, United States
Seeking: Female 18 - 27 for Marriage
Hair color: Red

I'm a medically discharged marine

Za'im is from United States

Za'im (45)

???????? Florence, Kentucky, United States
Seeking: Female 25 - 40 for Marriage
Hair color: Red

I'm outgoing, spontaneous, fun, enjoy life, hard working, giving, kind and mannerly, very open minded, peaceful, patient, positive outlook s and goals!!!!

3

hamza is from United States

hamza (24)

well hello there =) Paterson, New Jersey, United States
Seeking: Female 18 - 26 for Marriage
Hair color: Red

Very lovable guy that likes to have fun, good sense of humer and very out going guy. Love traveling the world and looking for a partner =)

Bryan is from United States

Bryan (33)

Me Paducah, Kentucky, United States
Seeking: Female 20 - 40 for Marriage
Hair color: Red

Funny smart caring love outdoors

5

Omar  is from United States

Omar (44)

Salam New York, New York, United States
Seeking: Female 26 - 32 for Marriage
Hair color: Red

Down to earth muslim who enjoys life, the outdoors, good restaurants, and trips to new and beautiful places.

Salam is from United States

Salam (37)

Salam Salt Lake City, Utah, United States
Seeking: Female 21 - 35 for Marriage
Hair color: Red

Love

Nasir is from United States

Nasir (34)

living and loving life to the ful... Charleston, West Virginia, United States
Seeking: Female 20 - 33 for Marriage
Hair color: Red

Ask me what you wanna know

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and Muslima.com are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.