Login

Muslim British Men For Dating

Premium service designed specifically for Muslims
Access to advanced messaging features
Trusted site backed by Cupid Media
Muslim Matrimonials

/

Single Men

/

Dating

/

British

1 - 35 of 100
Muhammad
38 Camden, London (Greater), United Kingdom
Seeking: Female 18 - 19
mamdouh
36 City of London, London (Greater), United Kingdom
Seeking: Female 18 - 40
My name is Mamdouh, 37 years old working as Cardiologist in London in UK. I was born in Egypt where I studied medicine in Cairo University, when I was 26 years old, I moved to Germany where I have received my doctoral degree in Cardiology and my training as Internist. After getting the German Citizenship I moved to Switzerland where I finished my cardiology training following a stay of 3 years. I have moved last year to UK where I work as a cardiologist in London and this summer alhamdo le Allah I have finished a part time master’s degree in health economics in the London School of economics LSE. Inchaa Allah I will finish my advanced paid training after 18 months before being able to be well-qualified Consultant. After that I am flexible to live anywhere in that world after discussion with my future spouse. I was brought up in conservative family in south of Egypt. When I was 12 years old, I have memorized one third of Quran, I have 3 brothers and 2 sisters, as I lived in 4 countries I could speak English, German, Arabic, French and Swedish. I have travelled a lot and I am opened to different cultures as long as not interfering with Islam Principles It is my responsibility to lead the family, but I wish to find peace and Mawada in that marriage. This life is short, and it should be aim to go to The paradise inchaa Allah, I wish that you will be my companion in that life and hereafter. I am looking for a Muslima, who tries to follow Quran and Sunnah. Religiousness, good character and respect are the most important characteristics for me. Educated with the intention to broaden her knowledge to learn Islam. She should obey her husband and try to be a good wife and mother for her future children. I want to be a loving husband who wants to live a life with my spouse which is pleasant to Allah swt."
Zayn
26 Derby, Derbyshire, United Kingdom
Seeking: Female 18 - 26
Mohammed
37 Sheffield, South Yorkshire, United Kingdom
Seeking: Female 18 - 30
I AM HERE FOR MARRIAGE. Islam plays the most important role in my life. I live according to the teachings of Islam in all aspects or at least try my best. I have a good understanding of the deen and have zeal to learn more. I don't enjoy reading too much however I listen to audio lectures to improve my knowledge of our beautiful deen. I don't listen to music, I love listening to the Quran. My favourite Qaris are Maher al muaqali, hazza al balousi & shuraim. I have improved my recitation of the Quran and alhamdulillah I have a beautiful voice. I have taught kids in the local masjid in the past. I start or normally end my day with Fajr prayer and recitation of the Quran. I attend the masjid for most of the daily prayers. I have been gifted with a beautiful voice and have done azaan in many masjid, the most famous being Faisal Masjid in Islamabad. MaaShaAllah I detest backbiting and bad charachter, I don't watch TV (only football & boxing occasionally) and in my spare time I attend the gym. I have made intension to become Hafiz and also to learn arabic to gasp a better understanding of the Quran. I would ideally love make hijrah to a Muslim country in the future to help with my deen. People would describe me as having good manners and character. I am funny and very spontaneous. I have no anger issues. I love travelling. I have been to many muslim countries. I have completed umrah a few times most recently during Ramadan 2024. I have competed in contact sports during my youth years. They include Boxing, kickboxing & thai boxing. I do not blindly follow any group or scholars. But try to follow the Quran and sunnah according to understanding of the salaf. I don't do any biddahs I occasionally attend local study circles, I have been doing this since since my teenage years. My completion is fair. I have a nicely groomed beard. When at gym my physique is muscular, however at the moment I have room for improvement. I am looking for Polygamy. contact me to find out more.
Abdullah
25 Stockport, Manchester, United Kingdom
Seeking: Female 20 - 25

Next

first
Previous