Muslim Marriage Reading

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime. Click to Verify - This site has chosen a thawte SSL Certificate to improve Web site security Trusted by Muslims Worldwide
  • Review your matches for free
  • Access to advanced messaging features
  • Trusted site backed by Cupid Media
1 - 20 of 26
Maria is from United Kingdom

Maria (33)

LOOKING FOR SOMEONE TO CLICK WITH Reading, Berkshire, United Kingdom
Seeking: Male 25 - 44 for Marriage

I am an optimistic person who is very enthusiastic. I love to socialise but I also like my own space. I am divorced with no children. I like to read books in my spare time and youtube alot!! love listening to music and I like the outdoors and trying out new and interesting things. Want to travel alot more and into dining out and watching a good movie! I am a family orientated person so for me my family is very important and I would like to meet someone who also values family life. I love children so I don't mind if you have any children from a previous marriage as I will treat them as my own and give them the love and care they deserve. I hope to become a researcher in the future and I would love my husband to fully support my decision to do so if I wish but on the other hand I am very compromising and believe that decisions should be made by both partners together in life. May all of you find your partner! I will reply to all messages. books, reading, music, travelling, i also like to look at paintings and go to the theatre. I like good restaurants and I love to walk in the rain. I love parks and subway music. I am a person who is very friendly and loves life. My family are moderate and do pray etc but are also modern and believe a woman can go out and have a job and is free to do what she wants.

ms is from United Kingdom

ms (37)

Searching for the one!! Reading, Berkshire, United Kingdom
Seeking: Male 36 - 44 for Marriage

I've been on this site for a while now and thought it was time to re-vamp my profile. Didn't think it would take this long to find Mr Right but inshAllah we'll find each other soon. A bit about me: I am an easy-going, down to earth sort of person with a good balance of east/west values. I'm the eldest of 4. We are a very close family and despite all being grown up, we do a lot together. I work as a research scientist (computer modeller) for a large company in Berkshire, which I thoroughly enjoy. However, now that I'm well settled in my role I have started to question what I am working for. It seems a bit pointless without a family of my own to share it with. I enjoy travelling and have been lucky enough to visit many places, both with family and friends and through work. However I have a list longer than my arm of places I still want to visit but I need a new travel buddy - any takers?! I would describe myself as quite adventurous and not afraid of trying new things (all halal of course!). When I'm not jet-setting I like to go out with my friends. I'm a bit of a foodie so am always looking for new places to try! This also extends to experimenting in the kitchen with new recipes and I am a fairly decent cook - so you won't go hungry! I also love going to the theatre and am slowly working my way through the West End shows. I am quite an active person and like to keep myself busy. In fact I find it quite hard to sit still! I like to keep fit by visiting the gym and also sign up for a couple of runs a year (seems like a good idea when I sign up, not so good when I'm actually there!) I would say my family and I are islamically inclined. I try to pray 5 times a day, although do waver from time to time. If you think I fit the bill, then please get in touch. I am serious about finding the right person to settle down with, 

Fatima is from United Kingdom

Fatima (21)

Attractive girl Reading, Berkshire, United Kingdom
Seeking: Male 20 - 30 for Marriage

I am a bright ambitious girl and practicing muslim. I'm still studying for a diploma in business management

3

Melanie  is from United Kingdom

Melanie (27)

Hi everyone Reading, Berkshire, United Kingdom
Seeking: Male 26 - 39 for Marriage

Hi there. My name is Melanie, I am 27 years old. I live in the USA and am going through a divorce. I will be moving back to the U.K in a few months to go be with my family.

2

Taz  is from United Kingdom

Taz (35)

Hi.. Reading, Berkshire, United Kingdom
Seeking: Male 26 - 38 for Marriage

I’m fun loving and a strong believer in you work hard and play hard motto Career minded and ambitious, enjoy good food and travelling

single (36)

Lovely girl Reading, Berkshire, United Kingdom
Seeking: Male 30 - 41 for Marriage

I am looking for a match for my younger sister. She is educated and of a very attractive appearance with a good job. She has a lovely sweet nature and also has a good sense of humour. We are a pakistani family from a raja caste family and are ideally looking for someone from a similar background although will consider anyone who is from a respectable, islamically minded family. UK nationals only please. Please get in touch if you would like any other details.

hi (41)

Looking for a kindred spirit! Reading, Berkshire, United Kingdom
Seeking: for Marriage

I'm a kind, considerate, loyal person with a great sense of humour. I'm very family orientated and love kids. I enjoy spending time with family and friends. Love movies and eating out occasionally. My faith is also very important to me, I am striving to become a better muslima. I believe that we can always better ourselves and our imaan. I

Sunshine (30)

Life is a blessing!! Reading, Berkshire, United Kingdom
Seeking: Male 26 - 38 for Marriage

Simple, honest, well educated. Likes to support and encourage the people around her. I have been told that I am very caring and easy to get along with. Enjoy going out, spending time with family and friends. Knows her responsibilities and understands the importance of relationships. Enjoy travelling and would like to do more. Main priority at the moment is marriage and take the next step in life. Have a good job and feel that I am ready. I think life is about knowing your priorities!!

T (32)

Mrs?? - cheesy I know but it's th... Reading, Berkshire, United Kingdom
Seeking: Male 27 - 30 for Marriage

So I'm kind of new to this and for the first time I'm lost for words.. now this doesn't happen often so just incase you end up being the one - treasure this moment!! I'm going to blame it on the fact I have stage fright ... so I will leave it at that for now but if you would like to know more then please feel free to message me...

Naaz (39)

Hi.. Reading, Berkshire, United Kingdom
Seeking: Male 29 - 36 for Marriage

As salaam wa alkium Hi...... Where do I start, I guess were all here for the same reason.... so.... Good luck to everyone in finding their life partner. About me.... I'm a ladeeee Brit born Pakistani English/ Urdu speaking. I work for the NHS, as a therapist. (Rehabiliation) at my local hospital I enjoy life, but i guess I'm getting a bit lonely now and would like to meet my soul mate. I guess I'm responsible and mature enough to take this commitment and it be nice to anony someone else other then my family lol.. Im an keen traveller, and always looking for an opportunity to travel, whether that with my family or friends. it would be nice to have someone that shares the same interest and to see the world from someone elses eyes too...... I love surfing the net..  and skype and same on hotmail. Wii dance, reading, dinning out, shopping, u name it... I love it.... I think..... but don't quote me on it.. Now the more serious stuff i come from an educated/ moderate family, we respect our values. Islam is very dear to us and our way of lives which we follow to the best of our ability. We keep within our boundaries.. I don't have any bad habits ie smoking, drinking ( unless u count 7up), drugs, gambling or boys! I am very serious about finding the right person InshAllah.......I'm aiming to be settled down SOON! Pls be aware before sending a request that i dont want to waste time on idel chats or silly dating games. I don't have a hit list of what I want in a companion other then he must be Sunni, Pakistani, brit born (preferred, but not essential) muslim with a good upbringing, around my age range, within my locality unless your willing to relocate (can be negotiated). Professional hardworking, with a mature outlook to life. Someone that's nice, kind and very caring. **************My Special Friend! ************** Pls no time wasters/ or people with immigration problems. (im sorry, i dont work for Mallik Law) Thanks for taking the time to read my profile and i hope i dont come across as being too harsh, its just that i want to ELIMINATE the serious for the non.

N (34)

Looking for Love Reading, Berkshire, United Kingdom
Seeking: Male 27 - 35 for Marriage

Hey, thanks for reading my profile. I would say I was fun, bubbly and motivated. I love travelling, cooking, art, painting, makeup, photography, long walks, salsa...there is so much more that I like, in fact there is little I dislike! I am open minded and hard working. I believe that you really need to work hard if you want the best from life and I'm not one to let an opportunity pass by. I work full time in quite a techinical role, but have creative artistic projects on the side. My Mum is a book keeper and my father is a driving instructor. I have one Brother. I have a very happy and fulfilling life and would like to share it with someone special :) May Allah help and guide us all on this journey.

Sofia (47)

Liberal female seek soulmate Reading, Berkshire, United Kingdom
Seeking: Male 30 - 45 for Marriage

Hi I am a professional female who wishes to meet a liberal man. I am easy going and I believe one should enjoy life to full! My hobbies are travelling, threatre, cooking and gardening. I also enjoy going out with my friends. Ps I look a lot younger for my age!

tania (25)

Plan ahead It wasn’t raining when... Reading, Berkshire, United Kingdom
Seeking: Male 24 - 36 for Marriage

I am a 23 year old single women, I currently work in retail as a sales representative. I am British bangladeshi and currently live in slough. I am a very family orientated person and have a big family. My hobbies are cooking shopping and socialising with friends and family. I am just a simple girl. I am a practising muslim and would like someone who is practising also.

Shabina a (33)

A+ Reading, Berkshire, United Kingdom
Seeking: Male 30 - 42 for Marriage

I am a happy go person, independent, kind, caring, helpful, with alot of sabr (patience), i have good family islamic values and i am well mannered, i have 2 kids who i live with, i work, cook, clean ect..

Sabrina (36)

The world is full of guys, be a m... Reading, Berkshire, United Kingdom
Seeking: Male 37 - 67 for Marriage

a simple woman.........

Hey (29)

... Reading, Berkshire, United Kingdom
Seeking: Male 28 - 37 for Marriage

Pas de réponse

Sara (26)

Salaam Reading, Berkshire, United Kingdom
Seeking: Male 25 - 30 for Marriage

I really don't know what to say! Please just ask...

Bilal (27)

I want to give love Reading, Berkshire, United Kingdom
Seeking: Male 26 - 37 for Marriage

I'm real n genuine man

Seharxo (27)

Hi.. Reading, Berkshire, United Kingdom
Seeking: Male 25 - 36 for Marriage

Hi..

miss (51)

not looking for timewasters!! Reading, Berkshire, United Kingdom
Seeking: Male 42 - 50 for Marriage

i'm a well balanced, mature-minded, intelligent woman who also has a sense of humour and knows how to have fun!! i like reading, writing, and also like to keep healthy at the gym.

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and Muslima.com are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.