Muslim Marriage Maharashtra

Premium service designed specifically for Muslims
Access to advanced messaging features
Trusted site backed by Cupid Media
Muslim Matrimonials











1 - 35 of 100
29 Mumbai, Maharashtra, India
Seeking: Male 25 - 33
Ãssalamualaikûm, Alhamdulillah... Taking refuge from shaytaan.. Praise due to ALLAH, the most magnificent & merciful... I'm 26yrs old.Born & brought up in Mumbai. I really don't know what to say about myself. First & foremost would like to inform sincerely that I have been given the Surname "Sayed" because of majboori (means Constrained) at the time of my birth. Truly speaking when I knew about it in my college years I was shocked... At that time I decided whomever I marry inshaALLAH I would make sure to make it a first point to know about myself to my woul d be husband. Family Background: I live with my granny (mom's mom). I'm only child to my parents. My parents got separated during my growing year's and left me with my granny. So from childhood I have no contacts with them. My granny is my abbu, ammi, bstfrd and nani all in one.. ^_^ Education: Faithfully saying, I was not much in deen; but from past few months striving to be better Muslimah; having basics islamic knowledge, but willing curious to learn more about deen. Lastly(worldly) duniyaawi qualification H.S.C(Higher Secondary Certificate) from Science stream and having Diploma in teaching course E.C.C.Ed (Early Childhood Care and Education)of 2yrs in 2011. Work: After completing my education I started my career as a pre primary teacher in 2012. Hobbies: Reading books, Cycling in my building society,chitchat with friends, masti being bubbly. Aim: To make ALLAH and my RASOOL (SALLALAHO ALAIHI WASALLAM)proud.And also my granny.To prosper in deen , dyniyaa &hereafter... (inshaALLAH)..Ameen Favourite Author: Sidney Sheldon Favourite Food: Pulao & Sheerkurma /Chocolates. Favourite Colours: Pink, Red, White,Black & Purple. Learning: Cooking,American Accent English from mobile applications... (*_*) Alhamdulillah..I'll be guided to you if I'm benefit to you and inshaALLAH by his will..I'll be guided to a spouse who is benefit to me....,,                    IN-SHA-ALLAH                   (ALLAH CHAHE TOH) First question asked MAHTAB (SECT) : To be very clear in that aspect; I'm from AHLE SUNNAT WAL JAMA'AT. Popularly/Famously known as DAWAT E ISLAMI Alhamdulillah...:)
43 Mumbai, Maharashtra, India
Seeking: Male 30 - 50
Academic & professional qualifications: i am a BA graduate in Sociology. Diploma in graphics & animations. Worked for MNC IT Companies as Executive and Managerial Positions. Having 7yrs work experience in IT companies & now going through a career change. Done 1 year PG diploma in travel & tourism. Currently working as a manager in a Australian Travel company in Mumbai Hobbies: Love to socialize, travel, and explore new people & cultures all over the world. I like sports & play tennis, bowling, pool, painting & partially reading. Music is like food to me & I just love to play on my toes on the sound of good music! Been to half the globe like Australia, USA, Europe, Singapore, Dubai, & NZ. Personality: Liberal & modest with a broadminded vision of things around me. Spiritual person having faith in humanity being the biggest religion to me. Live & let live is my motto in life. Practice a very well balanced level of living and thinking. Having a pleasing & charming personality of being honest, independent, extrovert, witty and having a practical & reality approach towards life. Well spoken, articulated and well groomed with a touch of western and eastern culture & manners. I am not a fanatic & only Observe Ramadan, Eid & believe in Allah. I also go to church but not a baptized catholic but know Christianity well. I celebrate both Muslim and catholic functions. Religion to me is respect! Hailing from a well established Business and reputed cosmopolitan dawoodibohra (Shia) Muslim background. My mom is a Roman Catholic who is not converted & my Dad who is a dawoodibohra passed away on 3rd May 2005. Have an Elder sister who is married to a Sunni Muslim and settled in Oman . I have been born & brought up in a good blend of eastern & western culture with strong morals and values. My family values are modern, liberal, well balanced with strong emphasis on being a good human being & Humanity. My family is open and modern to welcome any Muslim or Catholic prospective as we know both the cultures well to adapt and adjust with and be happy. my mom side people are living in USA, Canada, Australia. Dad side in India. Long terms goals: Vision of finding that special person from India or Abroad in my life who would make life beautiful & worthwhile living and growing in it. Having a family to care, love, respect & extend happiness in it. I would love to be a woman of substance in everything I do. Find & u shall seek is what I am here for with my serious, honest and reliable intentions of marriage to seek a life partner who would be my best friend for life, accepts me for what I am and what I can be with him as long as I am compatible and there is chemistry to click on to be happy forever. My height is 5"4 and my weight is 85kgs. So only if ur comfortable and accept my profile then drop me an interest. I live a very active lifestyle and I am very confident the way I look and carry myself. My Motto Here: I am on this site to seek a good genuine character guy who is seeking for a commitment and life partner. Time is to short to play games around with emotions and relationships so I am here not for friendships or dating but to get to know for someone real and serious abt the intentions of what he is seeking. I have no time for past timers and casual relationships. Read my profile and only if your comfortable and acceptable then drop me ur interest expressed with your pics. ONLY GENUINE PEOPLE WHO ARE SERIOUS ABOUT MARRIAGE WHO ARE LOOKING FOR A RELIABLE PERSON FROM A GOOD FAMILY WITH GOOD MORALS & VALUES TOWARDS LIFE & MARRIAGE WITH TRUST.
34 Mumbai, Maharashtra, India
Seeking: Male 26 - 38
23 Mumbai, Maharashtra, India
Seeking: Male 23 - 75
40 Mumbai, Maharashtra, India
Seeking: Male 35 - 40
28 Pune, Maharashtra, India
Seeking: Male 30 - 35



You might also be interested in: