Muslim Friendship Ealing

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime. Click to Verify - This site has chosen a thawte SSL Certificate to improve Web site security Trusted by Muslims Worldwide
  • Review your matches for free
  • Access to advanced messaging features
  • Trusted site backed by Cupid Media
1 - 20 of 48

2

tracey is from United Kingdom

tracey (48)

Serious people only thank you Ealing, London (Greater), United Kingdom
Seeking: Male 27 - 45 for Friendship

salaam everybody how are you all doing!! i am half English and Half Pakistani. i am open minded,spontaneous.adventuress like to explore things and places,kind,quite and genuine with a dry sense of humour thrown in ! i am interested in the middle e

2

فاطمة is from United Kingdom

فاطمة (32)

Teacher / Business Owner/Ph.D in ... Ealing, London (Greater), United Kingdom
Seeking: Male 28 - 36 for Friendship

(Now in UK. In London for 2 1/2 weeks) Just moved back to Canada from living in Qatar. where I was a Math and Science Teacher. I am Finishing my Masters in Education, a teacher by profession and own an online international business. Have an amazing family, we love to travel and are active in our Masjid. Hard to write about yourself, it is much easier when you really talk to a person. To my friends, I have always been known as the sweet, caring, helpful person. Weekends right now are mixed between family, friends and library. Either at dinner events, having friends over and family gatherings. I love hosting dinner events at home. Am famous for making Belgian Waffles and French Toast and playing squash. I am new to this online set-up, will try it for a bit. If you are over 40 and message, I wish you all the best, but I will moooooosst likely will not respond. Hobbies: Skating and Skiing ( during the winter) Traveling (anytime), Designing , Watching Football/soccer (Loyal Gunner/ Arsenal and Barcelona Fan), spending time with family and friends. I lived in the Middle East, where weekends were either at Teaching Workshops around the Gulf, or Swimming, Fishing or Camping in the Desert. I will challenge anyone who thinks they can make a better Shisha then me. I could get a Ph.D in Shisha making if this was possible. Sports: Always up for playing Squash or Badminton. For some reason, not so great at Tennis. Was in several tennis camps growing up, and was horrible. ( Air-hockey champion ) Passions: Teaching. Love kids. I do run an online business which allows me to still do what I love, teach! Personally, I do not drink or smoke, but I sometimes order my coffee with three creams and three sugars, which I can imagine must not be good. TV shows currently watching: Newsroom , TOP GEAR Movies: Gladiator, Fight Club, Shawshank Redemption and Braveheart are some of my favorites! Alhamdullilah, enjoy life, travel and work but also come from a family where praying, fasting and charity work is done everyday. (Extra bonus facts to know) ... ** I do not Instagram pictures of the food I eat ** Yes I watch Top Gear. ** No I do not know what the black smoke in Lost was!

Alisha is from United Kingdom

Alisha (42)

NO TIME WASTERS PLS Ealing, London (Greater), United Kingdom
Seeking: Male 34 - 39 for Friendship

Salaam… Here goes.. I am a 34 year old sunni muslim that is an outgoing person however enjoys quality time in-house too... I like socialising with friends and family My family entail two brothers and a sister of which two are married and mashallah I have seven nephews and nieces. I am very good with kids and of course they always like to stay with me. I’m the third in line hence here I am. I have strong Islamic values, I am god fearing and always look to better myself. I am athletic, enjoy sports (hence crazy enough to do London Marathon in April 2009…. ) this has always been something I’ve wanted to do.

5

Khadija is from United Kingdom

Khadija (29)

Life goes on! Ealing, London (Greater), United Kingdom
Seeking: Male 27 - 40 for Friendship

Truth is, I'll never know all there is to know about you just as you will never know all there is to know about me. Humans are by nature too complicated to be understood fully. So, we can choose either to approach our fellow human beings with suspicion or to approach them with an open mind, a dash of optimism and a great deal of candour.

mina is from United Kingdom

mina (32)

rich girl Ealing, London (Greater), United Kingdom
Seeking: Male 28 - 40 for Friendship

professional

2

leah is from United Kingdom

leah (32)

professional girl Ealing, London (Greater), United Kingdom
Seeking: Male 28 - 40 for Friendship

Sensitive,professional and intelligent.

2

Saffron is from United Kingdom

Saffron (38)

Are you out there? Ealing, London (Greater), United Kingdom
Seeking: Male 36 - 43 for Friendship

Hello. Born and raised in London, my parents are originally from South Africa. I have a degree in law and work in the financial services industry, providing regulatory advice. I enjoy and practice the basics of my religion - I pray, fast etc - but in a more intellectual, open minded and liberal way and I am not at all into strong cultures or practices. My friends are mostly from different religions and backgrounds and I like diversity. I dress for fashion, I love to travel, I love the sunshine, I love the finer things in life and I love geeky things as well! I like to think I'm pretty well rounded, independent and warm.

5

Zeynab is from United Kingdom

Zeynab (32)

Looking for a kind heart Ealing, London (Greater), United Kingdom
Seeking: Male 30 - 42 for Friendship

Was married 14 years but didn't work out, but are very good friends I have one daughter 7 years old and she attends mosque school every evening

saida is from United Kingdom

saida (48)

yes Ealing, London (Greater), United Kingdom
Seeking: Male 28 - 44 for Friendship

I am 48 divorced living in London

Aicha is from United Kingdom

Aicha (52)

Salam Ealing, London (Greater), United Kingdom
Seeking: Male 47 - 60 for Friendship

Currently doing a university degree. Looking for genuine friendship to lead to marriage

3

arzo is from United Kingdom

arzo (26)

hi my dears Ealing, London (Greater), United Kingdom
Seeking: Male 23 - 35 for Friendship

hello I am arzo I like

sahar (35)

testing the waters.. Ealing, London (Greater), United Kingdom
Seeking: Male 30 - 41 for Friendship

Fun, easy going, sociable (within the limits), well travelled, love my family and alhamdulila have great friends too..Educated and doing well in my career.. but now its time for me to finally settle down and get married to someone from a similar background. Inshala who knows if I may meet him here!

fahma (23)

hi everyone Ealing, London (Greater), United Kingdom
Seeking: Male 18 - 24 for Friendship

hello there my name is fahma am girl who study healthy and social care now in the college i am open mind person girl like talking and almost happy i don't like people who get angry quickly i like guys happy every time and laugh all the day i also love kids more then myself but i don't want to have now because am to young to have kids xxxxxxxxxxxxxxx

soo (35)

perhaps, perhaps, perhaps :) Ealing, London (Greater), United Kingdom
Seeking: Male 28 - 35 for Friendship

Here i go: I'm Originally palestinian-but been here my whole life..I would say I'm an attractive, well rounded, balanced individual and Im very proud of my roots..I'm educated and now working away.. I love alot of things (all halal fun ofcourse) from hiking, going to gigs, trying new restaurants, to chilling indoors with family or friends watching movies..etc

Elhum (34)

Happiness...share it Ealing, London (Greater), United Kingdom
Seeking: Male 29 - 35 for Friendship

I'm an independent, broad-minded, easy going, attractive and sociable. I have eastern and western values. Moderately religious and have religious interest. I like having good time, going to the gym, , cinemas, eating out, shopping and spending time with friends and family. I love to travel explore new places so I would prefer partner who enjoys travelling as well.

Leila (44)

Hi Ealing, London (Greater), United Kingdom
Seeking: Male 40 - 52 for Friendship

Fun loving and sweet

Usfina (42)

Were's My Prince? Ealing, London (Greater), United Kingdom
Seeking: Male 37 - 45 for Friendship

I am a single independent woman speaks her mind. \\I have a plan for my life and that is all up to me to reach my gold.

zohra (68)

salam Ealing, London (Greater), United Kingdom
Seeking: Female for Friendship

i am looking for ladies of my age group for frindship

dalo3ah (37)

dalo3at london Ealing, London (Greater), United Kingdom
Seeking: for Friendship

Iam avery sansative for teachers and head and I want one honest

Ayan (25)

Haniya Ealing, London (Greater), United Kingdom
Seeking: Male 23 - 34 for Friendship

If you wanna know about me just ASk! :)

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and Muslima.com are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.