Muslim Friendship Buckinghamshire

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime. Click to Verify - This site has chosen a thawte SSL Certificate to improve Web site security Trusted by Muslims Worldwide
  • Review your matches for free
  • Access to advanced messaging features
  • Trusted site backed by Cupid Media
1 - 20 of 38
shooting is from United Kingdom

shooting (32)

Passion fruit lol Buckingham, Buckinghamshire, United Kingdom
Seeking: Male 30 - 43 for Friendship

I will tell you more upon contact. I would really appreciate it if anyone over 45 years old does not contact me please. Furthermore, if you have not put up a profile picture and are not in a good shape I will only block upon your contact. I do not have time for just anyone and every one unfortunately contacting me; it is a waste of your and my time.

4

Yasmin is from United Kingdom

Yasmin (50)

Yasmin UK Aylesbury, Buckinghamshire, United Kingdom
Seeking: Male 32 - 48 for Friendship

I am a Muslim revert who has embraced Islam wholeheartedly. I am passionate about life, love to laugh and spend time chatting and I am always learning something new. I am blessed to have Allah in my life and every day I try to be the best Muslim I can be. I have been described as caring, compassionate, humanitarian and fiercely loyal to those I love. I like to spend my free time outdoors, horse riding, swimming, cooking, reading, or increasing my knowledge of Islam. I have much to learn.Originally I am from Canada but have lived most of my life in the UK, and the last 11 years in Egypt. I am now settled back in the UK. I have 2 boys who are being raised as Muslims. I am doing the best I can to increase my deen.

Farsuna   is from United Kingdom

Farsuna (31)

.... Milton Keynes, Buckinghamshire, United Kingdom
Seeking: Male 31 - 41 for Friendship

....

2

Nabeela is from United Kingdom

Nabeela (33)

Looking for a serious relationshi... Buckingham, Buckinghamshire, United Kingdom
Seeking: Male 31 - 43 for Friendship

Would like to meet a like minded person. I have a positive outlook..looking for a practising Muslim

billo (32)

having a little peek High Wycombe, Buckinghamshire, United Kingdom
Seeking: Male 25 - 30 for Friendship

DO you think you can catch a falling star? Thank you to those I must say are illiterate and people who are just plain lazy and can’t be bothered reading, you know where the big red box is in the right-hand corner with a cross...I’ve actually been on and off in the recent past month. It’s because I give up and I’m trying again... =] Without further a do... I have read MANY essays on this site... I thought hey why not add my own in the collection of essays to be marked... Its obvious why am here (duh)...so here it goes... Salaam. What can I say about myself without sounding too big headed? I’m bubbly, loud, cheerful, kind and considerate. (Big headed enough?) I'm always up for a laugh...I have a wild and crazy personality. Lol (not too crazy, not over crazy but just right). I love my music. I am an ex street dance teacher used to teach to young teenagers from the age of 10 to 18... So you can kind of guess wat type of music I like... R nB Hip Hop Reggae Rap Bhangara and just something you can dance to... (I don’t dance no more unfortunately I would like to start again.) *****PLEASE NOTE I DO NOT GO CLUBBING, I DO NOT DRINK, AND I DO NOT SMOKE. I DO NOT EXPECT MY HUSBAND OR PARTNER TO DO NEITHER OF THE FOLLOWING....***** I am Always Travelling in around the world... (Sometimes in to outer space...To Venus ahhh motherland so if you’re from Mars gets in touch)... I love going cinema (dark knight classic Joker... he scares and makes me laugh... I love it...), Bowling (I am a striker), Restaurant... (As long as we have chocolate desert I don’t mind where we eat) I love my gym, boxing and swimming. When I go I tend to do all on the same day... which is 4 times a week. I’m relaxed and chilled most of the time... (Not too chilled I’ll be a polar bear), I pray my 5 prayers on a daily bases. ****Please Also note: Erm...I was a fulltime care for my nephews..... He’s with me till his father (Inshallah) gets married my nephew isn’t disabled like how your thinking... he is capable of putting his clothes in the wash, loading the dishwasher and can clean the toilet. Oh and make his own bed and make his own breakfast...marshalled he’s 9 this year... his mother passed away nearly 6 years ago and he’s been living with me since. His dad works fulltime and he’s been in my care... he’s going to be a fine gentleman one day. Going to miss him when he’s gone... So if this is a problem please don’t contact me... as I’ve already said this is not an ongoing thing...Please message to ask more**** I am in to my fashion... as I do freelance fashion designing and work for Rohit Bal. And yes guys I do wear Asian clothes. I do wear a lot of English clothes e.g. gym work etc. and I am not a materliactic person handbags that match your belts so not my thing. I am not a girl girl. All pink and fluffy. I’m a sporty out going girl. and no lads when your with your "boys" I will not impose on your nights out for shisha or your nights in front of the TV for football, cricket, snooker or whatever you boys watch.(unless it’s you know then my size four chooti will come off) if you want to go on holiday with your "boys" you can. As long as we go on holiday the same year too. (And I can go with my "girls") I am multilingual. I speak English, Urdu, Punjabi, Potwari aka Mirpuri... and Italian, French and Spanish.Erm...yeah...this is moi...=P. .( If someone has to say something about the way I am I suggest you say it...your voice will be heard, listened, and thrown away, because I am the way Allah (s.w.t) made me and I cherish that. I will not change for anyone only for the better...) I thank Allah has given me both hands and feet to walk and touch... eyes and ears to see and hear... nose and lips no smell and taste...=) IF YOU HAVE SKIMMED MY PROFILE DO NOT CONTACT ME...!!

Fina (36)

Will you be the coolness of my ey... High Wycombe, Buckinghamshire, United Kingdom
Seeking: Male 27 - 30 for Friendship

I am a practising, down to earth, reliable and trustworthy girlie who likes to see the best in people. I try and put the needs of others before my own and enjoy making people laugh. My hobbies include reading, travelling, cars (a bit bizarre I know!) and learning about Islam. I am a volunteer for interpal so try and spend as much of my spare time helping them.

Melissa (34)

Modern Muslim Lady Looking For A ... Milton Keynes, Buckinghamshire, United Kingdom
Seeking: Male 25 - 35 for Friendship

I think short/sweet is always the best way to do these things - I'm like any other young lady -confident, educated, easy going, enjoy getting to know others, strong beliefs with a modern outlook. As for any further details, you'll just have to ask...

mizzy (53)

must be someone decent and honest... Farnham Royal, Buckinghamshire, United Kingdom
Seeking: Male 42 - 48 for Friendship

hi i'm 43 yrs old, sincere, faithful and totally honest, easy going with a great sense of humour, i am not impressed by money and material possessions alone..but with personality and who u are inside. . . i am sensitive, caring and very tolerant .... i have a good balance and respect for both east and west cultures, so looking for that right mix of east and west in a partner too....in short...someone compatible..

noori (39)

Rani786 Aylesbury, Buckinghamshire, United Kingdom
Seeking: Male 26 - 33 for Friendship

I would describe myself as kind, caring and a tolerant person. i belive i have a good balance of eastern and western culture. i am a very family orientated person. i would like to meet some1 with a similar personality to share the highs and lows that life throws at us!

aisha (25)

to know more you will have to get... High Wycombe, Buckinghamshire, United Kingdom
Seeking: Male 21 - 27 for Friendship

Hello, As-Salaam Alaykum. Im Not Going To Write To Much As If You Would Like To Get To Know Me Then Just Ask Me Anything.. I'am easy going, loving, kind, friendly, hard working and have a good sense of humour, im a family girl as family is important to me, as one day i hope to have a family of my own. I do like going to the cinema, out to eat, swimming, walking, also doing social activites. If you want to know more, then just contact me and ask. thank you.

San (30)

san Buckingham, Buckinghamshire, United Kingdom
Seeking: Male 21 - 27 for Friendship

hmmmmm i really am not sure what to write here. Well ive recently graduated with a behavioural sciences degree. Am working in a recruitment consultants firm. Im outgoing, confident, honest. The most important things to me are my family and friends.Without them i would not be who i am today or where i am today. Ive been brought up Muslim. I love the usual like movies,music,shopping, reading,talking just having a great time. I would love to travel the world one day. Also through extra curricular at school i got into hiking and camping so i found out i enjoyed the outdoors a fair bit. My friends call me a great listener and im usually the last person to get stressed about anything. I take everything as it comes and believe whatever happens, happens for a reason. Am very chilled out and a true romantic at heart lol.. i guess my main reason for coming on here is more that i know im ready for the next step in life and id like to get to know my partner rather then just jump straight into marriage. .and now i have written way too much of an essay so anything i have missed feel free to ask :) o i guess i should say that yes i can cook, & clean and am domesticated. but at times i can also be a true feminist!

tahir (43)

good looking High Wycombe, Buckinghamshire, United Kingdom
Seeking: Male 37 - 49 for Friendship

good looking and like womens

Dee (41)

Mysterious lady Amersham, Buckinghamshire, United Kingdom
Seeking: Male 32 - 40 for Friendship

Ask me & I will tell you.

Tara (47)

True beauty Milton Keynes, Buckinghamshire, United Kingdom
Seeking: Male 50 - 60 for Friendship

Ask me pls

Saf (49)

I am widow Milton Keynes, Buckinghamshire, United Kingdom
Seeking: Male 44 - 56 for Friendship

I have 4grown children who live at home with me I like long drives love Indian movies and dramas

sabrina (41)

ownest person only Milton Keynes, Buckinghamshire, United Kingdom
Seeking: Male 38 - 43 for Friendship

hard working ,love my religion and my kids ,sport person and many more when u get to no me

Monsoon (38)

looking for you Milton Keynes, Buckinghamshire, United Kingdom
Seeking: Male 32 - 44 for Friendship

Single and looking for a partner. Also willing to have a muta marriage

Malaika (22)

Malaika High Wycombe, Buckinghamshire, United Kingdom
Seeking: Male 18 - 20 for Friendship

Loud, always smiling and laughing, ask the weirdest and randomest questions, Love to chat with anyone and everyone.

Shaz (34)

Hi High Wycombe, Buckinghamshire, United Kingdom
Seeking: for Friendship

Cheeky, caring, chatterbox, fiesty, honest and loyal

Sarah (39)

Looking for an exciting relation ... Milton Keynes, Buckinghamshire, United Kingdom
Seeking: Male 33 - 45 for Friendship

I'm an attractive young lady married with children but am hoping for some excitement in my life

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and Muslima.com are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.