Pakistani Women Who Occasionally Read The Qur'An Looking For Friendship

Premium service designed specifically for Muslims
Access to advanced messaging features
Trusted site backed by Cupid Media
Muslim Matrimonials











1 - 35 of 100
46 Karāchi, Sindh, Pakistan
Seeking: Male 35 - 42
Read Qur'an: Ocassionally
My Coz is 37 years old but there is a discrepancy on her official ID related to date of birth year being off by 5 years FYI!, single, educated (B/A), good looking, mature in thinking, capable of balancing a home, family, social & economical life with in the guidelines of Islam. She is very talented acquire skills of making candle, baking, took some short courses in the field of computerized system & knows driving. Religious level is neither fanatic nor secular but a good believer who respect other faiths & human beings. My Coz is moderate enough to maintain the standards of life with the current world up to the limits of religious guidelines. Her moderate values do not welcome drinking, clubing or gambling. She is an educated woman but not at all career oriented. She will not be a suitable match for you if expecting her to be a proffesional wife. She is been raised in a joint family setup & so she is well qualified in maintaining relationships with love, respect & harmony while dealing with day to day life issues. She has mom & dad (alive), 8 siblings (3sisters married, 5 brothers married). Financially belongs to an upper middle class family with the values are overall moderate. We are ready for marriage As soon seek a suitable match. We believe in mental compatibility with in the couple is very imp so we would like you to communicate directly to my Coz before things get finalized for marriage. Since we do not want any scammer or liar to take advantage, we would ask your ID for safety of my Coz. We are serious in seeking a suitable match for marriage only! Approach only if you are serious.
39 Karāchi, Sindh, Pakistan
Seeking: Male 31 - 43
Read Qur'an: Ocassionally
Dear All, Asalam o Alikum. There are certain important things, which I would like to mention in the first place after looking at your profile so that you must know and if you are ok with it, that would be more than great and we will then precede further conveniently. First of all, I am a Pakistani citizen. I don’t have any other country's nationality. I have no problem in relocating internationally. I am divorced. I got married 8 years ago. I was 23 then. My marriage lasted for 1 and a half-month. The only reason for the divorce was that the man was medically unfit which was fine when we got to know about it but what appeared to be intolerable was that they lied about this fact and blamed myself for such a mishap. In fact, medically it was proven that it was he who was unfit to produce children. Secondly, I am looking to get remarried as soon as possible. My habits and hobbies are same as those of a traditional, well-groomed, modern, educated, open minded yet cultural woman. I love to cook, go for outing, travel, read, socialize and be happy and make my loved once happy. Thirdly, we are Punjabis (Malik Awan). I have no Problem getting married to a person who is either Urdu Speaking, Sindhi or Punjabi as long as he is educated (Professional), well groomed, cultural, honest, decent, respectful, faithful, fears Allah, caring, jolly, open minded, easy going and knows the fundamentals of a happy married life. Fourthly, My mother is an educated woman. She has done MSc in Psychology. She is a homemaker. My father is an Army personnel. He is a Retired Colonel and is now working with a privately established company in Karachi at a handsome post. Moreover, I have 4 siblings. I am the eldest, two sisters and two brothers younger than me. One of the sisters is married and the other is studying in UK. One of my brothers in studying is Australia and the youngest is 13 years old and is in 9th grade at The city School. Fifthly, I would also like to mention my mother's cell number for you incase you might want to contact her.  She would be staying with my sister who is studying in UK , for a longer time that is till 15th of August 2013. To sum up, this was all about me. I hope that this turns out to be easy for you to understand and likable. If that would be the case, I would also like you to provide me with the same details. Regards
36 Karāchi, Sindh, Pakistan
Seeking: Male 30 - 39
Read Qur'an: Ocassionally
25 Lahore, Punjab, Pakistan
Seeking: Male 18 - 35
Read Qur'an: Ocassionally
23 Gujrāt, Punjab, Pakistan
Seeking: Male 23 - 30
Read Qur'an: Ocassionally
32 Rāwalpindi Cantonment, Punjab, Pakistan
Seeking: Male 30 - 35
Read Qur'an: Ocassionally



Agree to terms?