Login

Dating India

Premium service designed specifically for Muslims
Access to advanced messaging features
Trusted site backed by Cupid Media
Muslim Matrimonials

/

Women

/

Dating

/

Indian

1 - 35 of 100
Zara
36 Indore, Madhya Pradesh, India
Seeking: Male 30 - 40
🥺 Plz read before sending me request.... I have no time for extra talks As I am looking to settle very soon with my compatible match only..... I m a non working 36 yrs mother of a 6 yrs old child... Professionally An Electronics and telecommunications Engineer... Loyalty and Humbleness is in my blood. I respect the Relationship of Marriage and I don't like friendships with any men or any of my own cousin brothers . and wish a man also knowing the respect and Responsibilities and boundaries set by Allaah and His Rasool saw to be strictly followed after marriage bçoz i need my kids to imitate u . Men with past affairs and true past non mahram love dont approach me please. Men who only value halal bonds and reject engagements before nikah , Men who believe in non-nikah loves, friendships with females other than a nikah wife, stay away plz ....as such men can never value my Belief system..... Men who need Non mahram women to surround then , plz stay away from me..... Note 📌 I will be accepting only virtuous man who knows Value Of Hijaab of a Male. 📌 📌 Please plas niiiiiine ooooone, ait nyyyyn seeeeex siiiiiix zirou , savan seeeeeix atttt faive faivvvv. ▶️ If your priorities are society Fame ,women, your relatives your mom your dad ur bro ur sister, .....then u dont approach me .... Bcoz i fear such men..... who can leave a wife wit kids just becoz she cant compromise adjust with your family .... I have my own belief system...i am god fearing ...but cant be slave to any one.... I dont think of distracting or being jeolous to anyones success ....but i dont want anyone to interfere between me my husband n my kids as alhamdulillah by Grace of the one who created me , i am blessed to take Jaaaiz Halaal decisions for me n my husband n my kids..... ❣️ i know shariyah so i know whats Incorrect or Inhumane decisions and whats a humanity.... 🔵 My life is based on Being a good human following Rasoolullah saw in not just words but in day today dealings wit my partner first n den with others ....... 🚫 i cant accept kids if there real mother is alive for them 🚫 i cant accept if you being a settled man n have no house of your own to shelter 🚫 Cant stay with your parents as I have a daughter and she can be domestically violenced unless I have known your parents nature from long time. 🚫 i have never made any non mahram as my friend or Boyfrnds ever....so I will demand this practise from my husband....so think if u can't breathe without female non mahrams then don't approach me plz.... 🚫 if u can't erase great pious non-mahrams from your contacts , plz dont approach me 💚 Approach me only with your photos please thank you 😌 Read my profile please n then contact me
Muskaan
21 Mumbai, Maharashtra, India
Seeking: Male 21 - 27
I am a very simple, god fearing, caring, talented, understanding, loving and kind hearted human being. I am academically smart, always has been in the rankers list and got distinction. A wonderful public speaker with several awards. aksgadi at g ma!l. I love nature and exploring different places. I love cooking and baking as I have a sweet tooth. I am an introvert but also a people oriented person . I am open minded, homely traditional girl, an excellent home maker having strong inclination for morals and values. I have an empathetic personality. I love the notion of putting others before you as we have to take care of the hearts that our Lord created. I enjoy tranquility at home, the peace that comes with it, the smell of baking and cooking. I love gathering with my friends and family, that aura the warmth the feeling of oneness and love that comes with it. I adore the serious enriching conversation which involves deep discussion and investment of feelings and love along with enjoying the silly moments. I am a nature loving person I enjoy the blissful nights looking at the moon and it's incomparable beauty the stars shining in the dark black sky and then the peaceful morning sunrise glow that comes after it the chirping of birds and the soothing feeling of sipping coffee and enjoying the fresh morning air. I am a people oriented person. I enjoy the hearty conversations and spending time with them. I’m quite enthusiastic about my religion and I also like it to discuss with other people I enjoy spending time with children playing with them listening to their talks I love the Arabic and Turkish language. I recently completed my bachelors in English Literature in year 2022 with a distinction. I am a writer, love writing poetry, an orator and have gotten several awards for the same.
Elona
26 Delhi, Delhi, India
Seeking: Male 48 - 99
Drluna Gilbert
34 Chennai, Tamil Nadu, India
Seeking: Male 47 - 98
kajal
22 Bengaluru, Karnataka, India
Seeking: Male 23 - 37
Riya
23 Delhi, Delhi, India
Seeking: Male 23 - 39
Lizzy
25 Noida, Uttar Pradesh, India
Seeking: Male 26 - 99
21 Delhi, Delhi, India
Seeking: Male 24 - 41
Reshma
39 Bangalore, Karnataka, India
Seeking: Male 36 - 50
Zoya
24 Mumbai, Maharashtra, India
Seeking: Male 24 - 40
dilkhush
24 Mumbai, Maharashtra, India
Seeking: Male 24 - 40
kajal
21 Mumbai, Maharashtra, India
Seeking: Male 21 - 70
Zubi
36 Delhi, Delhi, India
Seeking: Male 33 - 49
Ayesha
29 Calcutta, West Bengal, India
Seeking: Male 30 - 35
mohammed
24 Hyderabad, Telangana, India
Seeking: Female 18 - 23
priya
29 Jamshedpur, Jharkhand, India
Seeking: Male 29 - 48
Sandhya
44 Nadiad, Gujarat, India
Seeking: Male 40 - 53
teresa
24 Delhi, Delhi, India
Seeking: Male 23 - 41
Ramya
36 Bangalore, Karnataka, India
Seeking: Male 18 - 90

Next

first
Previous