Login

British Columbia Muslim Canadian Men For Marriage

Premium service designed specifically for Muslims
Access to advanced messaging features
Trusted site backed by Cupid Media
Muslim Matrimonials

/

Single Men

/

Marriage

/

Canadian

/

Location

/

British Columbia

1 - 35 of 100
Yawar
56 Vancouver, British Columbia, Canada
Seeking: Female 18 - 35
Assalamu alaikum to my better half, I hope this message finds you in the best of health and iman. My name is Yawar Khan, I am originally from Pakistan, and living in Canada since I was 5 years of age. Allow me to introduce myself as a devout Muslim man still learning and who is known for his humility, love, and care for others. I strongly believe in the principles of Islam and strive to embody them in my daily life. Compassion and empathy drive me to engage in humanitarian work, as I find great fulfillment in helping those in need and making a positive impact in our community. I am at a point in my life where I am ready to embrace a committed relationship and share my journey with a compatible life partner. I seek a woman who shares my values, understands the importance of faith in our lives, and desires to build a strong foundation based on mutual respect and love. When it comes to relationships, I value open communication, trust, and companionship. I envision a partnership filled with support, where we can grow together spiritually, emotionally, and intellectually. I believe that a strong marriage is one that encourages each partner to pursue their passions, while also cherishing the joys and challenges of life together. Beyond our shared Islamic values, I appreciate qualities such as kindness, sincerity, and a positive outlook on life. I am an avid learner, always seeking knowledge and self-improvement, and I find great joy in exploring the world around me, experiencing different cultures, and building a life that encompasses both our individual aspirations and our shared dreams. I would be honoured to learn more about you, your passions, and your vision for a future partner. If you believe we might be compatible, I would be grateful for the opportunity to connect further and see where our paths may lead. May Allah guide us on this journey of finding love and companionship, and may He grant us His blessings and mercy. Jazak Allah Khair, Yawar Khan
Greg
57 Vancouver, British Columbia, Canada
Seeking: Female 31 - 49
You’ll be given the respect, trust and love, and the freedom to be who you are, and do what you wanna do because that’s what is right. I want you to be you. You do not have to be something you are not for me. I am not judging you for how you believe or when you believe or how much. I’ll be there by your side, your lover, your liker, your cheerleader and your rock. My parents are not alive, and and there are no family pressures on my side whatsoever for the woman I am with to worry about. I am my own person. I make all my own decisions which are not influenced by anyone else except who my partner will be. You will have my undivided attention, but I also am very confident in myself that if you need some space I totally understand. i’m the type of person who can be completely alone one moment, and the next moment I can be the life of the party. I have the ability to adapt to whatever the situation is. I am looking for someone where we have great chemistry and attraction and sufficient mutual interest. I know how to take care of myself and I’m a great cook, so I’m looking for an equal. I am not looking for a maid nor a mother, but my love. I have no problem being the person who cooks in the relationship as not all women want to and that’s OK with me. I love to cook. I’d love to make you great meals and a beautiful breakfast when you wake up in the morning. I am agnostic but Spiritual. Meaning, I’m not sure what I believe, but of course, I will certainly respect your beliefs and needs and support that journey. The woman I fall in love with will know that true love, and it’s a love where I will put my life on the line. I would dive into a raging river to save you, because that’s the right thing to do regardless, even if it puts my life at risk. A relationship is about two equal people with their own voice, sharing dialogue together. I am not your boss, you’re not my boss but partners together in a new journey that can take us so many places that you may have never been to before you’ve never experienced before, but I promise to always make it fun, enjoyable, loving, exciting, sensual and memorable. You will always feel safe standing beside me, no matter where we go around the world. All the photos are from within one year ago when I was in Palestine, Ethiopia, Egypt, Alaska and my home in Vancouver.
Atique
47 Vancouver, British Columbia, Canada
Seeking: Female 28 - 46
Saud Shaikh
37 Vancouver, British Columbia, Canada
Seeking: Female 30 - 35
Muhammad
52 Vancouver, British Columbia, Canada
Seeking: Female
Assalamu alaykum, Thank you for taking time to read my profile. Here we go, a little bit about myself, I’m Indian, born (1971) and raised in England. Both of my parents are from Punjab, north India. I’m now 52, but I have been told I don’t look it😉I speak English, Punjabi and a little bit of Hindi ONLY. I have 1 sister and 2 brothers who are all younger than me living in England. I have two boys, 22 and 23 years old both living in England with their mother. I’m divorced and living in Vancouver, Canada since 2013. “Alhamdulillah” reverted to Islam in October 2020. For work I’m a caregiver, I♥️what I do, helping young children rebuild their confidence and self-esteem after they’ve been abused and abandoned by their families. I also have a great business selling health and beauty products online. My family and friends would describe me as fun, easy going, health conscious, confident, honest, hard working, responsible and God fearing person. ~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~ ‎السلام عليكم، ‎ شكرا لك على الوقت لقراءة ملف التعريف الخاص بي. ‎ ها نحن ذا ، قليلا عن نفسي ، أنا هندي ، لكنني ولدت (1971) ونشأت في إنجلترا. والداي من ولاية البنجاب شمال الهند. أبلغ من العمر الآن 52 عامًا ، ولكن قيل لي إنني لا أنظر إليها. أنا أتحدث الإنجليزية والبنجابية وقليلًا من الهندية فقط. لدي أخت وشقيقان جميعهم أصغر مني يعيشون في إنجلترا. لدي ولدان يبلغان من العمر 22 و 23 عامًا يعيشان في إنجلترا مع والدتهما. أنا مطلقة وأعيش في فانكوفر ، كندا منذ عام 2013. "الحمد لله" عاد إلى الإسلام في أكتوبر 2020. ‎ بالنسبة للعمل ، أنا مقدم رعاية ، ♥ ️ ما أفعله ، أساعد الأطفال الصغار على إعادة بناء ثقتهم واحترامهم لذاتهم بعد تعرضهم لسوء المعاملة والتخلي عن أسرهم. ‎ لدي أيضًا نشاط تجاري كبير في بيع منتجات الصحة والجمال عبر الإنترنت. ‎ وصف لي عائلتي وأصدقائي بالمتعة ويسير الصحة الواعية والثقة والصادقة والعمل الجاد والمسؤول خوفا من الله. ~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~ Assalamu alaykum, Merci d'avoir pris le temps de lire mon profil. Voilà, un peu sur moi, je suis indien, mais je suis né (1971) et j'ai grandi en Angleterre. Mes deux parents sont originaires du Pendjab, au nord de l'Inde. J'ai maintenant 52 ans, mais on m'a dit que je n'en avais pas l'air😉Je parle anglais, pendjabi et un peu d'hindi UNIQUEMENT. J'ai 1 soeur et 2 frères qui sont tous plus jeunes que moi vivant en Angleterre. J'ai deux garçons de 22 et 23 ans qui vivent tous les deux en Angleterre avec leur mère. Je suis divorcé et je vis à Vancouver, au Canada, depuis 2013. "Alhamdulillah" est revenu à l'islam en octobre 2020. Pour le travail, je suis un soignant, je♥️ ce que je fais, aider les jeunes enfants à reconstruire leur confiance et leur estime de soi après avoir été maltraités et abandonnés par leurs familles. J'ai également une excellente entreprise de vente de produits de santé et de beauté en ligne. Ma famille et mes amis me décriraient comme une personne amusante, facile à vivre, soucieuse de sa santé, confiante, honnête, travailleuse, responsable et craignant Dieu. ~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~ Salaam, Gracias por tomarse el tiempo para leer mi perfil. Aquí vamos, un poco sobre mí, soy indio, pero nací (1971) y me crié en Inglaterra. Mis padres son de Punjab, al norte de la India. Ahora tengo 52 años, pero me han dicho que no lo parezco 😉Hablo inglés, punjabi y un poco de hindi SOLAMENTE. Tengo 1 hermana y 2 hermanos, todos menores que yo, que viven en Inglaterra. Tengo dos hijos de 22 y 23 años que viven en Inglaterra con su madre. Estoy divorciado y vivo en Vancouver, Canadá desde 2013. “Alhamdulillah” volvió al Islam en octubre de 2020. Por trabajo soy cuidadora, lo que hago es ayudar a niños pequeños a recuperar su confianza y autoestima después de haber sido abusados ​​y abandonados por sus familias. También tengo un gran negocio vendiendo productos de salud y belleza en línea. Mi familia y amigos me describirían como una persona divertida, tranquila, consciente de la salud, segura de sí misma, honesta, trabajadora, responsable y temerosa de Dios.
Aviar
33 Vancouver, British Columbia, Canada
Seeking: Female 21 - 39
ahmed
32 Vancouver, British Columbia, Canada
Seeking: Female 20 - 37
Muhammad
31 Golden, British Columbia, Canada
Seeking: Female 20 - 37
Lamine B
42 Victoria, British Columbia, Canada
Seeking: Female 22 - 42
Karim
27 Abbotsford, British Columbia, Canada
Seeking: Female 18 - 40
Rockin
35 Vancouver, British Columbia, Canada
Seeking: Female 19 - 29
Luxury
34 Vancouver, British Columbia, Canada
Seeking: Female 19 - 50
Taha
42 Vancouver, British Columbia, Canada
Seeking: Female
Hussan
34 Vancouver, British Columbia, Canada
Seeking: Female 24 - 33

Next

first
Previous

You might also be interested in: