Rim (39) 

Female / Single / ID: 8934934
Sousse, Sousse, Tunisia
Seeking: Male 33 - 55
For: Friendship, Marriage

Quick View
Education: Bachelors Degree
Have children: No
Drink: Don't drink
Smoke: Don't smoke
Religion: Islam - Sunni
Occupation: Other

je suis une femme sympathique ;jaime rire ;jaime la liberteé;jaime voyager ................

JE suis une femme sympathique ;Jaime rire ;Jaime La libertee;Jaime Voyager ................

About Rim

She's Looking For

Basic  [ hide unanswered questions ] 
Gender: Female Male
Age: 39 33 - 55
Lives in: Sousse, Sousse, Tunisia Any
Relocate: Willing to relocate to another country Any
Hair color: Blonde Any
Hair length: Medium Any
Hair type: Straight Any
Eye color: Brown Any
Eye wear: None Any
Height: 5'5" (166 cm) Any
Weight: 61 kg (134 lb) Any
Body style: Athletic Any
Ethnicity: Arab (Middle Eastern) Any
Complexion: Fair Any
Facial hair: N/A Any
Appearance: Attractive Any
Physical / Health status: Normal Any
Drink: Don't drink Any
Smoke: Don't smoke Any
Eating habits: Halal foods always Any
Marital Status: Single Any
Have children: No Any
Number of children: N/A Any
Oldest child: N/A Any
Youngest child: N/A Any
Want (more) children: Not Sure Any
Occupation: Other Any
Employment status: Other Any
Income: Prefer not to say Any
Home type: House Any
Living situation: Live with family Any
Residency status: Citizen Any
Background / Cultural Values 
Nationality: Tunisia Any
Education: Bachelors Degree Any
Languages spoken: Arabic Any
Religion: Islam - Sunni Any
Born / Reverted: Born a muslim Any
Religious values: Not Religious Any
Attend religious services: Only During Ramadan Any
Wear a Niqab: No N/A
Wear a Hijab: No N/A
Read Qur'an: Ocassionally Any
Polygamy: Don't accept polygamy Any
Family values: Conservative Any
Hobbies & Interests
Entertainment: Beach / Parks, Computers / Internet, Fashion Events, Family, Home Improvement, Music (Listening), Meditation, Movies / Cinema, News / Politics, Pets, Reading, Social Causes / Activism, Traveling, Watching Sports, Cooking / Food
Food: Vegetarian / Organic
Music: Classical / Opera, Country / Folk
Sport: Athletics, Surfing, Swimming, Walking, Yoga / Pilates

Je cherche un homme sérieux je suis pas ici pour passer le temps si vous étés sérieux 

JE cherche un homme serieux Je suis PAS ICI pour passer Le Temps Si vous etes serieux 

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and Muslima.com are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.