Das Bild ist nicht von mir.The Photo is not mine.Nur Deutsche bitte!Ich bin ein muslimisches mädchen,Ich suche einen guten muslimischen deutschen Mann zum Heiraten..

Reemy (29) 

Female / Single / ID: 1670026
Aachen, North Rhine-Westphalia, Germany
Seeking: Male 21 - 26 living in Germany
For: Friendship, Marriage

Quick View
Education: Bachelors Degree
Have children: No
Drink: Don't drink
Smoke: Don't smoke
Religion: Islam - Sunni
Occupation: Student

Ich bin ein muslimisches Mädchen.Ich kann Englisch,Deutsch und Arabisch.Ich habe das Ziel eine Anruferin zum islam zu sein.Ich hasse die Lügner bin ziehmlich wie ein Kind

I am can have a Muslim girl I English German and Arabic I the goal a caller to Islam to its I hate the liars am ziehmlich such as a child

About Reemy

She's Looking For

Basic  [ hide unanswered questions ] 
Gender: Female Male
Age: 29 21 - 26
Lives in: Aachen, North Rhine-Westphalia, Germany Germany
Relocate: Not willing to relocate Any
Hair color: Brown Any
Hair length: Short Any
Hair type: Prefer not to say Any
Eye color: Brown Any
Eye wear: None Any
Height: 5'0" (153 cm) Any
Weight: 50 kg (110 lb) 60 kg (132 lb) - 75 kg (165 lb)
Body style: Slim Any
Ethnicity: Other Caucasian (White)
Complexion: Fair Any
Facial hair: N/A Any
Appearance: Average Attractive
Physical / Health status: Normal Any
Drink: Don't drink Don't drink
Smoke: Don't smoke Don't smoke
Eating habits: No Answer Any
Marital Status: Single Single
Have children: No No
Number of children: N/A Any
Oldest child: N/A Any
Youngest child: N/A Any
Want (more) children: Not Sure Any
Occupation: Student Any
Employment status: No Answer Any
Income: £40,001 - £80,000 EGP Any
Home type: Condominium Any
Living situation: Live with family Any
Residency status: Other Any
Background / Cultural Values 
Nationality: Egypt Germany
Education: Bachelors Degree Any
Languages spoken: English,Arabic,German Any
Religion: Islam - Sunni Islam - Sunni
Born / Reverted: Born a muslim Any
Religious values: Very Religious Any
Attend religious services: Daily Any
Wear a Niqab: No N/A
Wear a Hijab: Yes N/A
Read Qur'an: Ocassionally Any
Polygamy: No Answer Any
Family values: No Answer Any

Das Bild ist nicht von mir.The Photo is not mine.Ich suche einen muslimischen deutschen Mann,der mich wirklich liebt..nicht alter als26 jahre... er muss beten,fasten ,und das Heiraten rezpektieren....

The picture is not seek really loves must pray fast me of me. The photo is need mine I a Muslim German man of that.. not old ALS26 years... he, and the marrying rezpektieren ...

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and Muslima.com are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.