beautiful princess like fairy

Feroza (24) 

Female / Single / ID: 11744674
Sūrat, Gujarat, India
Seeking: Male 19 - 42 living in United States
For: Friendship, Marriage

Quick View
Education: Middle School / Junior High
Have children: No
Drink: Don't drink
Smoke: Don't smoke
Religion: Islam - Sunni
Occupation: Retail / Food services

i live in india . i am honest and beautiful . this combination is rarely seen in the girls. i am very intelligent too. so please don`t waste my time. i don`t LIKE LIERS

About Feroza

She's Looking For

Basic  [ hide unanswered questions ] 
Gender: Female Male
Age: 24 19 - 42
Lives in: Sūrat, Gujarat, India United States
Relocate: Not willing to relocate Not sure about relocating
Hair color: Black Any
Hair length: Medium Any
Hair type: Straight Any
Eye color: Brown Any
Eye wear: None Any
Height: 5'4" (163 cm) 6'11" (211 cm) - No Answer
Weight: 47 kg (103 lb) 63 kg (139 lb) - No Answer
Body style: Slim Slim
Ethnicity: Asian Indian
Complexion: Very Fair Any
Facial hair: N/A Any
Appearance: Very attractive Very attractive, Average
Physical / Health status: Normal Any
Drink: Don't drink Any
Smoke: Don't smoke Don't smoke
Eating habits: Halal foods always Any
Marital Status: Single Single
Have children: No No
Number of children: N/A Any
Oldest child: N/A Any
Youngest child: N/A Any
Want (more) children: Yes Any
Occupation: Retail / Food services Any
Employment status: Full Time Any
Income: Rs75,001 - Rs150,000 INR Any
Home type: Town house Any
Living situation: Live with family Any
Residency status: Citizen Any
Background / Cultural Values 
Nationality: India India
Education: Middle School / Junior High Any
Languages spoken: Eritrean,Estonian,Farsi,Finnish,Georgian Gujarati
Religion: Islam - Sunni Islam - Sunni
Born / Reverted: Born a muslim Born a muslim
Religious values: Very Religious Very Religious, Religious
Attend religious services: Only on Jummah / Fridays Daily
Wear a Niqab: Yes N/A
Wear a Hijab: Yes N/A
Read Qur'an: Daily Daily
Polygamy: Maybe accept polygamy Any
Family values: Conservative Prefer not to say
Hobbies & Interests
Entertainment: Cars / Mechanics, Concerts / Live Music, Dining Out, Dinner Parties, Family, Music (Listening), Motorcycles, Movies / Cinema, Theatre, Traveling, TV: Educational / News, Video / Online Games
Food: Seafood, Indian, Chinese / Dim Sum, Thai, Vegetarian / Organic, Fast Food / Pizza, Mexican
Music: Country / Folk, Dance / Techno, Pop, Rap, Religious, World
Sport: Skateboarding, Snowmobiling, Swimming, Tennis / Badminton

any good muslim who treat me like princess for my whole life

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.