Muslim Marriage Oxford

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime. Click to Verify - This site has chosen a thawte SSL Certificate to improve Web site security Trusted by Muslims Worldwide
  • Review your matches for free
  • Access to advanced messaging features
  • Trusted site backed by Cupid Media
1 - 20 of 30

3

Saaliha is from United Kingdom

Saaliha (47)

Allah is Great Oxford, Oxfordshire, United Kingdom
Seeking: Male 44 - 55 for Marriage

My name is Saaliha. I am a simple, honest , amiable , understanding and faithful woman. I own a business here in the United Kingdom. I just want to find a special man for a healthy relationship. I do not drink alcohol and i don't smoke too. You can ask me anything you wish to know about me and i will answer back

5

Naznin  is from United Kingdom

Naznin (37)

Cool, calm & collected. Oxford, Oxfordshire, United Kingdom
Seeking: Male 34 - 47 for Marriage

Honest, open and funny.

Saimah is from United Kingdom

Saimah (30)

Looking for my soulmate Oxford, Oxfordshire, United Kingdom
Seeking: Male 30 - 42 for Marriage

I consider myself to be humble, honest and loving. I am at the stage where I would like to settle and find my other half and enjoy our journeys together.

Chahira is from United Kingdom

Chahira (34)

Hi Oxford, Oxfordshire, United Kingdom
Seeking: Male 29 - 41 for Marriage

I'm really easy going I like sport outdoors animals shopping cinemas love music and fun love to do new things

5

aitab is from United Kingdom

aitab (33)

a la recherche d'un homme de ma v... Oxford, Oxfordshire, United Kingdom
Seeking: Male 28 - 39 for Marriage

Salam alikom. I am here on this site to research a man of my life

Ameera (33)

Ameera Oxford, Oxfordshire, United Kingdom
Seeking: Male 29 - 40 for Marriage

Asalamu�Alaikum Hi there! Where do I start, I have always been very sceptical on using this method in finding a potential husband. This is all very weird but here we go. I have been born and brought up in the UK. I would say I am very family orientated and have a good balance of traditional and modern values. In terms of personality I would describe myself as friendly, well mannered, very understanding, honest and a down to earth person. My family and friends would describe me as a fun-loving, extremely caring and a thoughtful person with a witty and sometimes mischievous personality. In a relationship I'm committed and loyal and expect the same in return. I'm only looking for a serious long-term commitment so if that�s not what you're looking for, I'm not for you;)

tara (36)

any decent guys still left in the... Oxford, Oxfordshire, United Kingdom
Seeking: Male 29 - 34 for Marriage

Im a young attractive muslim sunni who is looking for a life partner... Im Bubbly confident and can never stop laughing or joking around, I can be serious when needed to be and silly the rest of the time.. Im kind honest and respectful definatly someone you can introduce to your parents too. LOL I have both eastern and western qualities and also have a good knowledge of islam.. Im from a liberal family which consists of 3 brothers and 3 sister's (Marshallah). I am currently working and intend to do so even after marriage as independence is important to me as i feel a woman should have a choice...We study when were young so why give up your dreams and goals when your married... Once children are involved thats a different matter. Im 100% serious about marriage and only want to be contacted if u are also.. WELL I CANT THINK WHAT ELSE TO WRITE ABOUT MYSELF BUT ANYTHING ELSE U WOULD LIKE TO KNOW PLEASE ASK. GOOD LUCK.....

Aysha (50)

whitelily07 Oxford, Oxfordshire, United Kingdom
Seeking: Male 46 - 52 for Marriage

I think the best way to secribe myself is to say I am a 'balanced' person with a sense of humour. I am sensitive, caring and giving. I respect others and expect the same back. I am a loyal friend and partner and I enjoy time with friends and family.

abc123 (42)

Searching for a Soulmate Oxford, Oxfordshire, United Kingdom
Seeking: Male 33 - 40 for Marriage

I am a 33 year old practising barrister of British-Pakistani origin, living and working in the UK. I am from a close-knit family, that very much respects it's Islamic heritage. Having attained my professional aspirations, I am now looking to get married. I am easy-going and independent, and possess a good sense of humour. I have a passion for overseas travel and have travelled extensively around the world: something I would wish to continue in the future. I am well-read and in my spare time enjoy eating out, going to the cinema and keeping fit. I am only interested in someone who is serious about marriage, and would welcome parental/family involvement.

Janette (55)

Devoted Taurus Oxford, Oxfordshire, United Kingdom
Seeking: Male 35 - 55 for Marriage

I am a warm caring person who is understanding. I am pretty easy going and don't like to socialise too often in big crowds only with few close friends. I have a great sense of humor, and always like to believe the glass is half full. In other words I am an optimistic person. I am African American by ethnicity but have grown up in the U.K and do go to see family in the States often. I became a muslim nearly 2yrs ago and so have a lot to learn. I am a selfless person and enjoy my proffession I am always helping other people. If you just need a good friend to chat with I am usually that person that friends call. I don't gossip and don't like people who do. I love to read, write,cook, listen to music and travel al ot.

Homara (36)

British Pakistani seeks British P... Oxford, Oxfordshire, United Kingdom
Seeking: Male 18 - 35 for Marriage

Asa-lama-alykum – I hope you are all doing well inshallah. Just to quickly describe myself, my academic discipline lies within International Management/Business and Marketing Management. I've had the amazing opportunity of backpacking across the world in four months; which has been an exhilarating experience as my travels have taken me to Thailand, Australia, New Zealand and the U.S! I’m currently working as an Account Executive for a Full-Services Marketing Agency in London, which is going well alhumdulillah but I’m having the fabulous time of commuting from Oxford – London everyday – YIKES! You’re probably thinking Why? – that’s easy – I have to say I’m very much a family person and love the whole element of spending quality time with the folks – especially my lovely Gran – or Bibi. Yes it’s crazy hours waking up and coming home – but it’s all worthwhile when I see my parents – especially when my mum says: “It’s your turn to wash the dishes today”!!. (oh great she sighs he he!). I’d say the three main underpinning points, which I want to encompass are: Deen, Family and Career – and inshallah that is something, which I am looking for in a potential partner. It does get a bit stressful at times as I know we’re all trying to balance/juggle everything at the same time but that is life’s trials and tribulations as long as we have zikr inshallah all will be well. Quote of the day: “Essence of Knowledge: Obedience and Worship” Many thanks for reading my profile and have an AMAZING day

Humairah (36)

First , fear Allah SWT then make ... Oxford, Oxfordshire, United Kingdom
Seeking: Male 34 - 42 for Marriage

Assalammualaikum wa rahmatullah wa Barakatuh Thank you for stopping by my profile I am one of muslimas who striving to be better in practising my deen. I believe good deeds and bad deeds are like a boomerang. Need to be very careful and wise to play it. I don't have multiple personality. I only adjust my personality depend on how others treat me. Family is my treasure and I love them to the bits. yet I would rather follow my intuition when it comes to making decision I don't live my life in ultramodern lifestyle. I prefer to stand between eastern culture and modern lifestyle. Being single is always be my favourite choice instead of being double with the wrong person. The best role model of husband is prophet Muhammad SAW And Khadijah RA is my role model. Treat me like a queen I treat you like a king , fair enough isn't it ? Oh two things , firstly I don't display my photos here. I will only send my photo to Real brother with clear and sincere intention by email. Secondly If you are looking for second marriage or UK Visa and nationality definitely you are in the wrong profile. Pls go to the next profile. Thanks in advance Ssstt ... check out "more about me" might help you to know me better :-) especially member like me who refused to spend on this site :-))

yasmin (46)

limited addition,just unique seek... Oxford, Oxfordshire, United Kingdom
Seeking: Male 36 - 42 for Marriage

Very frendly & bubbly witha gr8 sence of humour!Very out goin & level headed!Lav2entertain frends to sample my cooking,Main hobbies are goin to the gym n cycling with ma daughter in Oxford!Also lav my driving which givs me a ril buz as i lyk2feel in control!If u wud lyk2no mor about this limited addition rear piece & no tym wasters or wanna beez!

Ranya (24)

Miss Diamond Oxford, Oxfordshire, United Kingdom
Seeking: Male 18 - 25 for Marriage

Here is myJoin me if you wanna have fun

Rauf (37)

"Relations are made in heaven" Oxford, Oxfordshire, United Kingdom
Seeking: Male 32 - 43 for Marriage

I am a good practising Muslim woman looking for a practicing Muslim partner. I can polite give empowerment and maintain respect and holistic care at all times.

destiny (35)

salam Oxford, Oxfordshire, United Kingdom
Seeking: Male 31 - 42 for Marriage

ask

Kathleen (25)

Looking for a decent man Oxford, Oxfordshire, United Kingdom
Seeking: Male 23 - 33 for Marriage

Likes reading, listening to music/playing music, watching films and dancing

Kaliya (27)

.... Oxford, Oxfordshire, United Kingdom
Seeking: Male 24 - 33 for Marriage

it s every time complicated to speak about owerself every people have different mind and opinion so ... let s see ur opinion

Kaki (47)

kaki Oxford, Oxfordshire, United Kingdom
Seeking: Male 40 - 45 for Marriage

I am an independent sociable and helpful person that you can rely on. I enjoy going on holidays, gym, cooking and eating out.

mehwish (33)

be happy Oxford, Oxfordshire, United Kingdom
Seeking: Male 26 - 32 for Marriage

em so simple...

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and Muslima.com are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.