Ned vrouw die een lief maatje zoekt.

Ghadidja (53) 

Female / Divorced / ID: 8386796
Zoetermeer, Zuid-Holland, Netherlands
Seeking: Male 44 - 56 living in Netherlands
For: Friendship, Marriage

Quick View
Education: Vocational College
Have children: Yes - sometimes live at home
Drink: Don't drink
Smoke: Don't smoke
Religion: Islam - Sunni
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary

Ik ben een vrouw die houd van gezelligheid, koken, samen leuke dingen doen. dat kunnen vele dingen zijn zoals bv bioscoop, wandelen, terrasje, maar thuis op de bank een goed gesprek vind ik net zo leuk.Af en toe op vakantie gaan vind ik ook erg leuk. Eerlijkheid, niet gierig.

I am a woman who hold of cosiness, cooking, fun things to do together and that many things are as bv cinema, walking, terrace, but at home on the bank a good conversation i think just as fun.occasionally go on holiday, i also very nice. Fairness, not stingy.

About Ghadidja

She's Looking For

Basic  [ hide unanswered questions ] 
Gender: Female Male
Age: 53 44 - 56
Lives in: Zoetermeer, Zuid-Holland, Netherlands Netherlands
Relocate: Not sure about relocating Not sure about relocating
Hair color: Blonde Any
Hair length: Long Any
Hair type: Wavy Any
Eye color: Blue Any
Eye wear: None Any
Height: 5'7" (170 cm) 5'7" (170 cm) - No Answer
Weight: 85 kg (187 lb) Any
Body style: Full Figured Any
Ethnicity: Caucasian (White) Any
Complexion: Fair Any
Facial hair: N/A Any
Appearance: Average Average
Physical / Health status: Minor Physical Disability Any
Drink: Don't drink Occasionally drink
Smoke: Don't smoke Don't smoke
Eating habits: Halal foods when I can Any
Marital Status: Divorced Single, Separated, Divorced, Widowed
Have children: Yes - sometimes live at home Any
Number of children: 2 Any
Oldest child: Older than 18 Any
Youngest child: Older than 18 Any
Want (more) children: No Any
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary Any
Employment status: Other Any
Income: Prefer not to say Any
Home type: Town house Any
Living situation: Live with kids Any
Residency status: Citizen Any
Background / Cultural Values 
Nationality: Netherlands Any
Education: Vocational College Any
Languages spoken: English,Dutch English, Dutch
Religion: Islam - Sunni Any
Born / Reverted: Reverted to Islam Born a muslim, Reverted to Islam, Plan to revert to Islam
Religious values: Religious Any
Attend religious services: Never Any
Wear a Niqab: No N/A
Wear a Hijab: No N/A
Read Qur'an: Only During Ramadan Any
Polygamy: Don't accept polygamy Any
Family values: Prefer not to say Any
Hobbies & Interests
Entertainment: Beach / Parks, Camping / Nature, Computers / Internet, Crafts, Dining Out, Dinner Parties, Family, Movies / Cinema, Pets, Reading, Shopping, TV: Educational / News, TV: Entertainment, Video / Online Games, Cooking / Food
Food: Middle Eastern, Barbecue, Indian, Italian, Chinese / Dim Sum, Continental, Vegan
Music: Religious, World
Sport: Biking, Hiking, Swimming

Saamhorigheid, gezelligheid, Een man die verantwoordelijk is en monogaam is. Eerlijk zijn en niet gierig.

Solidarity, cosiness, a man who is responsible and country where monogamy is. Be Honest and not stingy.

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.