yang terbaik tuh akhir hayatku

Priatna (49) 

Male / Other / ID: 6570550
Bandar Lampung, Lampung, Indonesia
Seeking: Female 26 - 40 living in Indonesia
For: Friendship, Marriage

Quick View
Education: High School
Have children: Yes - sometimes live at home
Drink: Occasionally drink
Smoke: Do smoke
Religion: Islam - Shiite
Occupation: Technical / Science / Engineering

Pleksibel dalam pemikiran,ulet,penyabar,setia,jujur serta ramah juga bisa romantis

About Priatna

He's Looking For

Basic  [ hide unanswered questions ] 
Gender: Male Female
Age: 49 26 - 40
Lives in: Bandar Lampung, Lampung, Indonesia Indonesia
Relocate: Willing to relocate to another country Any
Hair color: Black Any
Hair length: Short Any
Hair type: Straight Any
Eye color: Black Any
Eye wear: Glasses Any
Height: 5'6" (167 cm) 5'5" (165 cm) - No Answer
Weight: 65 kg (143 lb) No Answer - 60 kg (132 lb)
Body style: Athletic Average, Athletic, Few Extra Pounds, Large and Lovely
Ethnicity: Asian Any
Complexion: Very Fair Any
Facial hair: Mustache N/A
Appearance: Attractive Very attractive
Physical / Health status: Normal Any
Drink: Occasionally drink Don't drink
Smoke: Do smoke Occasionally smoke
Eating habits: Halal foods when I can Any
Marital Status: Other Single, Separated, Divorced, Widowed
Have children: Yes - sometimes live at home Yes - live at home, Yes - sometimes live at home, Yes - don't live at home, No
Number of children: 5 Any
Oldest child: Older than 18 Any
Youngest child: 10 Any
Want (more) children: Yes Any
Occupation: Technical / Science / Engineering Any
Employment status: Other Any
Income: Prefer not to say Any
Home type: Prefer not to say Any
Living situation: Prefer not to say Any
Residency status: Citizen Any
Background / Cultural Values 
Nationality: Indonesia Indonesia
Education: High School High School, Vocational College, Bachelors Degree, Masters Degree, PhD or Doctorate
Languages spoken: Other Other
Religion: Islam - Shiite Islam - Shiite
Born / Reverted: Born a muslim Born a muslim
Religious values: Religious Religious
Attend religious services: Sometimes Any
Wear a Niqab: N/A Any
Wear a Hijab: N/A Any
Read Qur'an: Read translated version Any
Polygamy: Accept polygamy Any
Family values: Conservative Any
Hobbies & Interests
Entertainment: Beach / Parks, Cars / Mechanics, Computers / Internet, Crafts, Dinner Parties, Education, Family, Gardening / Landscaping, Karaoke / Sing-along, Music (Listening), Music (Playing), Motorcycles, Photography, Science and Technology, TV: Educational / News, TV: Entertainment, Watching Sports, Cooking / Food
Food: Other, Seafood, Continental, Fast Food / Pizza
Music: Alternative, Classical / Opera, Dance / Techno, Jazz / Blues, Pop, Reggae, Religious, Soft Rock
Sport: Aerobics, Auto Racing, Baseball / Softball, Basketball, Biking, BMX / Mountain Biking, Canyoning / Caving, Cycling, Fishing, Horse Riding, Motor Sports, Pool / Billards, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Badminton, Volleyball

setia,romantis penyayang terima apa danya

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and Muslima.com are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.