attraktive,blonde Polin,44 sucht einen Muslim

Margaretha (49) 

Female / Divorced / ID: 6168854
Duisburg, North Rhine-Westphalia, Germany
Seeking: Male 30 - 40
For: Friendship

Quick View
Education: High School
Have children: Yes - live at home
Drink: No Answer
Smoke: Don't smoke
Religion: Willing to revert
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary

Bin 44 Jahre,schlank,lange Beine,blonde Haare,vom Beruf Krankenschwester. Seit 5 Jahren geschieden habe 2 Kinder,die noch bei mir wohnen.Bin Nichtraucherin.Ich mag die Sonne,ich reise gern in die warme Länder.Ich bin romantisch und mag kuscheln.

I am 44,Slim,long legs,blond hair,from profession nurse. Divorced for 5 years I have 2 children,the still dwell with me.I am non-smoker.I like the sun,I like traveling in the warm countries.I am romantic and I like cuddling.

About Margaretha

She's Looking For

Basic  [ hide unanswered questions ] 
Gender: Female Male
Age: 49 30 - 40
Lives in: Duisburg, North Rhine-Westphalia, Germany Any
Relocate: Not sure about relocating Any
Hair color: Blonde Brown
Hair length: Medium Any
Hair type: Straight Any
Eye color: Green Any
Eye wear: No Answer Any
Height: 5'9" (175 cm) 5'9" (175 cm) - No Answer
Weight: 70 kg (154 lb) Any
Body style: Slim Athletic
Ethnicity: Other Arab (Middle Eastern)
Complexion: Fair Any
Facial hair: N/A Any
Appearance: Attractive Any
Physical / Health status: No Answer Any
Drink: No Answer Any
Smoke: Don't smoke Any
Eating habits: Halal foods when I can Any
Marital Status: Divorced Any
Have children: Yes - live at home Any
Number of children: 2 Any
Oldest child: No Answer Any
Youngest child: No Answer Any
Want (more) children: Not Sure Any
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary Any
Employment status: Full Time Any
Income: No Answer Any
Home type: Condominium Any
Living situation: No Answer Any
Residency status: Citizen Any
Background / Cultural Values 
Nationality: Poland Any
Education: High School Any
Languages spoken: German,Polish German
Religion: Willing to revert Any
Born / Reverted: Plan to revert to Islam Born a muslim
Religious values: Religious Any
Attend religious services: No Answer Any
Wear a Niqab: No Answer N/A
Wear a Hijab: No Answer N/A
Read Qur'an: Read translated version Any
Polygamy: Don't accept polygamy Don't accept polygamy
Family values: No Answer Any
Hobbies & Interests
Entertainment: Beach / Parks, Computers / Internet, Dancing, Dining Out, Fashion Events, Music (Listening), Movies / Cinema, Shopping, Traveling, TV: Entertainment, Watching Sports
Food: Italian, Mediterranean, Fast Food / Pizza
Music: Pop, Reggae
Sport: Aerobics, Gymnastics, Jogging / Running, Soccer, Table Tennis

Freundschaft,Treue,viel Körperkontakt,Romantik,vielleicht Liebe

Friendship,faithful,much physical contact,romantic,perhaps Love

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.