Nasreen hamid (55) 

Female / Single / ID: 2685426
Noida, Uttar Pradesh, India
Seeking: Male 62 - 69 living within 500 kms of Dubai, Dubai, United Arab Emirates
For: Friendship

Quick View
Education: Bachelors Degree
Have children: Yes - don't live at home
Drink: Don't drink
Smoke: Don't smoke
Religion: Islam - Sunni
Occupation: Entertainment / Media

i m a film maker i made several documebtry films on arab world..so i have been to the whole globe,almost.i m bright,articulateand humble humanbeing.i m a student of learning and try to think before act or speak.i m always careful to see both sides of a situation.

About Nasreen hamid

She's Looking For

Basic  [ hide unanswered questions ] 
Gender: Female Male
Age: 55 62 - 69
Lives in: Noida, Uttar Pradesh, India within 500 kms of Dubai, Dubai, United Arab Emirates
Relocate: Willing to relocate to another country Willing to relocate to another country
Hair color: Brown Any
Hair length: Short Any
Hair type: Wavy Any
Eye color: Brown Any
Eye wear: None Any
Height: 5'5" (166 cm) Any
Weight: 60 kg (132 lb) Any
Body style: Average Few Extra Pounds
Ethnicity: Asian Asian
Complexion: Fair Any
Facial hair: N/A Any
Appearance: Attractive Average
Physical / Health status: Normal Any
Drink: Don't drink Don't drink
Smoke: Don't smoke Occasionally smoke
Eating habits: Halal foods always Any
Marital Status: Single Single
Have children: Yes - don't live at home Yes - don't live at home
Number of children: 1 Any
Oldest child: Older than 18 Any
Youngest child: 0 Any
Want (more) children: Not Sure No
Occupation: Entertainment / Media Construction / Trades
Employment status: Full Time Any
Income: Rs300,001 - Rs450,000 INR Any
Home type: Farm Any
Living situation: Live Alone Any
Residency status: Citizen Any
Background / Cultural Values 
Nationality: India India
Education: Bachelors Degree Bachelors Degree, Masters Degree, PhD or Doctorate
Languages spoken: Urdu Any
Religion: Islam - Sunni Islam - Sunni
Born / Reverted: Born a muslim Born a muslim
Religious values: Religious Religious
Attend religious services: Sometimes Any
Wear a Niqab: Sometimes N/A
Wear a Hijab: Sometimes N/A
Read Qur'an: Ocassionally Any
Polygamy: Don't accept polygamy Any
Family values: Conservative Any
Hobbies & Interests
Entertainment: Astrology, Investing / Finance, Music (Listening), Movies / Cinema, News / Politics, Poetry, Reading, Traveling, TV: Entertainment
Food: Indian
Music: Other
Sport: Other, Table Tennis, Walking, Yoga / Pilates

i like to quiet moments with someone special who is trustworthy so we can share happiness ,worries, i mean to say each and everything..i respect honesty in a person .his presence inspire me wittier when he is around thats time to have atleast one good laugh.

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and Muslima.com are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.