Heidi (44) 

Female / Separated / ID: 17259064
Sittard, Limburg, Netherlands
Seeking: Male 38 - 51
For: Friendship, Marriage

Quick View
Education: Bachelors Degree
Have children: Yes - don't live at home
Drink: Don't drink
Smoke: Do smoke
Religion: Islam - Sunni
Occupation: Self Employed

Hou van spontaniteit , huiselijk gezelligheid, Dagjes weg liefst naar het zuiden...ik hou van de bergen

Notify of spontaneity , homely cosiness, days away no less than to the south...i love the mountains

About Heidi

She's Looking For

Basic  [ hide unanswered questions ] 
Gender: Female Male
Age: 44 38 - 51
Lives in: Sittard, Limburg, Netherlands Any
Relocate: Not willing to relocate Any
Hair color: Changes frequently Any
Hair length: Long Any
Hair type: No Answer Any
Eye color: Green Any
Eye wear: No Answer Any
Height: 5'8" (172 cm) Any
Weight: 75 kg (165 lb) Any
Body style: Few Extra Pounds Any
Ethnicity: Caucasian (White) Any
Complexion: No Answer Any
Facial hair: N/A Any
Appearance: Average Any
Physical / Health status: Normal Any
Drink: Don't drink Any
Smoke: Do smoke Any
Eating habits: Halal foods always Any
Marital Status: Separated Any
Have children: Yes - don't live at home Any
Number of children: 2 Any
Oldest child: Older than 18 Any
Youngest child: 16 Any
Want (more) children: No Any
Occupation: Self Employed Any
Employment status: Full Time Any
Income: No Answer Any
Home type: Apartment / Flat Any
Living situation: Live Alone Any
Residency status: Citizen Any
Background / Cultural Values 
Nationality: Netherlands Any
Education: Bachelors Degree Any
Languages spoken: English,Dutch,German Any
Religion: Islam - Sunni Any
Born / Reverted: Reverted to Islam Any
Religious values: Religious Any
Attend religious services: Sometimes Any
Wear a Niqab: No N/A
Wear a Hijab: Sometimes N/A
Read Qur'an: Daily Any
Polygamy: Don't accept polygamy Any
Family values: No Answer Any
Hobbies & Interests
Entertainment: Antiques, Beach / Parks, Collecting, Computers / Internet, Concerts / Live Music, Dancing, Dining Out, Dinner Parties, Fashion Events, Family, Gardening / Landscaping, Library, Meditation, Movies / Cinema, Museums / Galleries, Philosophy / Spirituality, Photography, Poetry, Reading, Shopping, Writing, Cooking / Food
Food: Other, French, Barbecue, Soul Food, Italian, Japanese / Sushi, Thai
Music: Other, Country / Folk, Dance / Techno, Jazz / Blues, Metal, Soft Rock, World
Sport: Aerobics, Biking, Canoe / Kayak, Diving, Golf, Hiking, Swimming

Eerlijkheid en humor Jonger dan 39 jaar hoeven niet te reageren

Honesty and humor under the age of 39 years do not need to respond

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.