said 777

Said (51) 

Male / Widowed / ID: 16861532
Alexandria, Al Iskandarīyah, Egypt
Seeking: Female 30 - 45 living in Egypt
For: Marriage

Quick View
Education: Bachelors Degree
Have children: Yes - don't live at home
Drink: Don't drink
Smoke: Do smoke
Religion: Islam - Sunni
Occupation: Technical / Science / Engineering

احب الهدؤ احب سماع القران . رومانسي جدا .اقدس الاسرة ولها كل اولوياتي .احب عملي واتقنه .معروف في الوسط المهني الخاص بي واعتز بذلك .احب الرياضه بمختلف انواعها وااحب العاب الدومينو والشطرنج .هادئ الطباع .........كل امنياتي زوجه صالحه تحبني لنفسي .

About Said

He's Looking For

Basic  [ hide unanswered questions ] 
Gender: Male Female
Age: 51 30 - 45
Lives in: Alexandria, Al Iskandarīyah, Egypt Egypt
Relocate: Willing to relocate within my country Any
Hair color: Grey / White Any
Hair length: Medium Any
Hair type: Straight Any
Eye color: Brown Any
Eye wear: Glasses Any
Height: 5'10" (177 cm) 5'7" (170 cm) - No Answer
Weight: 75 kg (165 lb) 66 kg (145 lb) - No Answer
Body style: Athletic Athletic
Ethnicity: Arab (Middle Eastern) Arab (Middle Eastern)
Complexion: Fair Any
Facial hair: Mustache N/A
Appearance: Attractive Any
Physical / Health status: Normal Any
Drink: Don't drink Don't drink
Smoke: Do smoke Occasionally smoke
Eating habits: Halal foods always Any
Marital Status: Widowed Any
Have children: Yes - don't live at home Any
Number of children: 1 Any
Oldest child: 4 Any
Youngest child: No Answer Any
Want (more) children: Not Sure Any
Occupation: Technical / Science / Engineering Any
Employment status: Full Time Any
Income: Prefer not to say Any
Home type: Apartment / Flat Any
Living situation: Live Alone Any
Residency status: Citizen Any
Background / Cultural Values 
Nationality: Egypt Any
Education: Bachelors Degree Any
Languages spoken: Arabic Arabic
Religion: Islam - Sunni Any
Born / Reverted: Born a muslim Reverted to Islam
Religious values: Religious Religious
Attend religious services: Sometimes Daily
Wear a Niqab: N/A Sometimes
Wear a Hijab: N/A Sometimes
Read Qur'an: Ocassionally Daily
Polygamy: Don't accept polygamy Don't accept polygamy
Family values: Moderate Conservative, Moderate
Hobbies & Interests
Entertainment: Beach / Parks, Board / Card Games, Computers / Internet, Crafts, Education, Family, Gardening / Landscaping, Home Improvement, Music (Playing), Meditation, Movies / Cinema, Pets, Poetry, Reading, Shopping, TV: Educational / News, TV: Entertainment, Watching Sports
Food: Mediterranean
Music: Other, Country / Folk
Sport: Other, Athletics, Basketball, Gym / Weight Training, Gymnastics, Horse Riding, Jogging / Running, Martial Arts, Pool / Billards, Soccer, Surfing, Swimming, Volleyball, Windsurfing / Kite Boarding, Wrestling, Yoga / Pilates

جميله الطباع . الصدق والهدؤ . المداومه علي الصلاة . احترام وتقديس بيتها . اريد ربه منزل كل وقتها لبيتها وزوجها . باختصار شديد : اريد انسانه تحبني لذاتي وتتقي الله في وفي نفسها علي شرع الله وسنه رسوله . اريد ام واخت وحبيبه . اعطيها عمري ونفسي وحياتي بدون خوف او ندم . تحياتي

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.