Jangan terlalu muda/ tua. Yang taqwa

Tania (45) 

Female / Other / ID: 16600734
Purwakarta, Jawa Barat, Indonesia
Seeking: Male 55 - 61
For: Friendship, Marriage

Quick View
Education: High School
Have children: Yes - sometimes live at home
Drink: Don't drink
Smoke: Don't smoke
Religion: Islam - Other
Occupation: No Answer


Penyayang ramah bertanggung jawab sensitif calm .suka belajar hal2 baru yang baik2 semoga jodoh saya yang membaca teks. APA YANG SAYACARI DARI PASANGAN SAYA"

Merciful environmentally responsible for sensitive calm .prefer to learn the good new22 hopefully's parents decisionto i who read the text. What SAYACARI from my couple"

About Tania

She's Looking For

Basic  [ hide unanswered questions ] 
Gender: Female Male
Age: 45 55 - 61
Lives in: Purwakarta, Jawa Barat, Indonesia Any
Relocate: Willing to relocate within my country Any
Appearance 
Hair color: Other Any
Hair length: Long Any
Hair type: Prefer not to say Any
Eye color: Black Any
Eye wear: No Answer Any
Height: 5'0" (152 cm) Any
Weight: 50 kg (110 lb) Any
Body style: Slim Any
Ethnicity: Asian Any
Complexion: No Answer Any
Facial hair: N/A Any
Appearance: Attractive Any
Physical / Health status: Normal Any
Lifestyle 
Drink: Don't drink Don't drink
Smoke: Don't smoke Any
Eating habits: Halal foods always Halal foods always
Marital Status: Other Any
Have children: Yes - sometimes live at home Any
Number of children: 2 Any
Oldest child: Older than 18 Any
Youngest child: Older than 18 Any
Want (more) children: Not Sure Not Sure
Occupation: No Answer Any
Employment status: Prefer not to say Any
Income: No Answer Any
Home type: No Answer Any
Living situation: Live with kids Any
Residency status: Citizen Any
Background / Cultural Values 
Nationality: Indonesia Any
Education: High School Any
Languages spoken: Indonesian Any
Religion: Islam - Other Islam - Other
Born / Reverted: Born a muslim Born a muslim
Religious values: Very Religious Very Religious
Attend religious services: Sometimes Daily
Wear a Niqab: No Answer N/A
Wear a Hijab: Yes N/A
Read Qur'an: Daily Daily
Polygamy: Maybe accept polygamy Any
Family values: Moderate Prefer not to say
Hobbies & Interests
Entertainment: Other, Family, Gardening / Landscaping, Cooking / Food
Food: Other, Vegetarian / Organic
Music: Religious
Sport: Other, Gymnastics, Walking

Good heart, wise ,pious,generous, ramah dan bertanggungjawab , rendah hati , Humoris ,Gentle man, terbuka , honest, , gemar ke mesjid,sabar,pantang mebyerah

Good heart, wise ,pious,generous, friendly and responsible , humble , Swedishness" ,Gentle man, open , honest, , fond to mosques,patience,abstention mebyerah

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and Muslima.com are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.