emotional, kindness, pretty

Iman (33) 

Male / Single / ID: 13797643
Tehrān, Tehrān, Iran
Seeking: Female 20 - 38
For: Marriage

Quick View
Education: Masters Degree
Have children: No
Drink: Don't drink
Smoke: Occasionally smoke
Religion: Islam - Other
Occupation: Finance / Banking / Real Estate

i graduated in international commerce management from SBU and member of elite national fund. i working in financial and investment company in Tehran. i love travel, studying, sport and my work. i am emotional and kind and hard working person. family loving and committed to future my wife

About Iman

He's Looking For

Basic  [ hide unanswered questions ] 
Gender: Male Female
Age: 33 20 - 38
Lives in: Tehrān, Tehrān, Iran Any
Relocate: Not sure about relocating Any
Hair color: Brown Any
Hair length: Medium Any
Hair type: Straight Any
Eye color: Brown Any
Eye wear: Glasses Any
Height: 5'9" (175 cm) Any
Weight: 77 kg (169 lb) Any
Body style: Average Any
Ethnicity: Other Any
Complexion: Fair Any
Facial hair: Clean Shaven N/A
Appearance: Attractive Any
Physical / Health status: Normal Any
Drink: Don't drink Any
Smoke: Occasionally smoke Any
Eating habits: Halal foods always Any
Marital Status: Single Any
Have children: No Any
Number of children: N/A Any
Oldest child: N/A Any
Youngest child: N/A Any
Want (more) children: Not Sure Any
Occupation: Finance / Banking / Real Estate Any
Employment status: Full Time Any
Income: ریال390,000,001 - ریال520,000,000 IRR Any
Home type: Apartment / Flat Any
Living situation: Live Alone Any
Residency status: Citizen Any
Background / Cultural Values 
Nationality: Iran Any
Education: Masters Degree Any
Languages spoken: English Any
Religion: Islam - Other Any
Born / Reverted: Born a muslim Any
Religious values: Not Religious Any
Attend religious services: Sometimes Any
Wear a Niqab: N/A Any
Wear a Hijab: N/A Any
Read Qur'an: Prefer not to say Any
Polygamy: Don't accept polygamy Any
Family values: Moderate Any
Hobbies & Interests
Entertainment: Art / Painting, Bars / Pubs / Nightclubs, Beach / Parks, Camping / Nature, Computers / Internet, Fashion Events, Family, Music (Listening), Movies / Cinema, Reading, Science and Technology, Shopping, TV: Educational / News, Watching Sports
Food: Middle Eastern, Barbecue, Greek, Italian, Vegetarian / Organic, Eastern European, Mediterranean, Vegan, Fast Food / Pizza
Music: Classical / Opera, Metal, Pop, Rap
Sport: Mountain / Rock Climbing, Pool / Billards, Soccer, Swimming, Table Tennis

i looking for kindness, pretty and active person which like create a new life together and spent her time belong me for long time relationship and she can do her role in our relationship to be good

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and Muslima.com are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.