Prem (36) 

Male / Other / ID: 13509658
Mau, Uttar Pradesh, India
Seeking: Female 21 - 45 living within 500 kms of India
For: Friendship

Quick View
Education: Bachelors Degree
Have children: Yes - don't live at home
Drink: Don't drink
Smoke: Don't smoke
Religion: Islam - Sunni
Occupation: Farming / Agriculture


About Prem

He's Looking For

Basic  [ hide unanswered questions ] 
Gender: Male Female
Age: 36 21 - 45
Lives in: Mau, Uttar Pradesh, India within 500 kms of India
Relocate: Not sure about relocating Any
Hair color: Black Prefer not to say, Brown, Black
Hair length: Short Long, Medium
Hair type: Prefer not to say Any
Eye color: Black Brown, Black
Eye wear: Prefer not to say Any
Height: 6'1" (186 cm) 5'4" (163 cm) - 5'10" (178 cm)
Weight: 75 kg (165 lb) 50 kg (110 lb) - 70 kg (154 lb)
Body style: Athletic Average
Ethnicity: Indian Indian
Complexion: Fair Fair
Facial hair: Medium Beard N/A
Appearance: Average Any
Physical / Health status: Normal Any
Drink: Don't drink Don't drink
Smoke: Don't smoke Don't smoke
Eating habits: No special restrictions No special restrictions
Marital Status: Other Single, Divorced, Widowed, Other
Have children: Yes - don't live at home Yes - live at home, Yes - don't live at home
Number of children: 3 0, 1, 2
Oldest child: 1 0
Youngest child: 1 1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6, 7, 8, 9, 10, 11, 12, 13, 14, 15, 16, 17, 18
Want (more) children: No No
Occupation: Farming / Agriculture Executive / Management / HR, Finance / Banking / Real Estate, Military
Employment status: Prefer not to say Any
Income: Prefer not to say Any
Home type: House House, Apartment / Flat
Living situation: Prefer not to say Live Alone
Residency status: Other Citizen, Permanent Resident
Background / Cultural Values 
Nationality: India Australia, Canada, India
Education: Bachelors Degree Bachelors Degree, Masters Degree, PhD or Doctorate
Languages spoken: Hindi Any
Religion: Islam - Sunni Islam - Sunni
Born / Reverted: Born a muslim Plan to revert to Islam
Religious values: Not Religious Not Religious
Attend religious services: Only on Jummah / Fridays Never
Wear a Niqab: N/A No
Wear a Hijab: N/A No
Read Qur'an: Only on Jummah / Fridays Only During Ramadan
Polygamy: Maybe accept polygamy Any
Family values: Moderate Moderate


Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.