MIRNA (30) 

Female / Single / ID: 13183134
Oran, Oran, Algeria
Seeking: Male 31 - 41 living in Oran, Oran, Algeria
For: Friendship, Marriage

Quick View
Education: Bachelors Degree
Have children: No
Drink: Don't drink
Smoke: Don't smoke
Religion: Islam - Sunni
Occupation: Unemployed

Si on aime l'arbre on doit aussi aimer les branches

If you like the shaft there must also love the Branches


She's Looking For

Basic  [ hide unanswered questions ] 
Gender: Female Male
Age: 30 31 - 41
Lives in: Oran, Oran, Algeria Oran, Oran, Algeria
Relocate: Not sure about relocating Any
Hair color: Light Brown Any
Hair length: Long Medium, Short, Bald
Hair type: Wavy Straight, Wavy
Eye color: Brown Any
Eye wear: None None, Contacts
Height: 5'8" (172 cm) 5'9" (176 cm) - 6'1" (186 cm)
Weight: 55 kg (121 lb) 70 kg (154 lb) - 90 kg (198 lb)
Body style: Average Slim, Average, Athletic
Ethnicity: Arab (Middle Eastern) Arab (Middle Eastern), Asian, Caucasian (White), Hispanic / Latino, Indian, Mixed
Complexion: Wheatish Fair, Very Fair, Wheatish
Facial hair: N/A Short Beard, Medium Beard, Goatee, Clean Shaven
Appearance: Attractive Very attractive, Attractive, Average
Physical / Health status: Normal Normal, Minor Health Issues
Drink: Don't drink Don't drink
Smoke: Don't smoke Don't smoke
Eating habits: Halal foods always Halal foods always
Marital Status: Single Single, Divorced, Widowed
Have children: No Yes - don't live at home, No
Number of children: N/A 0
Oldest child: N/A 0
Youngest child: N/A 0, 1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6, 7, 8, 9, 10, 11, 12, 13, 14, 15, 16, 17, 18
Want (more) children: Yes Yes
Occupation: Unemployed Any
Employment status: Not Employed Prefer not to say
Income: Prefer not to say Any
Home type: Apartment / Flat House, Apartment / Flat, Town house
Living situation: Live with family Live Alone, Live with family
Residency status: Citizen Any
Background / Cultural Values 
Nationality: Algeria Algeria
Education: Bachelors Degree Vocational College, Bachelors Degree, Masters Degree, PhD or Doctorate
Languages spoken: French,Arabic French, Arabic
Religion: Islam - Sunni Islam - Sunni
Born / Reverted: Born a muslim Born a muslim
Religious values: Religious Very Religious, Religious
Attend religious services: Daily Daily, Sometimes
Wear a Niqab: No N/A
Wear a Hijab: No N/A
Read Qur'an: Ocassionally Daily, Ocassionally, Only on Jummah / Fridays, Read translated version
Polygamy: Don't accept polygamy Don't accept polygamy
Family values: Conservative Prefer not to say, Conservative, Moderate, Liberal
Hobbies & Interests
Entertainment: Other, Board / Card Games, Camping / Nature, Computers / Internet, Family, Movies / Cinema, Shopping, Cooking / Food
Food: Other, Barbecue, Mediterranean, Fast Food / Pizza, Mexican
Music: Other, World
Sport: Other, Diving, Gym / Weight Training, Jogging / Running, Martial Arts, Scuba Diving / Snorkeling, Swimming


Peace of Mind

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and Muslima.com are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.