glücklich Liebe geniesen

Gentlemen (50) 

Male / Separated / ID: 12169880
Essen, North Rhine-Westphalia, Germany
Seeking: Female 21 - 30
For: Marriage

Quick View
Education: Middle School / Junior High
Have children: Yes - live at home
Drink: Occasionally drink
Smoke: Don't smoke
Religion: Other
Occupation: Self Employed

Ich bin ein erfolgreicher Geschäftsmann, der nun die Frau für eine gemeinsame Zukunft sucht. Ich bin natürlich, ehrlich, diszipliniert, sehr ordentlich. Ich achte auf mein Äußeres und lege großen Wert auf eine gepflegte, modische Erscheinungsbild. Ich bin sehr kinderlieb und wünsche mir Kinder.

I am a successful business man, now the woman for a common future searches. I am of course, honest, disciplined, very tidy. I look for my appearance and place great value on a clean, stylish appearance. I am very fond of children and wish children.

About Gentlemen

He's Looking For

Basic  [ hide unanswered questions ] 
Gender: Male Female
Age: 50 21 - 30
Lives in: Essen, North Rhine-Westphalia, Germany Any
Relocate: Not willing to relocate Any
Hair color: Brown Any
Hair length: Medium Any
Hair type: Straight Any
Eye color: Hazel Any
Eye wear: None Any
Height: 5'8" (172 cm) 5'1" (155 cm) - 5'9" (175 cm)
Weight: 80 kg (176 lb) 50 kg (110 lb) - 70 kg (154 lb)
Body style: Slim Slim, Average, Athletic, Full Figured
Ethnicity: Other Any
Complexion: Wheatish Any
Facial hair: Clean Shaven N/A
Appearance: Very attractive Attractive
Physical / Health status: Normal Any
Drink: Occasionally drink Occasionally drink
Smoke: Don't smoke Don't smoke
Eating habits: Halal foods when I can Any
Marital Status: Separated Any
Have children: Yes - live at home No
Number of children: 2 Any
Oldest child: Older than 18 Any
Youngest child: 14 Any
Want (more) children: Yes Any
Occupation: Self Employed Any
Employment status: Full Time Any
Income: €120.001 - €300.000 EUR Any
Home type: House Any
Living situation: Live with kids Any
Residency status: Permanent Resident Any
Background / Cultural Values 
Nationality: Turkey Any
Education: Middle School / Junior High Any
Languages spoken: English,German,Kurdish,Turkish English, German, Kurdish, Turkish
Religion: Other Any
Born / Reverted: Born a muslim Any
Religious values: Not Religious Any
Attend religious services: Only During Ramadan Any
Wear a Niqab: N/A Any
Wear a Hijab: N/A No
Read Qur'an: Never Read Any
Polygamy: Don't accept polygamy Don't accept polygamy
Family values: Moderate Moderate
Hobbies & Interests
Entertainment: Bars / Pubs / Nightclubs, Beach / Parks, Camping / Nature, Cars / Mechanics, Computers / Internet, Concerts / Live Music, Dining Out, Dinner Parties, Fashion Events, Family, Gardening / Landscaping, Investing / Finance, Music (Listening), Movies / Cinema, News / Politics, Photography, Shopping, Traveling, TV: Educational / News, TV: Entertainment, Watching Sports, Cooking / Food
Food: Other, French, Barbecue, German, Seafood, Greek, Italian, Deli, Mediterranean, Mexican
Music: Other, Classical / Opera, Country / Folk, Pop, R'n'B / Hip Hop, Rock
Sport: Other, Aerobics, Athletics, Basketball, Bowling, Bodybuilding, Canoe / Kayak, Cycling, Darts, Figure Skating, Gym / Weight Training, Gymnastics, Horse Riding, Ice Skating / Ice Hockey, Jet / Water Skiing, Jogging / Running, Martial Arts, Mountain / Rock Climbing, Polo, Pool / Billards, Skiing / Snowboarding, Soccer, Swimming, Table Tennis, Tennis / Badminton, Volleyball, Walking

Ich suche eine ehrliche, treue, warmherzige, saubere und gepflegte Frau für die schönen Dinge im Leben. Sie sollte ebenfalls kinderlieb sein und sich eine Ehe wünschen. die gemeinsame Zukunft sollte für sie genauso im Vordergrund stehen wie für mich.

I am looking for a honest, fidelity, warm, clean and well-kept woman for the beautiful things in life. You should also be fond of children and be a marriage wish. The common future for you should just stand in the foreground as for me.

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.