relation sérieuse

Lynda (42) 

Female / Divorced / ID: 10359706
Valenciennes, Hauts-de-France, France
Seeking: Male 35 - 47
For: Friendship, Marriage

Quick View
Education: Middle School / Junior High
Have children: Yes - live at home
Drink: Don't drink
Smoke: Don't smoke
Religion: Islam - Sunni
Occupation: Other

Je suis quelqu'un de fidèles à ses valeurs,j'ai beaucoup de mal avec les mensonges ( la sincérité est beaucoup plus simple) je recherche quelqu'un sur qui m'appuyer. La culture musulmane m a toujours attiré. Les hommes m ont beaucoup blessé mais je crois encore au valeur du mariage et à l amour.

I am someone of faithful to its values, i search someone on who support me. I am d Christian origin but the Muslim culture m has always attracted. The men m have much injured but I still believe in the value of marriage and to love.

About Lynda

She's Looking For

Basic  [ hide unanswered questions ] 
Gender: Female Male
Age: 42 35 - 47
Lives in: Valenciennes, Hauts-de-France, France Any
Relocate: Not willing to relocate Any
Hair color: Light Brown Any
Hair length: Long Any
Hair type: Straight Any
Eye color: Blue Any
Eye wear: Contacts Any
Height: 5'5" (165 cm) Any
Weight: 85 kg (187 lb) Any
Body style: Few Extra Pounds Any
Ethnicity: Caucasian (White) Any
Complexion: Fair Any
Facial hair: N/A Any
Appearance: Average Any
Physical / Health status: Normal Any
Drink: Don't drink Any
Smoke: Don't smoke Any
Eating habits: Halal foods always Any
Marital Status: Divorced Any
Have children: Yes - live at home Any
Number of children: 1 Any
Oldest child: 9 Any
Youngest child: No Answer Any
Want (more) children: Yes Any
Occupation: Other Any
Employment status: Full Time Any
Income: Prefer not to say Any
Home type: Apartment / Flat Any
Living situation: Live with kids Any
Residency status: Citizen Any
Background / Cultural Values 
Nationality: France Any
Education: Middle School / Junior High Any
Languages spoken: French Any
Religion: Islam - Sunni Any
Born / Reverted: Reverted to Islam Any
Religious values: Very Religious Any
Attend religious services: Never Any
Wear a Niqab: No N/A
Wear a Hijab: No N/A
Read Qur'an: Read translated version Any
Polygamy: Don't accept polygamy Any
Family values: Moderate Any

Homme sérieux, stable avec de l humour,qui accepte mon fils et mon travail.

Serious Man, stable who accepted my son and my work.

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.