suche festen freund

Jeanettt (56) 

Female / Other / ID: 9985204
Bad Salzungen, Thuringia, Germany
Seeking: Male 45 - 58
For: Friendship, Marriage

Quick View
Education: Middle School / Junior High
Have children: Yes - don't live at home
Drink: No Answer
Smoke: Do smoke
Religion: Willing to revert
Occupation: Finance / Banking / Real Estate


ich bin sehr dev. veranlagt und suche auf diesen weg passende Person. der es gerne möchte mich als mosima haben zuwollen

I am very dev. are assessed and appropriate Person search this way. It would like to have mosima zuwollen would like me as

About Jeanettt

She's Looking For

Basic  [ hide unanswered questions ] 
Gender: Female Male
Age: 56 45 - 58
Lives in: Bad Salzungen, Thuringia, Germany Any
Relocate: Willing to relocate to another country Any
Appearance 
Hair color: Black Any
Hair length: No Answer Any
Hair type: No Answer Any
Eye color: Blue Any
Eye wear: No Answer Any
Height: 5'8" (172 cm) Any
Weight: 76 kg (167 lb) Any
Body style: Few Extra Pounds Any
Ethnicity: Other Any
Complexion: No Answer Any
Facial hair: N/A Any
Appearance: Attractive Any
Physical / Health status: No Answer Any
Lifestyle 
Drink: No Answer Any
Smoke: Do smoke Any
Eating habits: No Answer Any
Marital Status: Other Any
Have children: Yes - don't live at home Any
Number of children: No Answer Any
Oldest child: No Answer Any
Youngest child: No Answer Any
Want (more) children: No Any
Occupation: Finance / Banking / Real Estate Any
Employment status: No Answer Any
Income: No Answer Any
Home type: No Answer Any
Living situation: No Answer Any
Residency status: No Answer Any
Background / Cultural Values 
Nationality: Germany Any
Education: Middle School / Junior High Any
Languages spoken: No Answer Any
Religion: Willing to revert Any
Born / Reverted: Plan to revert to Islam Any
Religious values: Religious Any
Attend religious services: No Answer Any
Wear a Niqab: No Answer N/A
Wear a Hijab: No Answer N/A
Read Qur'an: No Answer Any
Polygamy: No Answer Any
Family values: No Answer Any
Hobbies & Interests
Entertainment: Ballet, Computers / Internet, Dancing, Dining Out, Fashion Events, Gardening / Landscaping, Home Improvement, Library, Music (Listening), Movies / Cinema, Museums / Galleries, Pets, Reading, Theatre, Traveling, TV: Entertainment, Writing
Food: French, Barbecue, German, Greek, Italian, Korean, Vietnamese
Music: Other, Classical / Opera, Country / Folk, Soft Rock
Sport: Other

,er sollte schon dom. sein ,sollte mindestens genauso alt sein am liebsten älter

,He should be nice dom. His ,should be at least as old at the favorite Age

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and Muslima.com are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.