Inch'Allah je te trouverais

Issa (30) 

Male / Single / ID: 9951656
Namur, Namen, Belgium
Seeking: Female 19 - 25 living in Walloon Brabant, Belgium
For: Marriage

Quick View
Education: High School
Have children: No
Drink: Don't drink
Smoke: Don't smoke
Religion: Islam - Sunni
Occupation: Other

Chaleureux ... Joyeux ... Honnête ... Attachant

Warm ... Merry ... Honest ... Attaching

About Issa

He's Looking For

Basic  [ hide unanswered questions ] 
Gender: Male Female
Age: 30 19 - 25
Lives in: Namur, Namen, Belgium Walloon Brabant, Belgium
Relocate: Not willing to relocate Any
Appearance 
Hair color: Black Light Brown, Brown, Blonde
Hair length: Short Any
Hair type: Curly Any
Eye color: Black Any
Eye wear: None Any
Height: 5'10" (179 cm) 5'1" (156 cm) - 5'6" (168 cm)
Weight: 76 kg (167 lb) 50 kg (110 lb) - 62 kg (136 lb)
Body style: Athletic Average, Few Extra Pounds
Ethnicity: Black Black, Arab (Middle Eastern), Hispanic / Latino, Mixed
Complexion: Wheatish Brown Any
Facial hair: Goatee N/A
Appearance: Attractive Attractive, Average
Physical / Health status: Normal Any
Lifestyle 
Drink: Don't drink Don't drink
Smoke: Don't smoke Any
Eating habits: Halal foods when I can Any
Marital Status: Single Single
Have children: No No
Number of children: N/A Any
Oldest child: N/A Any
Youngest child: N/A Any
Want (more) children: Yes Any
Occupation: Other Any
Employment status: Other Any
Income: €0 - €15.000 EUR Any
Home type: Apartment / Flat Any
Living situation: Live Alone Any
Residency status: Citizen Any
Background / Cultural Values 
Nationality: Belgium Belgium
Education: High School Any
Languages spoken: Swahili Arabic
Religion: Islam - Sunni Islam - Sunni
Born / Reverted: Reverted to Islam Born a muslim, Reverted to Islam
Religious values: Very Religious Very Religious, Religious, Not Religious
Attend religious services: Only on Jummah / Fridays Sometimes, Only on Jummah / Fridays, Only During Ramadan
Wear a Niqab: N/A Any
Wear a Hijab: N/A Sometimes
Read Qur'an: Ocassionally Any
Polygamy: Don't accept polygamy Don't accept polygamy
Family values: Conservative Conservative
Hobbies & Interests
Entertainment: Computers / Internet, Family, Music (Listening), Movies / Cinema, Traveling, Watching Sports, Writing
Food: Other, French, Middle Eastern, Barbecue, Fast Food / Pizza
Music: Jazz / Blues, Rap, Reggae, Religious, R'n'B / Hip Hop
Sport: Boxing, Cycling, Gym / Weight Training, Soccer, Swimming, Walking

Simplicité ... Foi ... Humour ... Valeurs ... Complicité ...

Simplicity ... Faith ... Humor ... Values ... Complicity ...

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and Muslima.com are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.