Hi..

Elizabeth (44) 

Female / Single / ID: 9884294
Oslo, Oslo, Norway
Seeking: Male 35 - 45
For: Friendship, Marriage

Quick View
Education: Vocational College
Have children: No
Drink: Don't drink
Smoke: Occasionally smoke
Religion: Other
Occupation: Other

Snill,ærlig,trofast,glad i å reise,har mange hobbyer,elsker katter(men har ingen),og er full av humor og livsglede.���� ��������✨��✨���� P.S; jeg kan flere språk enn norsk,som svensk og dansk selvfølgelig,engelsk og bittelitt persisk som jeg håper å lære meg flytende en dag.������

Kind,honest,faithful,love to travel,has many hobbies,love cats(but have no) ,and is full of humor and happiness.�� ����✨���� P. S: i can be more language than english,as Swedish and Danish of course,english and just a little persian that i hope to learn me liquid a day.����

About Elizabeth

She's Looking For

Basic  [ hide unanswered questions ] 
Gender: Female Male
Age: 44 35 - 45
Lives in: Oslo, Oslo, Norway Any
Relocate: Willing to relocate to another country Willing to relocate to another country, Willing to relocate within my country
Appearance 
Hair color: Blonde Brown, Black, Bald / Shaved
Hair length: Long Short, Shaved
Hair type: Wavy Prefer not to say
Eye color: Blue Blue, Grey, Green
Eye wear: None Prefer not to say
Height: 5'9" (176 cm) 6'3" (190 cm) - No Answer
Weight: 65 kg (143 lb) Any
Body style: Slim Average
Ethnicity: Caucasian (White) Other, Arab (Middle Eastern), Caucasian (White), Mixed
Complexion: Fair Any
Facial hair: N/A Clean Shaven
Appearance: Very attractive Very attractive, Attractive, Average
Physical / Health status: Normal Prefer not to say
Lifestyle 
Drink: Don't drink Don't drink, Occasionally drink
Smoke: Occasionally smoke Don't smoke, Occasionally smoke
Eating habits: No special restrictions No special restrictions
Marital Status: Single Single
Have children: No Yes - sometimes live at home, No
Number of children: N/A Any
Oldest child: N/A Any
Youngest child: N/A Any
Want (more) children: Yes Yes
Occupation: Other Other
Employment status: Other Prefer not to say
Income: Prefer not to say Any
Home type: Apartment / Flat Prefer not to say
Living situation: Live Alone Live Alone
Residency status: Permanent Resident Other, Permanent Resident
Background / Cultural Values 
Nationality: Norway Any
Education: Vocational College Any
Languages spoken: Norwegian Any
Religion: Other Any
Born / Reverted: Plan to revert to Islam Any
Religious values: Religious Any
Attend religious services: Daily Any
Wear a Niqab: No N/A
Wear a Hijab: No N/A
Read Qur'an: Read translated version Prefer not to say
Polygamy: Don't accept polygamy Don't accept polygamy
Family values: Conservative Conservative
Hobbies & Interests
Entertainment: Art / Painting, Ballet, Beach / Parks, Computers / Internet, Dancing, Dining Out, Dinner Parties, Fashion Events, Family, Music (Listening), News / Politics, Philosophy / Spirituality, Photography, Reading, Science and Technology, Shopping, Traveling, Writing, Cooking / Food
Food: Other, Middle Eastern, Barbecue, Italian, Japanese / Sushi, Thai, Vegetarian / Organic, Fast Food / Pizza
Music: Other
Sport: Other, Aerobics, Fishing, Gym / Weight Training, Surfing, Tennis / Badminton, Walking, Yoga / Pilates

Snill,ærlig,trofast,egen bolig og fast jobb,glad i å reise,glad i dyr,har noen hobbyer,og er full av humor og livsglede. ����

Kind,honest,faithful,own habitation and fixed job,love to travel,love animals,have some hobbies,and full of humor and happiness. ��

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and Muslima.com are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.