h

Zubair (27) 

Male / Single / ID: 9875192
Sundsvall, Västernorrland, Sweden
Seeking: Female 18 - 27
For: Marriage

Quick View
Education: Vocational College
Have children: No
Drink: Don't drink
Smoke: Don't smoke
Religion: Islam - Sunni
Occupation: Student

i have charming personality: i am friendly and lovely . i am optimistic and active. I am interested in watching TV, playing cards, or other relaxing games. It's very interesting.and enjoy running, swimming, table tennis, outdoor activities,such as: walking, cycling.

About Zubair

He's Looking For

Basic  [ hide unanswered questions ] 
Gender: Male Female
Age: 27 18 - 27
Lives in: Sundsvall, Västernorrland, Sweden Any
Relocate: Not willing to relocate Not sure about relocating
Appearance 
Hair color: Black Light Brown, Brown, Black
Hair length: Medium Any
Hair type: Other Any
Eye color: Brown Any
Eye wear: None Any
Height: 5'8" (173 cm) 4'11" (150 cm) - 5'1" (154 cm)
Weight: 60 kg (132 lb) Any
Body style: Average Average, Athletic, Full Figured
Ethnicity: Asian Any
Complexion: Wheatish Brown Any
Facial hair: Goatee N/A
Appearance: Average Any
Physical / Health status: Normal Any
Lifestyle 
Drink: Don't drink Don't drink
Smoke: Don't smoke Don't smoke
Eating habits: Halal foods always Any
Marital Status: Single Any
Have children: No Any
Number of children: N/A Any
Oldest child: N/A Any
Youngest child: N/A Any
Want (more) children: Not Sure Any
Occupation: Student Any
Employment status: Student Any
Income: Prefer not to say Any
Home type: Apartment / Flat Any
Living situation: Live Alone Any
Residency status: Permanent Resident Any
Background / Cultural Values 
Nationality: Sweden Afghanistan
Education: Vocational College Any
Languages spoken: English,Hindi,Farsi,Pashto,Persian English
Religion: Islam - Sunni Islam - Sunni
Born / Reverted: Born a muslim Born a muslim
Religious values: Religious Not Religious
Attend religious services: Sometimes Any
Wear a Niqab: N/A Any
Wear a Hijab: N/A Any
Read Qur'an: Read translated version Any
Polygamy: Don't accept polygamy Any
Family values: Liberal Any
Hobbies & Interests
Entertainment: Antiques, Beach / Parks, Movies / Cinema, Photography, Reading, Science and Technology, Shopping, Traveling, TV: Entertainment
Food: Other, Indian
Music: Classical / Opera, Soft Rock, World
Sport: Baseball / Softball, Basketball, Bowling, Fishing, Gym / Weight Training, Rugby, Snowmobiling, Swimming, Walking

i am serious here to find a nice and mature women . she do not need be beautiful and rich . but she must have passionate . and she must be love me . understand me

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and Muslima.com are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.