i am singl

Khubaib (27) 

Male / Single / ID: 9853068
Paris, Île-de-France, France
Seeking: Female 18 - 49 living within 250 kms of Asnières-sur-Seine, Île-de-France, France
For: Marriage

Quick View
Education: Vocational College
Have children: No
Drink: Don't drink
Smoke: Don't smoke
Religion: Islam - Other
Occupation: Legal


My work pantier

About Khubaib

He's Looking For

Basic  [ hide unanswered questions ] 
Gender: Male Female
Age: 27 18 - 49
Lives in: Paris, Île-de-France, France within 250 kms of Asnières-sur-Seine, Île-de-France, France
Relocate: Not sure about relocating Willing to relocate to another country, Not sure about relocating
Appearance 
Hair color: Grey / White Brown, Black
Hair length: Long Any
Hair type: Straight Any
Eye color: Other Any
Eye wear: Contacts Any
Height: 4'10" (147 cm) 4'11" (150 cm) - 4'10" (147 cm)
Weight: 61 kg (134 lb) 64 kg (141 lb) - 58 kg (128 lb)
Body style: Slim Slim, Average, Full Figured
Ethnicity: Asian Asian, Caucasian (White), Indian
Complexion: Very Fair Any
Facial hair: Clean Shaven N/A
Appearance: Very attractive Very attractive, Average
Physical / Health status: Normal Any
Lifestyle 
Drink: Don't drink Don't drink
Smoke: Don't smoke Don't smoke
Eating habits: Halal foods always Any
Marital Status: Single Single, Separated, Divorced
Have children: No Yes - sometimes live at home
Number of children: N/A Any
Oldest child: N/A Any
Youngest child: N/A Any
Want (more) children: Yes Any
Occupation: Legal Any
Employment status: Full Time Any
Income: €15.001 - €30.000 EUR Any
Home type: Apartment / Flat Any
Living situation: Live Alone Any
Residency status: Permanent Resident Any
Background / Cultural Values 
Nationality: Pakistan Pakistan
Education: Vocational College Vocational College, Bachelors Degree, Masters Degree, PhD or Doctorate
Languages spoken: Urdu English, French
Religion: Islam - Other Islam - Other
Born / Reverted: Born a muslim Born a muslim
Religious values: Religious Very Religious
Attend religious services: Sometimes Any
Wear a Niqab: N/A Any
Wear a Hijab: N/A Any
Read Qur'an: Never Read Any
Polygamy: Accept polygamy Any
Family values: Liberal Any
Hobbies & Interests
Entertainment: Library
Food: Greek, Soul Food
Music: Rock, World
Sport: Cricket, Gym / Weight Training

Yas

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and Muslima.com are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.