Salaam alaykoem

Aicha (40) 

Female / Divorced / ID: 9815660
Antwerp, Antwerp, Belgium
Seeking: Male 34 - 46 living in Antwerp, Belgium
For: Friendship, Marriage

Quick View
Education: High School
Have children: No
Drink: Don't drink
Smoke: Don't smoke
Religion: Islam - Other
Occupation: Laborer / Manufacturing


Ik ben aicha woont in antwerpen ben getrouwd geweest ik ben sociaal aan de verlegen kant maar een maal ik u beter ken kom ik sympathiek over ik zoek een man om myn liefde meete delen en voor de rest van mijn leven mee te blijven tot de dood ons scheid

I am aicha lives in antwerp am married i am social to the shy side, but once i know you better i get sympathetic on i am looking for a man to words: "my dearly love meete parts and for the rest of my life to continue to the death our separate

About Aicha

She's Looking For

Basic  [ hide unanswered questions ] 
Gender: Female Male
Age: 40 34 - 46
Lives in: Antwerp, Antwerp, Belgium Antwerp, Belgium
Relocate: Willing to relocate within my country Any
Appearance 
Hair color: Brown Any
Hair length: Short Any
Hair type: Curly Any
Eye color: Brown Any
Eye wear: Glasses Any
Height: 5'3" (160 cm) Any
Weight: 85 kg (187 lb) Any
Body style: Few Extra Pounds Any
Ethnicity: Arab (Middle Eastern) Any
Complexion: Very Fair Any
Facial hair: N/A Any
Appearance: Average Any
Physical / Health status: Normal Any
Lifestyle 
Drink: Don't drink Any
Smoke: Don't smoke Any
Eating habits: Halal foods always Any
Marital Status: Divorced Any
Have children: No Any
Number of children: N/A Any
Oldest child: N/A Any
Youngest child: N/A Any
Want (more) children: Yes Any
Occupation: Laborer / Manufacturing Any
Employment status: Part Time Any
Income: Prefer not to say Any
Home type: Other Any
Living situation: Other Any
Residency status: Citizen Any
Background / Cultural Values 
Nationality: Belgium Any
Education: High School Any
Languages spoken: Arabic Any
Religion: Islam - Other Any
Born / Reverted: Born a muslim Any
Religious values: Very Religious Any
Attend religious services: Sometimes Any
Wear a Niqab: No N/A
Wear a Hijab: Yes N/A
Read Qur'an: Only During Ramadan Any
Polygamy: Accept polygamy Any
Family values: Conservative Any
Hobbies & Interests
Entertainment: Computers / Internet, Family
Food: Middle Eastern, Seafood, Fast Food / Pizza
Music: Other
Sport: Other

Ik zoek een lieve man om myn toekomst mee te delen de uiterlijk is niet belangrijk maar het innerlijk is belangrijk

I am looking for a sweet man to future words: "my dearly to communicate the latest is not important but the internally is important

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and Muslima.com are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.