femme sérieuse cherche homme sérieux

Malak (40) 

Female / Single / ID: 9810738
Strasbourg, Alsace, France
Seeking: Male 35 - 45
For: Friendship

Quick View
Education: High School
Have children: Yes - live at home
Drink: Don't drink
Smoke: Don't smoke
Religion: Islam - Sunni
Occupation: No occupation / Stay at home

je suis une femme douce gentille et qui aime prendre soin de son foyer, de ses s enfants et de son futur mari inchALLAH

I am a woman gentle kind and who like to take care of his home, to its s children and her future husband inchallah

About Malak

She's Looking For

Basic  [ hide unanswered questions ] 
Gender: Female Male
Age: 40 35 - 45
Lives in: Strasbourg, Alsace, France Any
Relocate: Willing to relocate to another country Any
Appearance 
Hair color: Black Any
Hair length: Long Any
Hair type: Straight Any
Eye color: Brown Any
Eye wear: None Any
Height: 5'9" (175 cm) 5'9" (175 cm) - No Answer
Weight: 75 kg (165 lb) Any
Body style: Average Full Figured
Ethnicity: Arab (Middle Eastern) Arab (Middle Eastern)
Complexion: Fair Any
Facial hair: N/A Any
Appearance: Attractive Attractive
Physical / Health status: Normal Any
Lifestyle 
Drink: Don't drink Don't drink
Smoke: Don't smoke Any
Eating habits: Halal foods always Any
Marital Status: Single Any
Have children: Yes - live at home Any
Number of children: 3 Any
Oldest child: 6 Any
Youngest child: 5 Any
Want (more) children: Yes Any
Occupation: No occupation / Stay at home Any
Employment status: Homemaker Any
Income: Prefer not to say Any
Home type: Apartment / Flat Any
Living situation: Live with kids Any
Residency status: Citizen Any
Background / Cultural Values 
Nationality: France Any
Education: High School Any
Languages spoken: French Arabic
Religion: Islam - Sunni Islam - Sunni
Born / Reverted: Born a muslim Any
Religious values: Very Religious Very Religious
Attend religious services: Never Any
Wear a Niqab: No N/A
Wear a Hijab: No N/A
Read Qur'an: Only During Ramadan Any
Polygamy: Don't accept polygamy Any
Family values: Conservative Any

je cherche un mari sérieux qui est prêt à accepter mes enfants et à prendre soin d'eux et m'aider à les faire grandir dans la religion inchALLAH. Je veux évoluer et accomplir la moitié de ma religion avec quelqu'un qui sera à mes côtés ....

I am looking for a serious husband who is ready to accept my children and take care of them and to help me grow in the religion inchallah. I want to evolve and achieve half of my religion with someone who will be by my side ....

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and Muslima.com are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.