nadia

Nadia (58) 

Female / Divorced / ID: 9791926
Strasbourg, Alsace, France
Seeking: Male 50 - 60 living in Alsace, France
For: Friendship, Marriage

Quick View
Education: Middle School / Junior High
Have children: Yes - don't live at home
Drink: Don't drink
Smoke: Don't smoke
Religion: Islam - Sunni
Occupation: Other


personne reconverti a l ilslam mais non pratiquant pour l instant mais pratiquante dans le coeur

Person has converted l ilslam but non-practicing for the moment but Muslims in the heart

About Nadia

She's Looking For

Basic  [ hide unanswered questions ] 
Gender: Female Male
Age: 58 50 - 60
Lives in: Strasbourg, Alsace, France Alsace, France
Relocate: Not sure about relocating Any
Appearance 
Hair color: Blonde Other, Brown, Black, Grey / White
Hair length: Medium Any
Hair type: Straight Any
Eye color: Brown Any
Eye wear: Glasses Any
Height: 5'3" (159 cm) Any
Weight: 74 kg (163 lb) Any
Body style: Average Average, Few Extra Pounds
Ethnicity: Arab (Middle Eastern) Other
Complexion: Fair Prefer not to say
Facial hair: N/A Any
Appearance: Average Any
Physical / Health status: Normal Any
Lifestyle 
Drink: Don't drink Don't drink
Smoke: Don't smoke Any
Eating habits: Halal foods always Any
Marital Status: Divorced Any
Have children: Yes - don't live at home Any
Number of children: 3 Any
Oldest child: Older than 18 Any
Youngest child: Older than 18 Any
Want (more) children: No Any
Occupation: Other Any
Employment status: Other Any
Income: €0 - €15.000 EUR Any
Home type: Apartment / Flat Any
Living situation: Live Alone Any
Residency status: Citizen Any
Background / Cultural Values 
Nationality: France Morocco
Education: Middle School / Junior High Any
Languages spoken: English,French,Arabic,Chinese (Cantonese) Any
Religion: Islam - Sunni Any
Born / Reverted: Reverted to Islam Born a muslim, Reverted to Islam
Religious values: Religious Any
Attend religious services: Sometimes Any
Wear a Niqab: No N/A
Wear a Hijab: No N/A
Read Qur'an: Ocassionally Any
Polygamy: Don't accept polygamy Any
Family values: Moderate Any
Hobbies & Interests
Entertainment: Other, Antiques, Beach / Parks, Computers / Internet, Dancing, Dining Out, Family, Karaoke / Sing-along, Music (Listening), Movies / Cinema, Reading, Shopping, Traveling, TV: Entertainment, Cooking / Food
Food: French, Middle Eastern, Barbecue, Seafood, Greek, Indian, South American, Italian, Chinese / Dim Sum, Japanese / Sushi, Jewish / Kosher, Thai, Deli, Korean, Vegetarian / Organic, Mediterranean, Vegan, Fast Food / Pizza, Mexican, Vietnamese
Music: Other, Country / Folk, Reggae, Religious, Rock, World
Sport: Other, Bowling, Cycling, Figure Skating, Fishing, Golf, Gym / Weight Training, Gymnastics, Horse Riding, Ice Skating / Ice Hockey, Soccer, Swimming, Walking, Yoga / Pilates

recherche homme serieux attentionné doux gentil genereux qui prend soin de sa femme travailleur romantique

Research serious man attentive nice smooth generous who takes care of his wife romantic worker

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and Muslima.com are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.