Quête d'amour et de bonheur

Cosec13 (70) 

Male / Divorced / ID: 9777490
Oran, Oran, Algeria
Seeking: Female 34 - 55
For: Friendship

Quick View
Education: PhD or Doctorate
Have children: Yes - don't live at home
Drink: Occasionally drink
Smoke: Occasionally smoke
Religion: Other
Occupation: Construction / Trades

aime la vie et souhaite en profiter au maximum dans l'honnêteté et la paix ... respecte les autres et avant tout les femmes ...parfois rêveur mais pragmatique ...aime aider les plus défavorisés et démunis ...apprécie les gens sincères et déteste le mensonge .

Love life and wishes to take advantage of the maximum in the honesty and peace ... respects the other and before any women ... sometimes dreamer but pragmatic ... likes to help the most disadvantaged and destitute ... appreciated the sincere people and abhor falsehood .

About Cosec13

He's Looking For

Basic  [ hide unanswered questions ] 
Gender: Male Female
Age: 70 34 - 55
Lives in: Oran, Oran, Algeria Any
Relocate: Not sure about relocating Any
Hair color: Grey / White Any
Hair length: Medium Any
Hair type: Wavy Any
Eye color: Brown Any
Eye wear: None Any
Height: 5'6" (167 cm) Any
Weight: 66 kg (145 lb) Any
Body style: Slim Slim
Ethnicity: Hispanic / Latino Any
Complexion: Fair Any
Facial hair: Clean Shaven N/A
Appearance: Attractive Very attractive, Attractive
Physical / Health status: Normal Normal
Drink: Occasionally drink Any
Smoke: Occasionally smoke Any
Eating habits: Halal foods when I can No special restrictions
Marital Status: Divorced Single
Have children: Yes - don't live at home Yes - don't live at home, No
Number of children: 4 Any
Oldest child: Older than 18 Any
Youngest child: Older than 18 Any
Want (more) children: Not Sure Not Sure
Occupation: Construction / Trades Any
Employment status: Full Time Any
Income: دج280,001 - دج700,000 DZD Any
Home type: Town house Any
Living situation: Live Alone Prefer not to say
Residency status: Citizen Any
Background / Cultural Values 
Nationality: Algeria Any
Education: PhD or Doctorate Bachelors Degree, Masters Degree, PhD or Doctorate
Languages spoken: French French
Religion: Other Any
Born / Reverted: Born a muslim Any
Religious values: Not Religious Any
Attend religious services: Never Any
Wear a Niqab: N/A No
Wear a Hijab: N/A No
Read Qur'an: Ocassionally Any
Polygamy: Maybe accept polygamy Any
Family values: Liberal Moderate, Liberal
Hobbies & Interests
Entertainment: Astrology, Computers / Internet, Dining Out, Family, Gardening / Landscaping, Music (Listening), Meditation, News / Politics, Philosophy / Spirituality, Science and Technology, Traveling, TV: Educational / News
Food: French, Italian
Music: Other
Sport: Gymnastics, Hunting / Shooting, Swimming, Walking

la beauté intérieure avant l'extérieure ...l'intelligence et la clarté d'expression .

The inner beauty before the outdoor ... the intelligence and clarity of expression .

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and Muslima.com are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.