Remarriage to Start New Life

Inayattullah (51) 

Male / Widowed / ID: 9757160
Al Ahmadi, Ahmadi, Kuwait
Seeking: Female 32 - 42 living in Kuwait
For: Marriage

Quick View
Education: Middle School / Junior High
Have children: Yes - don't live at home
Drink: Don't drink
Smoke: Do smoke
Religion: Islam - Sunni
Occupation: Administrative / Secretarial / Clerical

my wife passed away in November 2016, I have 3 kids all above 18 and nobody stay with me. I am working in Kuwait, always stay away from family but now I am willing to leave Kuwait and marriage to woman who can give me company for rest of my life.

About Inayattullah

He's Looking For

Basic  [ hide unanswered questions ] 
Gender: Male Female
Age: 51 32 - 42
Lives in: Al Ahmadi, Ahmadi, Kuwait Kuwait
Relocate: Willing to relocate within my country Willing to relocate within my country
Appearance 
Hair color: Grey / White Any
Hair length: Short Any
Hair type: Straight Any
Eye color: Black Any
Eye wear: None Any
Height: 5'1" (156 cm) Any
Weight: 81 kg (178 lb) 40 kg (88 lb) - 60 kg (132 lb)
Body style: Average Slim, Average
Ethnicity: Indian Asian, Indian
Complexion: Wheatish Brown Any
Facial hair: Mustache N/A
Appearance: Average Average
Physical / Health status: Minor Health Issues Any
Lifestyle 
Drink: Don't drink Don't drink
Smoke: Do smoke Don't smoke
Eating habits: Halal foods always Any
Marital Status: Widowed Single, Divorced, Widowed
Have children: Yes - don't live at home Any
Number of children: 3 Any
Oldest child: Older than 18 Any
Youngest child: Older than 18 Any
Want (more) children: Not Sure Any
Occupation: Administrative / Secretarial / Clerical Any
Employment status: Full Time Any
Income: د.ك600,001 - د.ك800,000 KWD Any
Home type: House Any
Living situation: Live with friends Any
Residency status: Work Permit Any
Background / Cultural Values 
Nationality: India India
Education: Middle School / Junior High Any
Languages spoken: English,Hindi,Marathi,Urdu,Arabic French, Hindi, Marathi, Urdu, Arabic
Religion: Islam - Sunni Islam - Sunni
Born / Reverted: Born a muslim Any
Religious values: Religious Religious
Attend religious services: Only on Jummah / Fridays Any
Wear a Niqab: N/A Any
Wear a Hijab: N/A Any
Read Qur'an: Ocassionally Any
Polygamy: Accept polygamy Any
Family values: Liberal Any
Hobbies & Interests
Entertainment: Board / Card Games, Computers / Internet, Education, Music (Listening), Meditation, Watching Sports
Food: Seafood, Indian
Music: Classical / Opera, Religious
Sport: Cricket, Hockey, Soccer, Tennis / Badminton

Looking for Life partner for rest of my life.

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and Muslima.com are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.