life time partner

Sara (27) 

Female / Single / ID: 9727912
Boston, Massachusetts, United States
Seeking: Male 20 - 30 living within 250 kms of Boston, Massachusetts, United States
For: Marriage

Quick View
Education: High School
Have children: No
Drink: Prefer not to say
Smoke: Don't smoke
Religion: Islam - Sunni
Occupation: Retail / Food services

Im fun, love my family and friends they matter to me most. Love spending tim with my dog. Going for long walks. Im kind generous and just want to be loved. Text me if your serious because I want a guy who know how to take care of a family. Would be a wonderful mother as well. 

About Sara

She's Looking For

Basic  [ hide unanswered questions ] 
Gender: Female Male
Age: 27 20 - 30
Lives in: Boston, Massachusetts, United States within 250 kms of Boston, Massachusetts, United States
Relocate: Not willing to relocate Willing to relocate within my country
Appearance 
Hair color: Black Light Brown, Brown, Black, Red, Blonde
Hair length: Short Other, Long, Medium, Short, Shaved
Hair type: Curly Straight, Wavy, Curly
Eye color: Brown Any
Eye wear: Glasses Any
Height: 5'4" (163 cm) Any
Weight: 56 kg (123 lb) Any
Body style: Athletic Any
Ethnicity: Arab (Middle Eastern) Arab (Middle Eastern), Caucasian (White)
Complexion: Fair Any
Facial hair: N/A Short Beard, Medium Beard, Long Beard, Goatee, Sideburns
Appearance: Very attractive Attractive, Average
Physical / Health status: Normal Normal
Lifestyle 
Drink: Prefer not to say Occasionally drink
Smoke: Don't smoke Don't smoke
Eating habits: No special restrictions No special restrictions
Marital Status: Single Single
Have children: No No
Number of children: N/A Any
Oldest child: N/A Any
Youngest child: N/A Any
Want (more) children: Yes Yes
Occupation: Retail / Food services Any
Employment status: Part Time Full Time, Part Time, Homemaker, Student
Income: Prefer not to say Any
Home type: House Any
Living situation: Live with family Live Alone, Live with friends, Live with family
Residency status: Citizen Citizen, Permanent Resident, Student Visa
Background / Cultural Values 
Nationality: Libya Any
Education: High School Any
Languages spoken: English Any
Religion: Islam - Sunni Any
Born / Reverted: Born a muslim Any
Religious values: Not Religious Any
Attend religious services: Only During Ramadan Any
Wear a Niqab: No N/A
Wear a Hijab: No N/A
Read Qur'an: Prefer not to say Any
Polygamy: Don't accept polygamy Any
Family values: Prefer not to say Any
Hobbies & Interests
Entertainment: Art / Painting, Camping / Nature, Cars / Mechanics, Collecting, Computers / Internet, Concerts / Live Music, Dining Out, Family, Music (Listening), Music (Playing), Meditation, Movies / Cinema, Museums / Galleries, Pets, Shopping, Theatre, Video / Online Games
Food: American, Middle Eastern, Seafood, Italian, Mediterranean, Fast Food / Pizza
Music: Classical / Opera, Country / Folk, Soft Rock
Sport: Archery, Biking, Boating / Sailing, Bowling, Canoe / Kayak, Darts, Fishing, Golf, Hiking, Horse Riding, Martial Arts, Skiing / Snowboarding, Swimming, Table Tennis

Kind open minded to all culture willing to allow a dog in the how. Good strong family man who gentle and loving

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and Muslima.com are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.