I love my work before anything

Ahmed (27) 

Male / Single / ID: 9714074
Raleigh, North Carolina, United States
Seeking: Female 23 - 30 living in North Carolina, United States
For: Friendship, Marriage

Quick View
Education: Bachelors Degree
Have children: No
Drink: Don't drink
Smoke: Don't smoke
Religion: Other
Occupation: Technical / Science / Engineering

:.Never say you are happy when you are sad. Never say you are fine when you are not OK. Never say you feel good when you feel bad. And never say you are alone when i'm still alive.: ...

About Ahmed

He's Looking For

Basic  [ hide unanswered questions ] 
Gender: Male Female
Age: 27 23 - 30
Lives in: Raleigh, North Carolina, United States North Carolina, United States
Relocate: Not sure about relocating Any
Appearance 
Hair color: Black Any
Hair length: Medium Any
Hair type: Straight Any
Eye color: Brown Any
Eye wear: Glasses Any
Height: 5'8" (173 cm) Any
Weight: 53 kg (117 lb) Any
Body style: Slim Slim, Athletic
Ethnicity: Arab (Middle Eastern) Other, Arab (Middle Eastern)
Complexion: Very Fair Any
Facial hair: Clean Shaven N/A
Appearance: Very attractive Any
Physical / Health status: Normal Any
Lifestyle 
Drink: Don't drink Don't drink
Smoke: Don't smoke Don't smoke
Eating habits: Halal foods always Any
Marital Status: Single Any
Have children: No Any
Number of children: N/A Any
Oldest child: N/A Any
Youngest child: N/A Any
Want (more) children: Yes Any
Occupation: Technical / Science / Engineering Any
Employment status: Full Time Any
Income: $60,001 - $120,000 USD Any
Home type: House Any
Living situation: Live with family Any
Residency status: Permanent Resident Any
Background / Cultural Values 
Nationality: United States Any
Education: Bachelors Degree Any
Languages spoken: Russian Any
Religion: Other Any
Born / Reverted: Born a muslim Any
Religious values: Religious Very Religious, Religious
Attend religious services: Only on Jummah / Fridays Any
Wear a Niqab: N/A Any
Wear a Hijab: N/A Any
Read Qur'an: Daily Any
Polygamy: Don't accept polygamy Any
Family values: Liberal Any
Hobbies & Interests
Entertainment: Art / Painting, Beach / Parks, Camping / Nature, Collecting, Computers / Internet, Education, Family, Home Improvement, Library, Music (Playing), Movies / Cinema, Museums / Galleries, News / Politics, Photography, Science and Technology, Shopping, Social Causes / Activism, Theatre, Traveling, TV: Educational / News, TV: Entertainment, Cooking / Food
Food: Other, American, French, Italian, Chinese / Dim Sum, Vegan, Fast Food / Pizza, Mexican
Music: Other, Classical / Opera, Jazz / Blues, Reggae, Religious, R'n'B / Hip Hop, World
Sport: Other, Athletics, Baseball / Softball, Cricket, Diving, Extreme Sports, Golf, Gym / Weight Training, Hockey, Skateboarding, Snowmobiling, Swimming, Tennis / Badminton, Walking, Wrestling, Yoga / Pilates

LOVE

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and Muslima.com are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.