personnee calme gentille genereuse

Farah (48) 

Female / Widowed / ID: 9630962
El Achour, Alger, Algeria
Seeking: Male 60 - 65
For: Friendship, Marriage

Quick View
Education: Bachelors Degree
Have children: No
Drink: Don't drink
Smoke: Don't smoke
Religion: Islam - Sunni
Occupation: Other


honnete eduque ,et je laisse la personne me decouvrir

Honest educated ,and i left the person discover me

About Farah

She's Looking For

Basic  [ hide unanswered questions ] 
Gender: Female Male
Age: 48 60 - 65
Lives in: El Achour, Alger, Algeria Any
Relocate: Not willing to relocate Any
Appearance 
Hair color: Light Brown Grey / White
Hair length: Medium Short, Shaved
Hair type: Wavy Any
Eye color: Black Grey, Green, Hazel
Eye wear: None Any
Height: 5'4" (162 cm) 5'10" (178 cm) - 5'11" (180 cm)
Weight: 67 kg (147 lb) 80 kg (176 lb) - 80 kg (176 lb)
Body style: Few Extra Pounds Any
Ethnicity: Arab (Middle Eastern) Black, Arab (Middle Eastern), Mixed
Complexion: Fair Any
Facial hair: N/A Clean Shaven
Appearance: Attractive Attractive
Physical / Health status: Prefer not to say Any
Lifestyle 
Drink: Don't drink Don't drink
Smoke: Don't smoke Any
Eating habits: Halal foods always Halal foods always
Marital Status: Widowed Single, Divorced, Widowed
Have children: No Yes - don't live at home, No
Number of children: N/A 0, 1
Oldest child: N/A 0, 1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6, 7, 8, 9, 10, 11, 12, 13, 14, 15, 16, 17, 18
Youngest child: N/A 14, 15, 16, 17, 18
Want (more) children: No No
Occupation: Other Construction / Trades, Education / Academic, Executive / Management / HR, Farming / Agriculture, Finance / Banking / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary, Retail / Food services, Retired, Travel / Hospitality, Self Employed
Employment status: Other Other, Retired
Income: Prefer not to say Any
Home type: Apartment / Flat House, Town house, Farm
Living situation: Live with family Live Alone
Residency status: Citizen Citizen, Permanent Resident
Background / Cultural Values 
Nationality: Algeria Any
Education: Bachelors Degree Any
Languages spoken: English,French,Arabic French
Religion: Islam - Sunni Islam - Sunni
Born / Reverted: Born a muslim Born a muslim, Reverted to Islam
Religious values: Very Religious Very Religious
Attend religious services: Daily Daily
Wear a Niqab: No N/A
Wear a Hijab: Yes N/A
Read Qur'an: Daily Daily
Polygamy: Maybe accept polygamy Don't accept polygamy
Family values: Moderate Moderate, Liberal
Hobbies & Interests
Entertainment: Beach / Parks, Cars / Mechanics, Collecting, Computers / Internet, Dancing, Dining Out, Dinner Parties, Education, Fashion Events, Family, Gardening / Landscaping, Investing / Finance, Library, Movies / Cinema, Museums / Galleries, Philosophy / Spirituality, Poetry, Reading, Science and Technology, Shopping, Social Causes / Activism, Theatre, Traveling, TV: Educational / News, TV: Entertainment, Volunteering, Writing, Cooking / Food
Food: French, Middle Eastern, Seafood, Greek, Italian, Japanese / Sushi, Vegetarian / Organic, Mediterranean, Mexican
Music: Other, Alternative
Sport: Other, Aerobics, Athletics, Basketball, Boating / Sailing, Bodybuilding, Darts, Fishing, Golf, Gym / Weight Training, Gymnastics, Hiking, Hockey, Horse Riding, Hunting / Shooting, Ice Skating / Ice Hockey, Jet / Water Skiing, Jogging / Running, Lacrosse, Martial Arts, Mountain / Rock Climbing, Skiing / Snowboarding, Snowmobiling, Swimming, Table Tennis, Tennis / Badminton, Volleyball, Walking, Windsurfing / Kite Boarding, Yoga / Pilates

persponne honnete eduque cultive

Likable persponne educated grown

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and Muslima.com are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.