ik hoop dat ik leuke man vindt

Zohra (40) 

Female / Separated / ID: 9559732
Amsterdam, Noord-Holland, Netherlands
Seeking: Male 37 - 41 living within 100 kms of Amsterdam, Noord-Holland, Netherlands
For: Marriage

Quick View
Education: High School
Have children: No
Drink: Don't drink
Smoke: Don't smoke
Religion: Islam - Sunni
Occupation: No occupation / Stay at home


Nogmaals mensen die met mij praten ik kan jullie berichten niet lezen omdat jullie standaard hebben en ik moet gaan betalen ik ga niet betalen is duur of laat jullie nummer achter laat jullie je nummer achter in profiel wordt moe van om steeds te herhalen

Once again people who talk to me I can not read messages because you by default, and i have to go I do not pay pay is expensive or let you leave number you number to repeat in profile is tired of

About Zohra

She's Looking For

Basic  [ hide unanswered questions ] 
Gender: Female Male
Age: 40 37 - 41
Lives in: Amsterdam, Noord-Holland, Netherlands within 100 kms of Amsterdam, Noord-Holland, Netherlands
Relocate: Not willing to relocate Not sure about relocating
Hair color: Prefer not to say Bald / Shaved
Hair length: Prefer not to say Shaved, Bald
Hair type: Other Any
Eye color: Brown Blue, Grey, Brown, Black, Green, Hazel
Eye wear: Glasses Contacts
Height: 5'8" (173 cm) 6'2" (189 cm) - 6'3" (190 cm)
Weight: 83 kg (183 lb) 77 kg (169 lb) - 83 kg (183 lb)
Body style: Average Average, Full Figured
Ethnicity: Arab (Middle Eastern) Other, Arab (Middle Eastern)
Complexion: Prefer not to say Wheatish Brown
Facial hair: N/A Goatee, Clean Shaven
Appearance: Average Very attractive, Attractive
Physical / Health status: Normal Normal
Drink: Don't drink Don't drink
Smoke: Don't smoke Don't smoke
Eating habits: Halal foods always Halal foods always
Marital Status: Separated Single
Have children: No No
Number of children: N/A Any
Oldest child: N/A Any
Youngest child: N/A Any
Want (more) children: Yes Yes
Occupation: No occupation / Stay at home Administrative / Secretarial / Clerical, Fire / law enforcement / security, Finance / Banking / Real Estate, Sales / Marketing, Sports / recreation, Transportation, Hair Dresser / Personal Grooming
Employment status: Homemaker Homemaker
Income: Prefer not to say Any
Home type: Apartment / Flat Apartment / Flat
Living situation: Live with family Live Alone
Residency status: Citizen Any
Background / Cultural Values 
Nationality: Netherlands Netherlands
Education: High School Bachelors Degree, Masters Degree, PhD or Doctorate
Languages spoken: Dutch Dutch
Religion: Islam - Sunni Islam - Sunni
Born / Reverted: Born a muslim Born a muslim, Reverted to Islam
Religious values: Not Religious Any
Attend religious services: Never Any
Wear a Niqab: No N/A
Wear a Hijab: Yes N/A
Read Qur'an: Never Read Any
Polygamy: Maybe accept polygamy Any
Family values: Prefer not to say Any
Hobbies & Interests
Entertainment: Beach / Parks, Family, Movies / Cinema, Pets, Shopping, Volunteering
Food: Other, Seafood, Fast Food / Pizza
Music: Dance / Techno
Sport: Aerobics, Hiking, Walking

Serieus en vertrouwen en die nooit vreemdgaat

Seriously and trust and that never goes strange

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and Muslima.com are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.