check it out!

Hafsa (36) 

Female / Single / ID: 9530704
Vilvoorde, Flemish Brabant, Belgium
Seeking: Male 32 - 42 living in Flemish Brabant, Belgium
For: Friendship, Marriage

Quick View
Education: Bachelors Degree
Have children: No
Drink: Don't drink
Smoke: Don't smoke
Religion: Islam - Other
Occupation: Non-profit / clergy / social services

Lief, open, flexibel, sociaal, hulpvaardig, trouw, geniet graag van het leven met mensen die ik lief heb, koken en ontspannen doe ik graag, reizen is een must in mijn leven!

Sweet, open, flexible, social, helpful, faith, enjoy like the life with people who i love, something i am happy to cook and relax, travel is a must in my life!

About Hafsa

She's Looking For

Basic  [ hide unanswered questions ] 
Gender: Female Male
Age: 36 32 - 42
Lives in: Vilvoorde, Flemish Brabant, Belgium Flemish Brabant, Belgium
Relocate: Willing to relocate within my country Willing to relocate within my country
Hair color: Brown Any
Hair length: Medium Any
Hair type: Wavy Any
Eye color: Brown Any
Eye wear: Contacts Any
Height: 5'5" (164 cm) 5'5" (164 cm) - 6'3" (190 cm)
Weight: 78 kg (172 lb) 70 kg (154 lb) - 90 kg (198 lb)
Body style: Average Average
Ethnicity: Caucasian (White) Arab (Middle Eastern)
Complexion: Fair Any
Facial hair: N/A Any
Appearance: Attractive Any
Physical / Health status: Normal Any
Drink: Don't drink Don't drink
Smoke: Don't smoke Don't smoke
Eating habits: Halal foods always Any
Marital Status: Single Single, Divorced
Have children: No Yes - sometimes live at home, No
Number of children: N/A Any
Oldest child: N/A Any
Youngest child: N/A Any
Want (more) children: Yes Any
Occupation: Non-profit / clergy / social services Any
Employment status: Full Time Any
Income: Prefer not to say Any
Home type: Apartment / Flat Any
Living situation: Live Alone Any
Residency status: Citizen Any
Background / Cultural Values 
Nationality: Belgium Any
Education: Bachelors Degree Any
Languages spoken: Dutch Dutch
Religion: Islam - Other Willing to revert
Born / Reverted: Born a muslim Any
Religious values: Religious Any
Attend religious services: Sometimes Any
Wear a Niqab: No N/A
Wear a Hijab: No N/A
Read Qur'an: Read translated version Any
Polygamy: Don't accept polygamy Any
Family values: Moderate Any
Hobbies & Interests
Entertainment: Beach / Parks, Dining Out, Dinner Parties, Family, Movies / Cinema, Traveling, Cooking / Food
Food: French, Barbecue, Seafood, Italian, Japanese / Sushi, Continental, Thai, Mediterranean, Vietnamese
Music: Jazz / Blues, Religious, R'n'B / Hip Hop, World
Sport: Hiking, Swimming

Eerlijkheid, lief, trouw, verantwoordelijk, niet-roker zijn basis eigenschappen dat een man zou moeten hebben in mijn 

Honesty, sweet, faithful, responsible, non-smoker are basis properties that a man should have in my 

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.