maha

Maha (48) 

Female / Widowed / ID: 9526764
Cairo, Al Qāhirah, Egypt
Seeking: Male 41 - 54
For: Marriage

Quick View
Education: High School
Have children: Yes - live at home
Drink: Don't drink
Smoke: Don't smoke
Religion: Islam - Sunni
Occupation: No occupation / Stay at home


انسانه طيبه حنينه وعاطفيه لابعد حدود وعندى ولدين هم كل حياتى مع انهم غير صغار بس انا ام واب بس نفسى اتجوز

Taibeh انسانه Hanina وعاطفيه beyond the limits and I have two boys are all my life with that they are not young, but I am a mother and father, but myself get married and support a family with such

About Maha

She's Looking For

Basic  [ hide unanswered questions ] 
Gender: Female Male
Age: 48 41 - 54
Lives in: Cairo, Al Qāhirah, Egypt Any
Relocate: Not willing to relocate Not willing to relocate
Appearance 
Hair color: Blonde Any
Hair length: Medium Any
Hair type: Straight Any
Eye color: Hazel Any
Eye wear: None Any
Height: 5'1" (156 cm) Any
Weight: 70 kg (154 lb) Any
Body style: Athletic Any
Ethnicity: Arab (Middle Eastern) Any
Complexion: Fair Any
Facial hair: N/A Any
Appearance: Attractive Any
Physical / Health status: Normal Any
Lifestyle 
Drink: Don't drink Any
Smoke: Don't smoke Any
Eating habits: Halal foods always Any
Marital Status: Widowed Any
Have children: Yes - live at home Any
Number of children: More than 8 Any
Oldest child: 18 Any
Youngest child: 17 Any
Want (more) children: No Any
Occupation: No occupation / Stay at home Any
Employment status: Not Employed Any
Income: Prefer not to say Any
Home type: House Any
Living situation: Live with kids Any
Residency status: Citizen Any
Background / Cultural Values 
Nationality: Egypt Any
Education: High School Any
Languages spoken: Arabic Arabic
Religion: Islam - Sunni Islam - Sunni
Born / Reverted: Born a muslim Any
Religious values: Very Religious Religious
Attend religious services: Only on Jummah / Fridays Any
Wear a Niqab: No N/A
Wear a Hijab: Yes N/A
Read Qur'an: Only During Ramadan Any
Polygamy: Don't accept polygamy Any
Family values: Conservative Any
Hobbies & Interests
Entertainment: Cars / Mechanics, Computers / Internet, Crafts, Dancing, Fashion Events, Motorcycles, Pets, Poetry, Reading, Writing
Food: Other
Music: Other
Sport: Aerobics, Cycling, Swimming, Walking

انسان محترم جدا ويحبنى ويحترم اداميتى ويتقى فيه الله انسان هادى الطباع وانا معاة انساه اللى فات انساة كل الزكريات انساة الماضى الحزين انساة جرح السنين انساة اللى فات من عمرى واحس بسعادة معاة

Everyone is very respectable ويحبنى اداميتى respects the God protect and look after their human natures Hadi معاة I forget what differences انساة all الزكريات انساة انساة sad injured last years انساة what differences of Omri and felt happy معاة

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and Muslima.com are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.