heloo

Bahi (23) 

Female / Single / ID: 9467410
Dubai, Dubai, United Arab Emirates
Seeking: Male 25 - 50 living in United Arab Emirates
For: Friendship, Marriage

Quick View
Education: High School
Have children: No
Drink: Don't drink
Smoke: Don't smoke
Religion: Islam - Sunni
Occupation: Student

I'm emaratyah 19 from dxb mix living with my mom going English school

About Bahi

She's Looking For

Basic  [ hide unanswered questions ] 
Gender: Female Male
Age: 23 25 - 50
Lives in: Dubai, Dubai, United Arab Emirates United Arab Emirates
Relocate: Willing to relocate within my country Willing to relocate within my country
Appearance 
Hair color: Black Any
Hair length: Long Any
Hair type: Straight Any
Eye color: Blue Any
Eye wear: None Any
Height: 5'7" (170 cm) 5'7" (169 cm) - No Answer
Weight: 77 kg (169 lb) 60 kg (132 lb) - No Answer
Body style: Athletic Any
Ethnicity: Arab (Middle Eastern) Arab (Middle Eastern)
Complexion: Very Fair Any
Facial hair: N/A Any
Appearance: Attractive Any
Physical / Health status: Normal Normal
Lifestyle 
Drink: Don't drink Don't drink
Smoke: Don't smoke Any
Eating habits: Halal foods always Halal foods always
Marital Status: Single Any
Have children: No Any
Number of children: N/A Any
Oldest child: N/A Any
Youngest child: N/A Any
Want (more) children: No Any
Occupation: Student Any
Employment status: Student Any
Income: د.إ0 - د.إ100,000 AED Any
Home type: Apartment / Flat House, Town house
Living situation: Live with family Live with family
Residency status: Citizen Citizen
Background / Cultural Values 
Nationality: United Arab Emirates Any
Education: High School Any
Languages spoken: Arabic Any
Religion: Islam - Sunni Any
Born / Reverted: Born a muslim Any
Religious values: Religious Any
Attend religious services: Daily Any
Wear a Niqab: Sometimes N/A
Wear a Hijab: Yes N/A
Read Qur'an: Daily Any
Polygamy: Maybe accept polygamy Any
Family values: Moderate Any
Hobbies & Interests
Entertainment: Art / Painting, Crafts, Dancing, Dining Out, Family, Library, Pets, TV: Educational / News, TV: Entertainment, Cooking / Food
Food: Middle Eastern, Barbecue, Seafood, Italian, Japanese / Sushi, Thai, Korean, Fast Food / Pizza, Mexican
Music: Pop, R'n'B / Hip Hop
Sport: Swimming, Tennis / Badminton, Volleyball, Walking

Looking for mowatenاماراتي man no sick no crazy no bakhil gentle man with respect plz

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and Muslima.com are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.