SamaKhan

Sama (25) 

Female / Single / ID: 9401756
Az Zaqāzīq, Ash Sharqīyah, Egypt
Seeking: Male 23 - 34 living in Egypt
For: Friendship, Marriage

Quick View
Education: Bachelors Degree
Have children: No
Drink: Don't drink
Smoke: Don't smoke
Religion: Islam - Sunni
Occupation: Finance / Banking / Real Estate


مع الطيبين ----------------------ملاك و مع السيئين---------------------------شيطان

With good ----------------------staffing and with bad devil---------------------------

About Sama

She's Looking For

Basic  [ hide unanswered questions ] 
Gender: Female Male
Age: 25 23 - 34
Lives in: Az Zaqāzīq, Ash Sharqīyah, Egypt Egypt
Relocate: Not willing to relocate Willing to relocate within my country
Appearance 
Hair color: Brown Brown, Black
Hair length: Medium Medium
Hair type: Wavy Straight
Eye color: Brown Grey, Brown
Eye wear: None None
Height: 5'2" (158 cm) 5'3" (160 cm) - 5'7" (170 cm)
Weight: 56 kg (123 lb) 60 kg (132 lb) - 70 kg (154 lb)
Body style: Average Average, Athletic
Ethnicity: Arab (Middle Eastern) Arab (Middle Eastern)
Complexion: Fair Any
Facial hair: N/A Medium Beard, Clean Shaven
Appearance: Very attractive Average
Physical / Health status: Normal Normal, Minor Health Issues
Lifestyle 
Drink: Don't drink Don't drink
Smoke: Don't smoke Don't smoke
Eating habits: Halal foods always Halal foods always
Marital Status: Single Single
Have children: No No
Number of children: N/A 0
Oldest child: N/A 0
Youngest child: N/A 0, 1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6, 7, 8, 9, 10, 11, 12, 13, 14, 15, 16, 17, 18
Want (more) children: No Yes
Occupation: Finance / Banking / Real Estate Artistic / Creative / Performance, Education / Academic, Medical / Dental / Veterinary, Entertainment / Media, Military
Employment status: Part Time Full Time, Part Time
Income: Prefer not to say Any
Home type: Prefer not to say Apartment / Flat, Town house
Living situation: Live with family Live Alone
Residency status: Citizen Citizen
Background / Cultural Values 
Nationality: Egypt Egypt
Education: Bachelors Degree Bachelors Degree, Masters Degree, PhD or Doctorate
Languages spoken: English,French,Hindi,Arabic English, Arabic
Religion: Islam - Sunni Islam - Sunni
Born / Reverted: Born a muslim Born a muslim, Reverted to Islam
Religious values: Religious Religious
Attend religious services: Only on Jummah / Fridays Sometimes, Only on Jummah / Fridays, Only During Ramadan
Wear a Niqab: No N/A
Wear a Hijab: Yes N/A
Read Qur'an: Daily Daily
Polygamy: Don't accept polygamy Don't accept polygamy
Family values: Conservative Moderate
Hobbies & Interests
Entertainment: Antiques, Beach / Parks, Camping / Nature, Cars / Mechanics, Computers / Internet, Concerts / Live Music, Dancing, Fashion Events, Family, Home Improvement, Music (Listening), Music (Playing), Movies / Cinema, Photography, Shopping, Theatre, Traveling, TV: Entertainment, Volunteering
Food: American, French, Barbecue, Indian, Italian, Deli, Fast Food / Pizza, Mexican
Music: Classical / Opera, Dance / Techno, Jazz / Blues, R'n'B / Hip Hop
Sport: Aerobics, Auto Racing, Cycling, Figure Skating, Hang Gliding / Paragliding, Horse Riding, In-line Skating, Jogging / Running, Martial Arts, Motor Sports, Skiing / Snowboarding, Surfing, Swimming, Walking, Wrestling

الاحترام-----------الاخلاق

Respect-----------ethics

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and Muslima.com are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.