Salam

Nima (44) 

Female / Divorced / ID: 9353632
Djibouti, Djibouti, Djibouti
Seeking: Male 41 - 49
For: Marriage

Quick View
Education: Vocational College
Have children: Yes - live at home
Drink: Don't drink
Smoke: Don't smoke
Religion: Islam - Sunni
Occupation: Other


Sincere in relationship, straight with strong personality . Je suis une personne loyal et direct. Quant à mes défauts je vous laisse les découvrir.. Ne dit-On pas que c'est en acceptant les défauts de l'autre qu' on aime vraiment une personne?

Sincere in relationship, straight with strong personality . I am a person loyal and direct. As to my faults I let you discover them.. Is it not said that it is by accepting the faults of the other that we really like a person?

About Nima

She's Looking For

Basic  [ hide unanswered questions ] 
Gender: Female Male
Age: 44 41 - 49
Lives in: Djibouti, Djibouti, Djibouti Any
Relocate: Willing to relocate to another country Not sure about relocating
Appearance 
Hair color: Black Any
Hair length: Medium Any
Hair type: Curly Any
Eye color: Black Blue, Brown, Black, Green
Eye wear: Glasses Any
Height: 5'8" (173 cm) 5'10" (178 cm) - 6'3" (190 cm)
Weight: 59 kg (130 lb) Any
Body style: Slim Average
Ethnicity: Black Any
Complexion: Dark Any
Facial hair: N/A Any
Appearance: Attractive Attractive
Physical / Health status: Normal Normal
Lifestyle 
Drink: Don't drink Don't drink
Smoke: Don't smoke Occasionally smoke
Eating habits: Halal foods when I can Any
Marital Status: Divorced Single, Widowed
Have children: Yes - live at home Any
Number of children: 4 Any
Oldest child: 18 Any
Youngest child: 10 Any
Want (more) children: Not Sure No, Not Sure
Occupation: Other Any
Employment status: Prefer not to say Full Time
Income: Prefer not to say Any
Home type: Apartment / Flat House
Living situation: Live with kids Live Alone
Residency status: Permanent Resident Any
Background / Cultural Values 
Nationality: Djibouti Any
Education: Vocational College Bachelors Degree, Masters Degree, PhD or Doctorate
Languages spoken: English,French,Somali English, French, Somali
Religion: Islam - Sunni Islam - Sunni
Born / Reverted: Born a muslim Born a muslim, Reverted to Islam
Religious values: Religious Very Religious, Religious
Attend religious services: Sometimes Daily
Wear a Niqab: No N/A
Wear a Hijab: Yes N/A
Read Qur'an: Ocassionally Daily, Ocassionally, Read translated version
Polygamy: Don't accept polygamy Don't accept polygamy
Family values: Moderate Moderate
Hobbies & Interests
Entertainment: Computers / Internet, Dining Out, Family, Philosophy / Spirituality, Reading
Food: Seafood, Indian, Continental, Fast Food / Pizza
Music: R'n'B / Hip Hop
Sport: Swimming

Bonne question!

Good question!

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and Muslima.com are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.