Salaam alikoum ahlan wa sahlan

Safia (62) 

Female / Widowed / ID: 9218786
Amsterdam, Noord-Holland, Netherlands
Seeking: Male 55 - 62
For: Friendship, Marriage

Quick View
Education: Bachelors Degree
Have children: Yes - don't live at home
Drink: Don't drink
Smoke: Don't smoke
Religion: Islam - Sunni
Occupation: Finance / Banking / Real Estate


Hot

Ik ben een vrouw uit het midden oosten, dynamiek, zorgzaam. Ik geniet van het leven en ik ben positief. En ik hou van koken en reizen.

I am a woman from the Middle East, dynamics, caring. I enjoy life and i'm positive. And i love cooking and traveling.

About Safia

She's Looking For

Basic  [ hide unanswered questions ] 
Gender: Female Male
Age: 62 55 - 62
Lives in: Amsterdam, Noord-Holland, Netherlands Any
Relocate: Not sure about relocating Any
Appearance 
Hair color: Light Brown Any
Hair length: Medium Any
Hair type: Straight Any
Eye color: Brown Any
Eye wear: Glasses Any
Height: 5'5" (165 cm) Any
Weight: 75 kg (165 lb) Any
Body style: Full Figured Any
Ethnicity: Arab (Middle Eastern) Any
Complexion: Fair Any
Facial hair: N/A Any
Appearance: Average Any
Physical / Health status: Minor Health Issues Any
Lifestyle 
Drink: Don't drink Any
Smoke: Don't smoke Any
Eating habits: Halal foods always Any
Marital Status: Widowed Any
Have children: Yes - don't live at home Any
Number of children: 3 Any
Oldest child: Older than 18 Any
Youngest child: Older than 18 Any
Want (more) children: No Any
Occupation: Finance / Banking / Real Estate Any
Employment status: Full Time Any
Income: Prefer not to say Any
Home type: Town house Any
Living situation: Live with family Any
Residency status: Other Any
Background / Cultural Values 
Nationality: Netherlands Any
Education: Bachelors Degree Any
Languages spoken: French,Arabic,Dutch Any
Religion: Islam - Sunni Any
Born / Reverted: Born a muslim Any
Religious values: Religious Any
Attend religious services: Only During Ramadan Any
Wear a Niqab: No N/A
Wear a Hijab: No N/A
Read Qur'an: Ocassionally Any
Polygamy: Don't accept polygamy Any
Family values: Liberal Any

Ik zoek een vitale sportieve man, die van wandelen houdt en natuur. En die het leuk vindt om samen de wereld te zien. Ik zoek een man die hoogopgeleid is waar ik goede gesprekken mee kan voeren. GEEN MANNEN ONDER DE 55 JAAR!!!!!!

I am looking for a vital sporting man, who like hiking and nature. And who likes to see the world together. I am looking for a man who is educated is where i can have good discussions. No MEN UNDER 55 YEARS!!!!!!

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and Muslima.com are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.